Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,169 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,169 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2169
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Incredible place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Dec 2016
8.9

Thanks to the super friendly staff this hostel has my staying in there was great. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Dec 2016
9.7

I've been to many hostels, but this one is one of those rare ones I'd definitely strongly recommend to everyone; very nice and friendly staff, awesome atmosphere, great kitchen and common room, location is also quite alright, all in all very cool!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2016
9.1

Very helpful, friendly staff who will do their best to make sure your stay is as good as it can be. Centrally located with easy access to bus and subway. Reception is secure and open 24 hours. Lockers provided in your room and reading lights on each bunk. Cozy, warm atmosphere and an activity room downstairs. Has an open kitchen stocked with dishes and spices. Bathrooms were a tiny bit messy, but nothing terrible, and dorms/common area were very clean. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2016
10.0

Har bott på många hostels genom åren men 360 hostel i Barcelona slår alla med hästlängder. Rekomenderas varmt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Dec 2016
9.1

The place is great. Comfy and safe for solo travelers. Staff is really welcoming and helpful. I'll definitely come back if I go to Barcelona.. Ps: it's quite close to Barcelona nord bus station (5min walking).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • AmeenAAJ
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.7

A very good hostel though the building looks old (which is not a big issue), but good price for the stay. Also staff are friendly and helpful. The hostel is near to the bus station and the city centre which gives it a perfect location. I will definitely come back to stay in this hostel when I visit Barcelona the next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
8.9

Good location, friendly staff, many activities, good facilities! Couldnt complain

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Nov 2016
9.7

wonderful people and very kind place. I will be back. Thank you and Merry Christmas!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Nov 2016
9.7

Me encantó y volvería a hospedarme

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.