Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 3,635 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 3,635 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower Located at 6 Place Etienne Pernet, , Paris.
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
France
Paris 75015 6 Place Etienne Pernet
87% 3635
48.8436054 2.2923350
3 Ducks Boutique Hostel-Eiffel Tower
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Dec 2016
9.7

The hostel is well placed, near the metro at 20-25 min from Paris Nord. The place is friendly as the staff and it has a nice kitchen to prepare and store food if necessary. The neighbourhood is nice as well, with plenty places to buy food and eat. The room for 6 was clean, the bunker moved a bit, but I was on the top so it didn't bother me. We had our own shower and bathroom, both really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Dec 2016
5.4

The location of the hostel was great, but the set-up was aweful. There was no front desk and there was no common area to eat. EVERYTHING was done in the bar. This made asking for directions very difficult, not to mention that was staff didn't seem to care about helping you, they just cared about serving drinks. The walls were very thin so the bar noise was very loud all night and the patio light shone right into my window. The set-up needs some serious work.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.4

Hostel is really Good, Especially with all modern Facilities with different charging option for Phones, Very Clean and good Beds. Location is very good walking distance from 2 metro station, Commerce and Felix Faure, and 20 mins walk from Eiffel Tower. Would Highly Recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
9.1

This is a great place to stay in Paris! Super close to the Metro, which opens up the city, and the staff was extremely nice and helpful! I will definitely stay here again my next trip to Paris!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!! A little loud at night though, I woke up a few times due to people being really loud outside my door at the bar. Overall, great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

The hostel is superb! The staff makes sure that you have everythin you need, and the facilities are excelent and always clean. Rooms & beds are equipped with everything you need + small lockers with customizable numerical pass. The hostel also has big common places that might be really cool on summer. I stayed during low/cold season and the only comfy common place was the bar, that got a little bit crowded by locals at night (thus the hostel-vibe gets a little bit lost unless you drink! :D).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Nov 2016
8.6

Second stay there. As per very pleasant. One thing tho the female dorm for 4 is a tiny room... could really do with more space or less beds :-/

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
8.9

This was a very nice hostel and it is walkable to the Eiffel Tower. The hostel has a nice bar that is pretty popular.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.1

The hostel is really clean and staff are nice. Unfortunately the bedroom we booked wasn't given to us due to an over booking problem. The manager wasn't present until next day and we had plans to leave very early to start sightseeing so we missed them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you for your feedback We are sorry we missed to meet you please do not hesitaite next time so we will make a special discount for you We look forward welcoming you back best regards The 3 Ducks team

14th Nov 2016
8.9

The 3 Ducks Boutique hostel is really nice. The patio gives you total Paris vibes (I mean it is in Paris after all, but how I expected Paris to make me feel, I felt being at the hostel). It is connected to a bar, but just go to the front desk and they will help you. Free breakfast, which was awesome as well! I only have two (pretty major) disappoints with 3 Ducks Boutique. There is NO WIFI in the rooms, which is advertised. And it is NOT A 10 MIN walk to the Eiffel Tower. More like 20-30 min.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.