Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Aug 2017
9.7

the hostel itself was amazing, and all the staff were super friendly and helpful! however, it's not a great place to stay if you have to get up for a flight at 5am. all the other guests were inconsiderate and left the lights on, music blaring, and screaming in our rooms until 3am, despite the hostel rule of quietness after midnight. we wouldn't blame the hostel for this, except that they didn't do more to prevent this from happening despite being fully aware it was.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's cool you liked the staff and the hostel itself! What a pitty you had roomies that weren't very considerate with the ones than wanted to have some rest. But,as you said, our policy doesn't alow that kind of behave. You can always come to reception and ask for intervention! hope you come back again!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful with helping me track and obtain my lost luggage!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We're glad you liked our staff :D Thanks for your review, safe travel!

3rd Aug 2017
8.9

Really fun hostel with a fantastic staff and lots of events to attend. The free dinner is an awesome addition and is a great way to meet people, in addition to the gathering rooms. The rooms felt a bit dirty (I'm not sure when the last time they cleaned the floor) but it didn't detract too much. Really good location and a fun time with the staff definitely made for an overall enjoyable experience!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Nice to hear that you liked our staff and the interactive activities we organize. We've a every-day cleaning routine and of course includes the rooms! It's good that you had an enjoyable expirience, so we'll be waitting for you next year! x

2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel we stayed at throughout our trip in Europe. The patio allowed us to meet so many great people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel in whole Europe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great to hear you loved our hostel :) Thanks a lot for your review! Safe travel and come back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2017
9.7

It was amazing location is great just a five minute walk from plaza de catalunya. The atmosphere is great in here to I have made so much friends and they do music events, free walking tours, beach volleyball and pub walks every night. Bathrooms are good but they are not amazing tho. there is a kitchen and laundry. I would definetly go there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

So happy to hear that you are definetly coming back :) We're glad you liked the facilities, the events, the tours and the fact that you made new friends. Safe travels!

31st Jul 2017
9.7

great atmosphere and really comfortable space to get to know others, even for solo travelers like myself. Better suited for younger travelers who go out since pub crawlers will typically come back late at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We're glad to know that you enjoyed staying with us as a solo traveler, many thanks ! Safe travels xxx

31st Jul 2017
3.4

360 Hostel was unfortunately disappointing in many ways: 1) Cleanliness was clearly not a priority - the beds constantly felt sticky and the floors were dirty and sandy. The shower handles were crusted with some nasty yellowish mold and the bathroom sinks always had hair or dirt on them. 2) We chose this hostel for the AC, but THERE WAS NO AC and it was miserably hot and humid in our room, so much that we couldn't even sleep the first night. Should've received some money back for this, but no.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's bad to hear that you had this sensation of the hostel. We actualy have a strict daily cleaning routine and specially the toilets ans showers we clean them 3 times a day. We recon that the AC was a problem we dind't expect but we solved it as quicked as we could. Give us a second chance and come back another time! Safe travels xx

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2017
3.4

Not sure if it's because we stayed during the busy season or what, but we were not impressed. This hostel was the most expensive of any of the hostels we stayed at during our trip, and I would say it was definitely the worst. Showers were disgusting, people came back raging drunk at 6am, keycards/lockers didn't work half the time, and we heard multiple guests "getting busy" in a 16-person dorm. Stay here if you don't care about class or comfort.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Great location, facilities and atmosphere but honestly the best staff I've encountered over the past two months. Aina, Sofi and Lau were all so friendly and helpful. More than that, they are just genuine people who enjoy what they do. I truly can't say enough about them. I don't know when I'll get back to Barcelona, but I know where I'll stay when I do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your great review! We're happy that you liked our staff and we hope you come back soon! Safe travel xxx

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.