Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 3,371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 3,371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower Located at 6 Place Etienne Pernet, , Paris.
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
France
Paris 75015 6 Place Etienne Pernet
85% 3371
48.8436054 2.2923350
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jul 2016
7.1

Great hostel for a bar sort of environment however you do need to be aware it is literally a bar and some hostel rooms. There's no where for you to kind of sit and relax at the end of the day as a lot of locals frequent the bar and it gets quite busy. I found the staff to be quite pleasant. It was really just the hostel facilities to be limited.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • noxidf
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.6

+ located right around the corner from Felix Faure metro station, it's perfectly situated for exploring Paris + staff are very friendly and helpful no matter what problems or questions you have + although I wouldn't say that the hostel is cheap, it's comparable to other central Paris locations + bar frequented by locals so you can meet lots of Parisians! + clean bedrooms - no laundry facilities on site - a little bit loud at night if you're on the bottom floor -another guest stole my pjs :(

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.7

One of my best hostels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

My most favorite hostel in all of Paris. The staff were incredible. Met two gals around my age and went to a party at the local fire house on Bastille Day. Valentina works at the bar and is incredible. Her and her sister are two genuine and amazing people. wish I stayed longer. Expect a hostel. It's gonna be a bit tight and a little noisy but that makes the adventure. Living up close and personal with the community and meeting people from all over the world. I made some great friends in Paris!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
8.0

Great location to explore paris all the key sights within walking distance. Nice bar set up for un-winding after a day of exploring. Only critiscm would be that if you are a non-french speaking tourist the vibe is mostly dominated by locals visiting friends at the bar each night, which makes it difficult to mingle as a tourist

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
8.9

Safe and easy to access location, sandwiched between 2 metro stops. Staff were friendly, and the bar was lively. Small lockers in the room were good, and the plugs for every bed were great. Washrooms looked to be maintained and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

BEST hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff is so friendly, conscious, patient and helpful. And the rooms and bathrooms were SO CLEAN. And the location is ideal, both because it feels outside of the most touristy areas of Paris yet is only an easy straight 15min walk to the Eiffel Tower. Well lit streets even late at night made it feel safe to walk back. Loved my stay here and would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Also conveniently located only a block or two from two subway stations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing place, central to the tower and right next to Felix metro station. Staff was great, very fun atmosphere when France won soccer game. Would recommend to all and definitely come again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback it has been a pleasure to welcome you at the 3 Ducks we look forward your next visit till than,we wish you great travels

  • dancerclari
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2016
8.0

Great location and friendly staff. Wish they would have advertised the free tour more

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you for your feedback We usually plant the FREE tour at the font desk and would have recommended it if you were interested.It is what our guest do usually but may be its not enough...Promise to work on it :-) we look forward your next visit till than, we wish you great travels best regards 3 ducks hostel team

  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jul 2016
8.0

En general muy bueno pero hace falta limpieza dentro de los cuartos.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.