Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2052 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2052 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
9.1

Wonderful atmosphere. Free dinner really makes for getting to know everyone and preparing for the pub crawl. Everyone is so helpful and friendly! Recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for such great review! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jun 2017
8.9

The hostel has a really good staff people - helpful and welcoming. Even though my locker was not properly working, they've tried to help me. Also other guests were pretty open and friendly, so even in case you're bored alone, you can always meet other people to hang out with and discover Barcelona together. Recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for such great review! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel with good facilities, lovely balcony, perfect location walkable to most places, nice comfy beds and very clean. Slightly more expensive than other hostels but the quality is much better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here. It had a great atmosphere, really easy to meet people and make friends. The staff are great. Really friendly and helpful. Loved the free dinner and walking tour. Initially I booked for 3 nights but ended up extending for two more nights! Would definitely stay here again and I feel this hostel really made my experience in Barcelona unforgettable!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us :D It was very nice to have you here as well!

10th Jun 2017
9.4

Good central location and the staff put on lots of events in the day and in the night so its really good for seeing the city and meeting people. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

I was really nice to have you here, come back soon! Thanks a lot for your great comments :)

  • Kayliekm
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
8.0

This hostel had friendly staff and a great atmosphere. It was easy to meet people but as in most hostels, people are coming in at all hours of the night so it can be hard to sleep. The location was fine and close to museums and main sights. The facilities could have been cleaner but overall they were decent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Stay here!!! Amazing atmosphere that provides fun events to keep you entertained (thanks to SpongeLife) with super cool down to earth people! The faculty workers care about their customers. 10/10 will return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us!!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Jun 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere and location. Very close to the shopping and airport shuttles. Really friendly and bubbly staff. Free dinner was a bonus. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
9.7

First time in an hostel and this was great experience! Got to meet people from different countries. Pub crawls and the free tours were fun ! The balcony is the best place to chill and have good conversation with other people. Will come back again soon. -Arjun from India :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

I was really nice to have you here, come back soon! Thanks a lot for your great comments :)

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Imagine a tight knit dorm like feel with many fun yet respectful young professionals. I loved it here, pleasantly surprised by how nice this place was for a hostel. Very clean and the common areas felt very bright and welcoming. The other guests were young adults, happy to mingle and all very nice people. The staff were young professionals too and were very knowledgeable about Barcelona. Awesome experience, highly recommend to anyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.