Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3,492 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3,492 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower Located at 6 Place Etienne Pernet, , Paris.
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
France
Paris 75015 6 Place Etienne Pernet
86% 3492
48.8436054 2.2923350
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
5.7

3 Ducks is a bar first, hostel second. The rooms surround a courtyard where locals hang out to party late into the evening providing lots of noise well past an average, even late bedtime.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel, great staff, close to Eiffel Tower... What else could a tourist ask for? :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Graceecook13
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
6.9

3 Ducks was very clean and the bathrooms are large which was a plus, but the hostel itself didn't feel as friendly as I've been used to in other places. Whereas I would feel comfortable hanging out in the communal spaces after a day of walking around, here I felt it was better to just hang out in my room. The bar is open to the public so there were a lot of locals hanging out and smoking on the patio. The breakfast was also very meager in comparison to how much the hostel costs.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
9.4

Overall, great hostel!! The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful! It was a longer walk to Eiffle Tower than we thought, but the metro is close! I would definitely stay there again! Great experience with them! Thank you to the great staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you very soon in Beautiful Paris best regards 3 Ducks hostel teal

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
10.0

I have to honestly say that my two days in this hostel is wooonderful!! It's so comfortable and all the facilities are really convenient and new! I like the atmosphere especially, really enjoying the morning with nice breakfast in a cute yard : )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you very soon in Beautiful Paris best regards 3 Ducks hostel team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Great experience... will definatly be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback.and thank you for your great mood. We look forward welcoming you very soon in Beautiful Paris best regards 3 Ducks hostel team

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel has such a high rating for a reason. They know what they are doing! Fantastic atmosphere especially around happy hour, great drinks, the bartenders are fun, and the hostess Alyssa was very professional in helping with everything. The rooms were clean with great soft blankets and pillows and an outlet for every bed. The breakfast was enough to get you going in the morning; make sure to get there early as the coffee goes quick. When I come back to Paris, this will be my go-to choice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. you couldn't express better your appreciation. thank you for this We look forward welcoming you very soon in Beautiful Paris best regards 3 Ducks hostel teal

3rd Sep 2016
6.9

It's a decent hostel, everything works and its clean. Looks nice, too... BUT... can't help but feel like 'just another customer'. I understand why we are forbidden to bring our own alcohol into the hostel, but you can't make this a rule and then charge €7 for a Leffe at the bar... equally, there should be coffee for the duration of breakfast. When I asked about it, I just got a shrug and, "yeah, it's run out."

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello We are really sorry to hear that your stay did not satisfy you of course we will consider your comment as there is no reason why the coffee is not enough while breakfast goes. as for alcohols its true that as licensed hostel we do not allow any outside alcohols. we remind you that we have beers for 4.5€ for a pint. if you go for a premium yes, a pint is 7€ ( elsewhere its 12€). we are afraid all licensed hostels has these rules. best regards 3 ducks hostel team

2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Great vibe. Friendly staff. Cool bar. We stayed in the deluxe 8 bed dorm which was more like 2 4 bed dorms with a spiral staircase in between. Very clean and modern while still being charming. Good location, 20 minute walk to Eiffel tower. Great free breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you very soon in Beautiful Paris best regards 3 Ducks hostel teal

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
8.6

My stay at 3 Ducks was very good. Kudos to Valentina for always going the extra mile for me...so appreciated. All the staff were positive and helpful - even while fixing bevvies for bar guests! About the bar...strange set up having patio bar patrons just steps away until 11pm. Perfect locale! Steps to train station that literally puts all the city has to offer within 30minutes, access to grocery stores, laundry, restaurants and my now fave boulangerie...you get a real feel of the neighborhood!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you very soon in Beautiful Paris best regards 3 Ducks hostel teal

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.