Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Apr 2017
10.0

My short stay here was one which I can only say to be positive. I was made welcome from the very second I entered the building to the morning of my departure. Also, the facilities were excellent and there was plenty of events every day/evening for guests to get involved in i.e guided tours, nights out and pasta nights. I would happily recommend this hostel to anyone who is up for a fun, comfortable and memorable stay in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2017
9.1

Great staff. Very helpfull and chill. Thanks !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
7.7

Really chill staff who facilitates a part-time atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Apr 2017
9.7

Awesome location. Close to the beach and city centre. The staff are super friendly and make you feel genuinely welcome. The facilities are maintained very well. There's always something to do and it's very inclusive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • British Indian Ocean Territory, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.1

BEWARE! this is a great hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2017
10.0

360 hostel has definitely best atmosphere of all the hostels i have ever been in. You feel like you welcome from the beginning until the end. Free Sangria/paella/pasta/tapas nights are also a great addition. Hostel also organises free walking tours whis are great. I would definitely pick this hostel next time i will be in Barcelona again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere with very welcoming staff. Awesome pub crawls also! Would recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've lived in. Friendly staffs and vibe. Has free tapas and events every night such as pub crawl and clubbing for free! Met so many new international friends from there. Also has lots of computers to use which is essential for further trip planning and booking. 11 out of 10!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st Mar 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, free events on every night (tapas, bar crawls, sangria), great staff. Definitely coming back if I'm in Barcelona again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
10.0

If (when) I return to Barcelona I will 100% stay here again. Great crowd, awesome staff, great location and cool events every day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.