Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,448 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,448 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture Located at Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08010 Ronda Sant Pere 56, Principal, 08010, Barcelona
94% 1448
41.3906059 2.1776023
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Richtravel
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
9.7

Great location, super friendly vibes and great for solo travellers or others who want to meet people. Free communal Spanish dinners every night! Cheap beers too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are glad you liked it here :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel, location is excellent !!! Walking distance to everything bus and subway lines run close. Solo traveler, and met a lot of solo travelers there. Super easy to meet people because of the way the rooms are laid out and the free dinner, walking tours and pub crawl. Definitely a busy hostel where people are constantly coming and going so the rooms might not be the quietest if that’s what you’re looking for. Would recommend this hostel to any of my friends going to Barcelona :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are happy you recommand us :)

18th Sep 2016
9.7

The stey at the 360 hostel was absolutely wasome The staff was grate and in the common erea you germt to meet allot of cool people, definitely will go there again if back in barcelona

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Looking forward to see you again :)

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.1

Good location just near arc de triumph. Staff generally friendly and helpful, very social atmosphere in the evenings when they do free food that you help make!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2016
6.6

Nice hostel but expensive for what it was.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.1

360 has the most awesome staff ever! Everyone who works there are young and just like friends! They will go the extra miles to help and assist you. Location is good and it only takes 10 mins walk from the hostel to the town center. The only thing I would like 360 to improve is the cleanliness. When I checked in, my bed was cover with nasty things that I have to clean it myself and the bathrooms are always dirty:(

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very social, would use again if in Barcelona. Minor downsides. - the metal lockers are very noisy and should be replaced with wodden ones. - the AC is set much too warm; it should be a degree or two colder. The staff won't change the setting. - the bag storage area for people who have checked out is not locked. Bags should be stored in a locked room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
9.1

Great place for the solo traveler. Free dinner every night and very good too! Only complaint is that the showers could be cleaner. Also a vanity area for the girls would be nice, bathroom tends to get cramped. I had a great time, and the staff was friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Sep 2016
8.9

Had a great stay there! I'd say it's one of the best hostels to meet cool people in Barcelona. Very friendly and helpful staff, free dinner where everyone was getting together and an awesome crowd! Don't stay there if you want to go to bed early, as people tend to stay around the rooms because there is no dedicated meeting point besides the kitchen (which closes at 11pm).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect !! This place is located right by the largest plaza in Catalunya, and the Arc de Triumpf, and in between two good metro lines. Across the street is a super market, which is very cheap compared to eating out. The 360 Arts and Crafts hostel here offers a free dinner every night, which is great because unlike other places with their free breakfast, everyone will actually be awake and there for the meal and to socialize. That's just one way you meet great people here. Recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.