Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
95% 1262
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
8.6

Perfect location, very safe, fun to go out with pub crawl they put on, great free dinners

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.1

What I loved the most about this hostel was that they had activities planned everyday and every night. I was traveling solo and it made it easier to meet people and make friends. The family style dinner were really nice only €5 for a bottle of wine. The staff was young and helpful. We walked to local bars at night and explored the city during the day. I did have some noisy messy roommates but not every room had the same situation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.0

360 was so much fun! The pub crawls very night were super awesome. It was good to have a kitchen where you could your own food if you didn't want the free dinners. We walked to the beach everyday and only took 20 minutes. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Had a great stay, Sammy and We, at reception were always so nice and provided great info on sights and travel in Barcelona. Definitely recommend going on the events that Gareth organises, these events made 360 hostel stand out from others, pub crawl, dinner, sangria and beach volleyball,with Gareth organising these events, you'll have a great time too!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a few days, but lots of activities and friendly atmosphere. Great hostel environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
9.4

Great activities to allow guests to mingle. Overall the staff is friendly and welcoming. Great family style layout!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
10.0

All I have too say is this place was amazing. The beds were comfortable the staff was amazing the environment was awesome they have free food every ight for dinner and one night were they give sangria instead . They have activities and an atmosphere for the ritches I absolutely loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Really great and social place. The hostel was clean and they had plenty of events to sign up for. Definitely will come back to this hostel if I'm ever in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.4

The staff are amazing, really friendly...I had a lot of fun meeting new people. The size of the hostel allows everyone to socialise really well. The location is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.7

This place might have set the bar too high for me as it was my first stay at a hostel. I absolutely loved it. I asked everyone I could if all The hostels were like this and they said absolutely not. The people were great and friendly. The staff was super nice and helpful. The facilities were neat and constantly being cleaned, swept and mopped. They organize free tours, pub crawls, and beach volleyball. They even serve free tasty dinner every night. Quick walk to las rumblas, plaza catalunya.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.