Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,895 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,895 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
92% 1895
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th May 2016
4.0

The WiFi at 360 was not just bad, it was literally unusable between 7pm-1am because their modems couldn't handle the traffic. The Internet on the computers they provide is also extremely slow...VERY FRUSTRATING. The showers and bathrooms were disgusting, black mold all over. Security is also lacking since they'll buzz anyone into the building, you don't need to show room keys or anything. Beds were not comfortable. Location is average. Overall I would NOT recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
9.4

The 360 hostel was the best thing ever in my trip. It was 5 minutes away walking from the bus station. They were very friendly even when I said I was there for the shower. Hahaha... I wish I had stayed longer to enjoy the energy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Staff is friendly and happy to help. They've activities everyday so that makes a nice atmosphere. WiFi worked really bad. They've a lot computers to use free and the internet was really good there.. But the WiFi just sucks. Lockers in the room. Personal power socket. Location isn't bad, you can easily walk to the ramblas and is next to the arc of triumph and only like 3 blocks from bus station. Kitchen is big and comfy, easy to cook. Supermarkets close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.4

Really, really friendly and laid back staff who blend in with the travelers, adding to the great atmosphere around this hostel! Activities every night - loved the free sangria and tapas on Friday and Saturday night! Chill clubhouse-like room downstairs, clean and private bathrooms, and a good location. I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
8.6

I had a good time at 360 - the staff was amazing and the events were great for meeting other travelers and gave you something to do every night! The staff was very helpful when I had some money stolen from me, and I was grateful to them. Location is great - easy access to the old town, 15 minutes or so from the beach, close to multiple metro stops. Wifi wasn't always great in the rooms, but was strong from the common area downstairs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.4

I wish I couldve locked my entire bag in my room, the lockers werent big enough for any of the 8 people in my dorm. Other than that it was my favorite hostel. Lots of activities to do with ours, friendly staff, and great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
10.0

AMAZING! GREAT STAFF! GREAT LOCATION! CLEAN!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lebanon, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
9.7

Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
8.0

Hostel was full of some great amenities and offered lots of activities, free food and drink. If you're someone who isn't a party person or who doesn't drink, they don't provide a lot of group activities without that. The staff was generally very nice but quite loud in the middle of the night and early morning, when people are trying to sleep, which was very disappointing and quite unprofessional. Otherwise the hostel had a relaxed atmosphere and even had free items to borrow for the beach.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th May 2016
8.6

Great place to meet new people. Free wifi with and a great location to easily walk anywhere around town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.