Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Aug 2017
8.3

It was nice experience

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • GuNs4sHoW87
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2017
8.9

Great location (super close to Arc del Triumf), friendly staff, facilities were good with lockers/decent beds and a great shower downstairs, lots of activities each night. If you're in Barcelona, give this place a try!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.7

Amazing staff along with lovely enviroment and perfect location. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • leonscoolplanet
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel. The staff seem to love working there and taking care of us (special mentions to Freddy, Benjamin, Sarah, Sim & Natasha!). Lots of activities. Lots of food cooked for us. My only criticism is one I have for most hostels, and that's the squeaky bunks - pretty ubiquitous though. Great location, always helpful. I'd keenly return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the best on our entire trip so far. Definitely choose this place if you come to Barca!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, great location and very social. Becca gave me a full rundown on what to do all over the city when I arrived. On a sidenote and it's not the hostels fault but at the moment the building next door is doing construction so there was a jackhammer working away from around 9am most days. Not ideal if you've been out with the hostel until 6-7am

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2017
10.0

Perfect for my time in Barcelona! Well located, friendly staff, clean spaces, and plenty of opportunities to join the group for tours or pub crawls. Enjoyed my stay - thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alicehope
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2017
8.3

Great place to stay in Barca! Staff were super friendly and knowledgeable (especially Freddie - legend!), fantastic location close to all the action and you could either chill or choose to get involved in the sangria nights / Hostel dinners. Obviously not a top priority as a traveler, but the toilets always stank of urine yet the cleaners seemed to be there every day so maybe get them to pull some finger 😉thanks guys for a great stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2017
9.7

I can hardly fault this hostel at all I had the most amazing time here and after five nights I couldn't have been more gutted to be leaving. The free meals in the hostel alongside the sangria nights make it such an easy place to meet people. However, it is the staff that deserve the true credit as you guys made my trip to Barcelona unforgettable, thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

One of the better hostels I've been to. Lots of organised activities on a daily basis. A great place for backpackers with no real clue what they want to do!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.