Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,195 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,195 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
95% 1195
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

Great place. Perfect location, and I loved the communal free dinners and generally friendly and social atmosphere. The wifi connection was terrible; that was really the single drawback.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! You are absolutely right and we are changing the wifi immediately!! Hope to have you with us again soon:)

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

Hostel was great! Only downside was the wifi which was a bit slow but there's a lot of people staying there and you're in Barcelona so there's much better things to be doing than spending the whole time on the internet. Computers in the hostel can be used for boarding passes and such instead. Communal dinners were great and the best way to get to know the other people staying there and the pub crawl organised through Sponge Life are brilliant fun. One of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.7

very good place. Near all major tourist attractions. Staff is very friendly and Sam needs a special mention!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
9.4

Had a great time staying here. Very friendly staff and great community of travellers. Just what I was looking for. They make it easy for a single traveller to be comfortable and have a great time in a new city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
10.0

I've found in this hostel all of what I want to find in hostel. Wonderful and awesome staff (especially Guillaume. Competent, sympatic, always available and we could qualify him as handsome). Well located, cheap and with a real atmosphere. I will suggest this hostel to anybody who go to visit Barcelona. Thumbs up ! Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th May 2016
9.1

I've been to a few hostels now, and this one definitely had the best group atmosphere. Everyone was social and ready to mingle. However, bathrooms were way down the hallway and as a female, it's not fun to have to cart all your stuff down a hallway past the reception desk with a towel around you. Clean, but a weird layout. But great overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • emilyschin
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
10.0

This is my second time staying at Hostel 360 this year and I am happy to say I'm not disappointed. A couple highlights include: free dinner, free wifi (but it was a bit slow at times) and printing, incredibly fun pub crawls with John and Gareth, and the hostel's overall atmosphere. Sami and Hui are absolute gems. They were incredibly accommodating and helpful with recommendations of what to do during our stay in Barcelona! I highly recommend staying in this hostel if you're ever visiting! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th May 2016
10.0

This was definitely one of the 2 best hostels I stayed in throughout my travels in Europe. It's easy to get a good nights rest in or go out till the wee hours. I made some amazing friends while staying here for only a few days. It's close to everything, you get free dinner every night, there's locks in your room, and the beds are sooo comfy it doesn't even feel like you're in a hostel. The staff made it so much more enjoyable too - Sami specifically was always so helpful and kind! STAY H

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
6.9

The facilities were good - it is the noise level (especially at night) where this place loses points. Every few minutes there was a booming noise outside that vibrated the walls, loud construction outside in the morning, and you can hear everyone in the common area making commotion all through the night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
10.0

Excellent place! 10/10 will definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.