X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

360 Hostel Barcelona Reviews

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
1340 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 91%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 91%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

What was great that there was a kitchen with all the neccesary supplies and bikes you could rent for only 5 euros a day :)

  • 12th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Wow! Love this place. Booked for just one night, and stayed for another 4 days, as the place was exactly what i was looking for. Staff is always willing to help with directions, tips, and any kind of questions. They cooked paella for everybody and took us out to bars and clubs. The place is located right in the middle of the city, so is easy to get around (walking distance to most of the places). Rooms are big, and clean, and the hostel has amazing cooking facilities with free oil, spices,coffee

  • 7th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

They were so great and helpful!!! It was great to stay with them for a second time, just a different location.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you Nancy. It was a pleasure to have you back in 360! Hope to see you soon again Regards

100%

I love Barcelona! There are many reasons and one of the reason is 360 hostel. really!! I have already missed all of staffs>_< Thank you for your kindness. When I come back to Barcelona, I will stay here! Merry Christmas and happy new year :-)

  • 3rd Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

The staff members were really friendly, and the kitchen and bathroom were kept spotless. Nice place!


94%

very good hostel,good personal and close to bus station


86%

The staff were very friendly and lots of fun! I admired a coffee mug of theirs and offered to pay for it at the end of my stay. The staff told me to just go ahead and keep it! Besides the consistent smiles, laughs, knowledge of the city and nightly events, the staff were fun to be around. The whole place was clean, and organized. They had cookware and everything you need in a kitchen to make your own meals too! Very neat place, and I will definitely be looking for other 360 hostels.

  • 27th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Male Group, 18-24


100%

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!

  • 18th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 15th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Absolutely wonderful atmosphere and location, fantastic staff and clean hostel. They organize activities every single day such as free paella and pasta, city tours and free entrance to most of the clubs!

  • 14th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

fantastic hostel its my second time staying at the hostel and i will be returning again in february , the staff are excellent very helpful every evening they put on activities for the guest free meals bar,club and free sangria nights i dont have to participate but i would recommend it especially if you are travelling alone great way to meet people and make friends. the location is also very good 10 min walk to plaza catalunya and they also have day time activities . i highly recommend the hostel


91%

Amazing staff and atmosphere. They have events every day of the week, so for example, Monday is the "Paella Night", and Thursday is the "Pub Crawl Night". The chicken is complete if you want to cook by yourself. My only concern is with the WiFi that used to go down eventually, then I would have to manually reconnect again (both in my mobile and my notebook).


80%

Staff is pretty friendly, and they cook free dinner three nights a week! Rooms were clean but not very well lit. Bathrooms were individual rooms which was nice but if someone decides to take their time you have to go to a different hall. Showers flood. Internet was always fast. Close to metro. You must be buzzed in the front door which is nice, they're always fast too.


94%

Great staff and location! Liked the place alot! Recomend it!


91%

The staff is awesome and the hostel clean and simple but good. I liked it alot and they have pubcrawl and paellanights ! :) Really good location!


100%

The place to be :) Cleanest hostel I ever been, friendly, energetic and most useful staff !


86%

Everything was really good and it was a good place to stay and meet people. The only thing I missed there were too little mirrors in the rooms and not one in the shower room ; (

  • 5th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Afghanistan
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel in the middle of Barcelona!! Big kitchen, nice and clean rooms, and the staff rocks!!

  • 29th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel!


100%

Great hostel! Perfect to meet people. They have activities every day, including free dinner, and free clubs!! The location is great. Went walking everywhere. The staff is very helpful, gave us tips when I arrived, including free map, and everytime i needed. Thanks for all!!


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(78 results)


View all Barcelona Hostels

Please give us your feedback