Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

2W Cafe & Bed

  • 73 Dirok-U-tid 1 Road, Tambol Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
2W Cafe & Bed Located at 73 Dirok-U-tid 1 Road, Tambol Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket.
2W Cafe & Bed
Thailand
Phuket Phuket 83000 73 Dirok-U-tid 1 Road, Tambol Taladyai, Phuket Town
86% 426
7.8786751 98.3934473
2W Cafe & Bed
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
8.9

The staff is super nice and helpful. The cafeteria is good and the place is clean. It is close to Massage places and bars, But a bit far away from the bus Station to access to the beach and other attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

Stayed in the 3 person family suite with some buddies. Not the most comfortable mattress but the room was fun, small little shack with a bunk bed and a TV. Staff was very nice, walking distance from major mall and markets

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
9.1

Nice staff, good food, great wifi but not having a lock on my door was a little disconcerting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
10.0

GREAT STAFF! They were super helpful. I tried to extend my stay but they were filled. They drove me to another near by hostel that was also good. The cafe has really great food. I recommend this place. My only complaint would be the beds were pretty firm. Seems to be common in Thailand though. I guess some people like that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
8.6

My stay at 2W was very easy and secure. The desk staff were friendly and helpful. The food and drink was great. My only complaint is the private rooms bathroom was a bit smelly. I think because of mildew or something. The public restroom was very clean and smell free. Otherwise the room and atmosphere was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jul 2016
7.7

Enjoyed staying here, felt safe and staff helpful. Lady dorm very small but this was the only real negative.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
7.4

Good as a stop before catching a ferry as the port is close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
8.0

We had a double bed, it was tiny but very cozy! It was really well decorated, and it had everything you need. The hostel in general was very nice. The location of the hostel was not great to visit the most known places in Phuket, but there were several options to get there. There are lots of shops, restaurants and massage places around!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Only stayed here one night but wish I could have stayed longer. The place itself is awesome, super cool coffee shop upon entry and cool style throughout the whole place. Staff is super friendly and helpful, even offered to take us to the airport for a good price. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Clean, but the rooms are very small! Great coffee place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.