X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

2802 Reviews

2802 Lewiston Road, Niagara Falls, USA

Reviews & Ratings Explained

97%

Rating
13 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews
94%

The staff was very kind. He told me how to get the Niagara Falls and how to return to the hotel and the place where I should not go.

  • 17th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

We had a very pleasant stay here. The host was very welcoming and easy to talk to. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a private room with a decent price! The location was excellent, very close to the Falls and not too far from the Old Fort. The room was cosy and bathroom was clean.

  • 27th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Fine and clean house with nice hosts.

  • 16th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great experience.

  • 23rd Oct 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

I had a wonderful stay at the Rainbow Inn. It was very clean, wondefully decorated and had a great atmosphere. The owner is very kind and accomadating and I would will abosuletly return again.

  • 30th Jun 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

The Rainbow Inn in Niagara Falls on the US Side is a really nice Place. The house is a tidy, comfortable and relaxed house and Ray the host of the house is very friendly and made this bed and breakfast with his high creativity for little things like vases, pictures, candles and nice furniture to a place where you really feel like home. The breakfast in the kitchen had a familiarly atmosphere. I spend only one night in the Rainbow Inn and always would come back again. Thanks again Dirk (June12)

  • 16th Jun 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Thats an amazing and cozy place. Beatiful and the cheapest one versus for the confortable stayed

  • 12th Jun 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


94%

The rainbow inn is a very well-designed and comfortable home.The owner is very nice and help us with our personal itinerary concerns and he is a very interesting person who generously shared his wonderful experiences and stories with us.The facilities in the room are very organized and thoughtful as well.To us, it is home away from home.

  • 13th May 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

We had a very nice stay at the Rainbow Inn. The small hostel has an intimate atmosphere and is off the beaten track in Niagara with all its cliché tourist attractions. Ray, the owner, is very helpful and does everything possible to make your stay as pleasant as it can possibly get. The car can be parked right in the driveway of the Rainbow Inn and breakfast is included!




View all Niagara Falls Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback