Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,732 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,732 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.4
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
95% 1732
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jan 2017
10.0

A great hostel in an amazing location near arc de trionf. Lots of amazing programming through Sponge Life (free dinner, better than average pub crawls and walking tours, and very clean relatice to other larger more social-oriented hostels. And the wifi is freaky fast too. Book here now!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel - incredible staff, spacious rooms, great free food and pub crawls. One of the best hostels I´ve stayed at after three months in Spain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in so far. Staff are polite and helpful. I'll definitely comeback here again if I have the chance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

See you soon then ;)

  • Edbertc
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and people. The free paella and tapas encourages everyone to hang around the kitchen to socialise so that was awesome! It was close by to the metro and there are some great supermarkets and restaurants nearby. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the recommendation :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
10.0

360 Arts was so good! The atmosphere was brilliant, really friendly and open, the staff were brilliant and fun, especially Agnes and Gianna and the nights were always good. The free food was really good and the bar crawls with John were always a guaranteed good night! 10/10 would stay again. I only left yesterday and I already miss Barcelona so much, thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Well you just need to come back ;)

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Had a great time here and will definitely be returning! The price is very fair. The hostel is located central to almost everything in Barcelona. The staff is attentive and helpful. Free dinners every night and the nightly pub crawls with Sponge Life are awesome and a great way to get to know the others in the hostel! Made a bunch of new friends here and can't wait to go back. DO NOT HESITATE TO BOOK HERE!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We appreciate a lot the fact you liked it a lot :)

10th Jan 2017
10.0

Ubicación ideal, staff súper amable y mucho ambiente. El mejor Hostel de todo mi eurotrip hasta el momento. BCN es un lugar para pasárselo bien y en este hospedaje lo saben!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at hostel 360!! The people at the front desk were so helpful and lovely and the free dinners were great and helped me save a bit of money on my trip. Rooms are huge and comfortable. The pub crawl was also great and well organized. Would recommend if you're looking for a classic hostel experience and the friendly atmosphere that comes with it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you a lot for your comment :)

9th Jan 2017
9.4

Atmosphere is wonderful, I met lots of people at the hostel. They provide us with unlimited information, walking tours, pub crawls, etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :)

5th Jan 2017
10.0

Staff was super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.