Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2017
9.1

I had a great time here! The atmosphere was awesome and it was very easy to meet new people. The dinners each night were delicious. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
6.0

the room door was not closing with the auto-lock as it supposed to be. the air condition never got switched on at any time of the day and it really gets hot at day time in Barcelona and at night we had to open the balcony during our sleep to be able to breathe. i have informed the staff that i cannot find the remote for the AC and she said she has no idea where is it and no idea about how to switch the AC on. Room 6 is having a very dirty floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • patrick_fabel
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th May 2017
7.1

The staff was amazing especially Jacqueline. Everyone staying there was super nice and easy to talk to. Only problems were showers were a little on the dirty side and there is some sort of train that runs under the building and every 15-20 minutes the entire building seemed to shake from its passing. All and all not bad.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
12th May 2017
10.0

Awesome location- close to all the good stuff, safe, and quiet. Great activities to join in on if you want to make friends. If I ever go again, I'll splurge on the female only dorm. Lost quite a bit of sleep in the 16 bed mixed dorm because of aggressive snoring. Would definitely recommend staying here to anyone traveling to Barcelona, especially if you like walking to your destinations instead of taking transit or taxis.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
10.0

My favorite of 3 hostels while I was in Spain. WiFi was excellent. Activities provided by the hostel we're great, I wish I stayed longer! Thank you Arts & Culture!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
8.9

Great location. Have to make your own bed with the provided sheets. Staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in terms of getting to know everyone. Loved the free group dinner we did and the organized bar crawl. Great price, great people, great memories!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
9.4

They were the only hostel to offer free daily activities such as making paella or tapas. The pub crawl they offered was one priced for an unlimited amount of times. Also it is centrally located by every attraction within a 10 minute walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel with really lovely and helpful staff (especially Daphne!). Well located with lots of organised activities and free dinner every night. Only negative would be shared toilets, although staff do make an effort to keep them clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2017
8.6

I only stayed one night in this hostel. The location and staff is great , but it's a pain the elevator doesn't work because I'm a solo traveler and my bag was heavy to carry upstairs without help. The beds are not the best but ok. The toilets were clean enough for hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.