Hostelworld.com

11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,380 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,380 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments Located at 11 Magyar utca, 5th district, floor 1, door 13, Budapest.
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1053 11 Magyar utca, 5th district, floor 1, door 13
90% 1380
47.4928487 19.0597772
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
9.7

It was realy nice stay and I will come again and absolutely recommend your hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
10.0

I felt exceptional value for the money I paid in terms of free facilities like free coffee, printing, peaceful area in excellent location! Dorm beds were simple and comfortable with spacious luxury of kitchen facilities. Located on a silent Street in central location where tourist attractions are at a walkable distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
7.7

I rented a "private" double that was attached to a dorm room by a set of flimsy French doors. I heard *everything* in the other room, basically negating the point of having a door to close. People came in at 2am, 4am, making tons of noise and actually breaking things on the floor and not cleaning up the glass. On the plus side, the staff were great about dealing with issues the other guests created, so props to them. Ultimately, it's my own fault for choosing a "party" hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

Nice, no frills. was very difficult to get a hot shower, I only had that was actually hot and my travel partner did not have any. having a small common room inside our dorm was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Awesome central location, a lot of stuff included (towels, hair dryer etc.), cheap, beds are a little hard and even though i was staying in a 4-bed female dorm there were constantly boys from the other room walking through our room to the kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • JaneQuill
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Mar 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in a good location. Free coffee all day and an awesome cinema room. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
10.0

A beautiful place! With very nice people working there, very good location and really good atmosphere, near to the city center, I love this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Mar 2016
8.3

11th hour was a nice stay for us! The cinema room is AWESOME! The beds were pretty thin but everything was worth the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wtan0294709
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Mar 2016
8.9

Cinema was awesome, but should let us know that it is available and we could access it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Mar 2016
8.6

We were in a seperate apartment so can't comment on atmosphere but everything else was great. Very clean, comfortable and secure. It was a little noisy at night but that's expected in a city so big and bustling.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.