Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,390 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,390 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
95% 1390
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

We only stayed here for 1 night which was such a shame! The staff were so friendly and the hostel was very clean and seemed like a cool place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
9.1

Great group activities. The group dinner was so much fun, and free! 24 hour staff was great for my early check out. Location was pretty top notch being so close to the city center

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel and the vibe there. Everyone was really nice and friendly. It's easy to meet people there. I was in an 8-bed mixed room and it was pretty comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
7.1

The rooms were very hot and noisy. Very hard to get a good nights sleep due to the lockers under the bed making a lot of noise and echoing. The location was alright, bathrooms really good. overall I would probably stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.4

In all of the hostels that I stayed at during my mini Euro trip, this was by far my favorite one. The common areas here really made it feel like home and it was easy to connect with other solo and group travelers. For those that travel with an open itinerary, they have local and in-hostel activities for every day of the week so you can do minimal planning if you so choose. The staff here are friendly and extremely helpful. I can't say enough good things about this place. I'll definitely return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.7

I was a lone traveller and the hostel was a great place to stay for this, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and always pleased to offer advice. The location was great, right by the Arc de Triomf metro and only a short walk to Catalunya and Las Ramblas. There were so many other people and the hostel organised things every day so you never had to feel like you were alone if you didn't want to. I would definitely recommend the hostel to anyone who asked and will be back soon.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere. Things were a bit haphazard, such as broken/old lockers and clear scheduling of activities, but no big deal. Garett was a great pub-crawl guide!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

I spent three nights here traveling alone, the people (both guests and staff) were friendly and fun. The pub crawl and free sangria were highlights. Amazing place, can't wait to visit again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.7

Fantastic time! Great staff and lots of fun activities! Definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel. If your looking for a good hostel this is the one you should take ! Great staff, amazing vibe and super activities ! Would come back here ! The only thing that is negative is that the bathroom en toilet is not very clean but ok i would still come back because of the amazing vibe in the hostel i dont care how clean it is anymore :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.