Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Most amazing staff I have seen, and a great community to be a part of. They all made me feel right at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Mar 2017
10.0

Both times at 360 my staying was awesome!Beautiful atmosphere!Staff is great, Agnes is very helpful, attentive, polite and always caring about the guests. Jon also does a great job at the reception!Rooms are clean and beds comfortable.Kitchen functions perfectly and there is tea, coffee, mate, sugar, spices etc. available to all guests.The free dinners are yummy!No complaints about the toilets nor showers.Organic grocery store around the corner!Perfect location.I totally recommend it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2017
10.0

It is a very nice place for stay .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your review ! all the best

  • mikeg17
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing location with friends yesterday staff. Very helpful in making recommendations. The hostel hosts a dinner on a daily basis and have walking tours and pub crawls daily. Lots to do with them. The rooms were clean as were the other facilities there. A little on the louder and social side for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment , we are very happy like our location and staff. We hope see you soon again .Thanks again and safe travels!

16th Mar 2017
9.1

Amazing place. The staff was incredible and the people who stay in the hostel are so nice. The kitchen and showers are very nice. The security lockers are very good although our door could easily be open without a security key. Would totally come back and I recommend it very much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Take care !

15th Mar 2017
10.0

My stay at the 360 hostel was fantastic. It has a fantastic vibe and you meet lots of cool people. The hostel is centrally located, the rooms are big and terrace is really enjoyable. Every night there is free dinner which is cooked by the the guests themselves and it is great fun to eat all together. The staff is great, especially Agnes and Ayelén, who have been very helpful and attentive during my stay. I totally recommend to stay at 360 hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We hope see you soon again !

14th Mar 2017
9.7

I have enjoyed my staying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2017
10.0

BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONLY CHILL VIBES THE WHOLE STAFF IS AMAZING I LOVE 360

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hostel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Have stayed in quite a number of hostels in my time, but this was probably the best. The staff are charming and will go out their way to help you- I wish I had their names as they deserve to have recognition! I lost my shampoo and without any hesitation the lady fetched me a bottle and let me keep it. They are a credit to the hostel. The atmosphere created is incredible, with a strong sense of community. I went out and didn't return to 8am!! Walking tour is fun and the free dinner! STAY HERE!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating . I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

12th Mar 2017
10.0

I booked a week at this hostel specifically because of the reviews I had read, and it turned out they were all correct. This place has a very welcoming atmosphere, the guests and the staff are some of the most wonderful people ive ever come across during my travels. There are cleaners here every day making sure the place is sanitary, you can lock your bags in a locker that only your key card can open, and the staff is absolutely lovely!! Agnes made sure my stay was nothing but wonderful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear happy guest ! . thank you for your great review :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.