Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2W Cafe & Bed

  • 73 Dirok-U-tid 1 Road, Tambol Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
4th Apr 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel, it's amazingly quiet here but the facilities are great and the staff are absolutely lovely. It was so good I've come back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jan 2017
6.9

Wifi wasn't working and it wasn't the cleanest hostel... the rooms were really small and the lockers didn't seem secure

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the review and you kind stay with us. Now we've done the new system for wifi so it works well already. Also the housekeeper has been trained for the better work. Thank you so much

24th Dec 2016
10.0

Staff were great and very helpful providing information and booking tours. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
8.9

Only stayed here one night but it was very clean and quiet. It wasn't social at all, but as I was coming straight from the airport it was exactly what I needed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
9.4

Great location, extremely nice and helpful staff, good place to meet fellow travelers, owned by a charming thai-european couple.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
5.4

The towels we were given had holes in them or interesting stains. The bathrooms weren't really kept up as well as they could've been. No locks on the bedroom doors and very few places to actually socialize. Staff barely spoke English but did arrange for a ride to the airport for us.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Michael Thank you for your stay and review. We apologise for all inconveniences during your stay. We already informed the staffs about these mistakes to make sure this would not happen again to other guests. Thank you so much again

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Nov 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! I love the way they have it all set up and decorated, its right on the main street with lots to walk to and the staff was so kind! My husband left a book there and they mailed it to us! Really really recommend this place. Very cool vibes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.7

The hostel is nice and clean. The people are great and the location is very accessible. Will come back for sure! 👌

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Female dorm is very tiny but stil comfy:) helpful staff! (not that obvious everywhere)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights with a friend, for a hostel I found my stay very comfortable and for the price it was even better. This stay was better than hotels ive stayed in but St a fraction of the price. The staff were very helpful in any way we required. Would definitely stay here again. Paul from Ireland

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.