Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
94% 1625
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, incredibly friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
9.7

Very good experience, great staff, great activities. Lockers under the bed are best I've seen in any hostel. Only downside is that it was pretty cold in the room and the showers are a bit moldy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • christinesimpson289
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Been to loads of hostels around the world and 360 is definitely one of the best I've ever stayed in. I originally came last March and have been back countless times because it's such a lovely hostel to stay in. The staff, the location and the atmosphere are all brilliant, and if you're travelling alone it's a great hostel to meet new people. A really cool place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

See you soon hopefully :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Second time staying in Barcelona, second time at 360 arts and culture. Would definitely recommend, the free dinners are awesome, and are the best way to meet people. Great pub crawl!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment :)

26th Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! Excellent location and many activities. I totally recommend it. I will definitely come back there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

See you soon then !!! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Peru, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay in this hostel! the dorms are quite spacious, the beds are very comfortable and they have large lockers underneath them where you can store your stuff too. I liked that reception was open 24 hrs as I arrived at 6am in Barcelona and was happy to know that I could go to my hostel directly from the station. The atmosphere is awesome, it's very easy to make friends as the hostel offers free dinners where you all cook together :) I couldnt recommend this hostel more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Very nice recommendation. We really appreciate it:)

24th Nov 2016
10.0

360 was an integral part of my Barcelona experience. Free dinners, a great price, and they met every need I had amenity wise!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are glad you like it :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! Amazing staff, helpful and friendly, on and off the job! The rooms were large, even with many beds, they were never crowded. Bathrooms are a quick walk down the hall. Good location, perfect for whatever your plans are. Cheap beers sold in the common area, with amazing people to share them with. I would return in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment :)

22nd Nov 2016
8.0

My room was big enogh for 6 people and luckly you have a big looker to put your backpac. Is walking distance for the Plaza Cataluña. Bear in mind if your are looking for a party hostel this is the place, the walls are not sound proof so be prepared. Toillets and showers not exactly clean. Only three showers for ladys.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sorry to hear it wasnt as comfortable as you thought. The party here is over at 11 as we go out from the hostel, maybe it was too late for you :/ Regarding the showers we have 7 showers in total, 3 for each sex and an extra large one in case it's getting busy ;) Maybe see you next time here

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed at so far. Staff are amazing, location was awesome, the free dinner was fantastic too! Definitely going to stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are happy you liked it :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.