Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,314 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,314 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
95% 1314
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
9.7

thanks to this hostel we had the best stay in Barcelona ever, the staff were lovely and always helpful, and everyone was always keen to chat and makes friends, the hostel group meals every night really helped with getting to know people. Can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. Great location. I could walk to all the places that I wanted to go to and it's also near the metro stations if you want to go somewhere a bit more far away. The atmosphere is the perfect balance of laid back mixed with people down to go out. The size is perfect. There's a good amount of people but it can still be pretty intimate especially if you go to their free nightly dinners. Staff is super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel. It was super easy to make friends here and the events were fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
8.3

Perfect staff!! Everyone are so interested in helping and making a good enviroment! The location is not The best but for me is better to stay in a friendly neighborhood than to be at The middle of a turistic and crawded point. I was only one day but can say i loved it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Least favorite hostel I stayed at- the most expensive and 16 beds- the top bunks were really hard to navigate. The staff was really helpful and the kitchen/bathrooms were fine. The location was great, really close to the historical center and the beach. The vibe wasn't for me- very young crowd all about partying. I can party at home, I wanted to see the city. Either way, I had a good time there. Dinner is NOT provided- they don't make enough food, everyone gets a mouthful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a very positive and relaxed vibe about it. Bonus free meal each night which doubles as a great way to socialise. Staff are very friendly and always there to offer help. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
10.0

I couldn't ask for more !!! My only regret is that j couldn't stay longer !! And Daphne was absolutely wonderful in every way possible , and very easy to look at !!😘

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
10.0

One of my all-time favorite hostels. It is very close to major sights via walking (about a half hour) or by using the metro. The staff was extremely helpful. Laundry services are available and done the next day. Personal outlets and lights next to th bed. Opporunities to sign up for communal dinners and evenings out every night. There's no place like it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here! Great atmosphere! Everyone was really helpful and friendly. Loved the free dinners and pub crawls every night. Will stay there again when I go back to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Everyone working there was very helpful in tours, dinner, pub crawls and all round hospitality Loved making dinner with everyone and getting to know people in the hostel Will definitely come back visiting barcelona

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.