Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3,432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3,432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower Located at 6 Place Etienne Pernet, , Paris.
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
France
Paris 75015 6 Place Etienne Pernet
86% 3432
48.8436054 2.2923350
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2016
7.7

Stayed there only for one night, the staff seemed friendly, the bed was clean, the bathroom was also clean enough, except for some black spots on the ceiling. Unfortunately there wasn't a place to lock my whole backpack, just a safe where I could put my documents, electronic devices and money, which was enough. The breakfast was simple but good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • thomhom
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.6

Overall, this was a good hostel. It's super close to the Eiffel Tower! But I would have to disagree with the statement that its 10min away. It's more like 15-20min walk. I also enjoyed that this was practically next to the Felix Faure metro station. This also doubles as a bar at night and it can get very loud because of this, but the staff has good control over the noise.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HELLO Thank you for taking your time for your feedback We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward your next visit Till than, we wish you great travels best regards 3 ducks hostel team

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
8.3

I love the location. The hostel is clean and well run. The staff are a lovely band of international young people. The down side is that the dorm rooms are tiny and cramped. There is hardly enough room to sort out your suitcase. There is a bar down stairs to hang out but that is what led to some of the girls in my dorm to be drunkenly coming and going repeatedly into the wee hours of the morning while the rest of us tried to sleep. They were jerks. The hostel itself was nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HELLO Thank you for your feedback we are sorry you had to experience disrespectful roomates as for the room we advise you to take a 6 bed dorm next time as ythey are for most of them very large we look forward your next visit till than, we wish you great travels best regards 3 Ducks hostel team

16th Aug 2016
10.0

10/10 !! Very nice hostel, well located, right next to a metro station, a groceries store and 10min from the Eiffel tower. I had an issue with the bed I was in, I asked the person in the front to change my room and they did it without any hesitation. The room was clean, well isolated (didn't heard anything from the bar), you have a toilet and shower separated inside the room and you have the control on the temperature. I strongly recommend this hostel if you look for something in Paris !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
6.0

The staff was speaking badly about me and my friend in Spanish the day we checked in but little did they know that I'm a Spanish speaker and understood them. They were nasty and the lady who does the breakfast is obviously miserable. The shower had mold even though they "cleaned" the apartment everyday. The breakfast SUCKED there's a good coffee shop up the road id recommend instead. Pros: close to Eiffel Tower (15 min walk) and metro is right next to hostel so easy to get around.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello You cannot imagine how shocking we are to read that the staff badly treated you. its defensibly not in their manners to miss behave towards anybody as you can read in most reviews. We are a team of very open and helpful persons . It never happened so far and we do not see why it could have happened with you or with anybody else.We just read as well that out of amazing location you did not like much of the great facilities we offer and we are sorry about it. we wish you great travels best regards 3 Ducks hostel team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.9

Amazing location. Very clean hostel. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello thank you so much for your nice feedback we look forward welcoming you back in Paris Till than, we wish you great travels best regards 3 ducks hostel team

14th Aug 2016
10.0

This is by far the coolest hostel I have stayed in. The breakfast is absolutely amazing. It is only a short walk to the Eiffel Tower, however, it takes a lot longer to walk every where else. It is close to the subway and there are plenty of buses so that isn't much of an issue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback we look forward your next visit Till than, we wish you great travels best regards 3 ducks hostel team

13th Aug 2016
8.3

Very chill hostel with a pretty accessible location. The Eiffel Tower is within walking distance, which is always great. The facilities are probably the best of any hostel that I've stayed at, and the staff are all great. The only downside is that the entire hostel is a bar- there really aren't any other common areas, so it can be more difficult to meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you for your nice feedback The bar is actually a great place to meet your fellow travellers and locals as well so you have a full experience of Paris We look forward your next visit best regards 3 ducks hostel team

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
8.0

Really friendly and helpful. It's a good place for sightseekers and on the go travelers. Not much in the immediate area but, w the transits system and bikes, everything is easily 15 minutes away.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello thank you so much for your feedback we look forward welcoming you back in Beautiful Paris Till next we wish you great travels best regards 3 Ducks Hostel team

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, clean and safe. Hostel world say all taxes included... This was not the case and city tax was asked for by the hostel. We showed them our email from hostel world and the lovely staff decided not to charge us.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello thank you so much for your feedback we' inform our future guest that city taxes are NOT included 0. 83 per person per night as this is not due by people who cancel or do not show up best regards 3 ducks hostel team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.