Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,099 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,099 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
95% 1099
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is amazing! I enjoyed a lot everything! The place is clean, cosy and very good located! I just loved it!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much :) We are glad you enjoyed your stay!!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Loved the communal dinners!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • emilymarotta4060
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
7.1

Decent spot

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff were excellent and very helpful. Thank you Maria, Eric and others for making my stay fun. The place is perfect for backpackers and other travellers to meet and socialize. It is walking distance from the metro, main bus station and the main attractions of Barcelona, including the beach. The kitchen is spacious and complete for those who like to cook. The staff were also very generous in providing free dinner every night where the guests also helps in. Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much!!

14th Apr 2016
9.7

Great stay, excellent atmosphere, and very well located in Barca. Staff is great and each night there was a free dinner which everyone helped make. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much!

14th Apr 2016
9.7

Wonderful wonderful hostel!!! Such a nice atmosphere and met so many cool people here. Easy walking to all the things you will want to do in Barcelona. I only stayed for one night but would for sure stay again. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because the bathrooms are mixed so it isn't always easy to get in to use the toilet, and if you get the top bunk and are short you will have issues (I'm 5 ft and was literally too short to get up to my bed, and had to jump down and hope to not die)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review!! We are glad you survived our tall bunk beds :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with everything you need. All the guys that work there are super knowledgeable and will help out with anything you need. They do free themed nights which is great for getting everyone together and you can choose to go out on a bar crawl with them after or not. The location is perfect and I walked to and from the hostel from any sights I was seeing most days. I love the card locker keys as this means you don't have to bring a lock unlike most hostels. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you <3

  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

Top location (5 min by foot to Arc de Triomf underground and Parc de la Ciutadella), super friendly uncomplicated 24h reception (I arrived late after midnight), clean stylish big room (had a double with a personal winter garden and access to the terrace to chill and take a sun bath day time :-) , super comfy blankets, lots of pillows and fresh towels, great folks around, great value for money. Anytime again gladly, should I come around and be in need :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your kind words!!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
10.0

Second time I have stayed here after two years and it has maintain great facilities, friendly staff and wonderfully comfy beds! Super important! A awesome to my experience this in the hostel was the addition of the free hostel meals that you help make and also the bar crawls. Both great ways to meet new people and have a bit of a guided tour of night time Barcelona. The location of the hostel is really handy if you plan on spending some time in placa de Catayluna and the famous las ramblas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are so happy you like our new additions!! Glad you enjoyed your stay :) Hope to see you again soon!!

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

It was such a great hostel, the best i&#39;ve ever stayed. Great location, near the subway and the center. Staff really helpfull and the events on the night were amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow! Thank you so much!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.