Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1946 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1946 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Apr 2017
6.9

The staff wasn't very helpful. I asked for restaurant recommendations and they couldn't I've me one. And the social scene was dead. They ran out of hot water one day. But it's centrally located and very clean. And staff generally seemed nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2017
10.0

From the check in with Daphne, to the dinner everything was amazing! my most memorable stay so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2017
10.0

Very helpful and friendly staff. Close to transportation and sightseeing. Hostel offers lots of fun activities and even has a rec room stocked with books, games, and instruments. Great vibe from this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2017
9.7

Everyone was super friendly! Had a great environment for you to meet people and organised group tours for free around the city letting you socialise with everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
10th Apr 2017
8.0

Facilities: good kitchen for self catering. Key card activated lockers are a bonus. Could do with some sort of blind on the beds as lots of the rooms open directly onto reception. Staff at reception were friendly and helpful. Atmosphere: the hostel comes alive at 9pm, and often was extremely loud until 2am so if you want a quiet nights sleep I'd find somewhere else to stay. If you're into partying every night and then getting up late this is the hostel for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
9.7

Great place, very well organized. Nice beds and the bathrooms were always clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2017
9.7

You wont regret staying this hostel! I can assure you! Friendly staff and very clean! Storage for bag is available as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

Such a cool hostel! I love the coziness of it - everybody is staying in one ring of rooms all located on the same floor. The small size makes it very easy to meet and mingle with fellow travelers, as do the free dinners served every night. The location (a block from the old city and 5 minutes walk from the TMB) is perfect. And of course, excellent facilities and a very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hannahwilson9
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Apr 2017
9.7

Making hostel! Free dinners, great atmosphere, awesome terrace and in a great location. Would for sure recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Mar 2017
9.7

Loved my stay. Staff was very nice except for one. The lady with short platin-blonde hair was not friendly at all and time to time she was even rude. Other than that great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.