Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,866 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,866 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 1866
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Apr 2016
9.7

The only complaint would be the old school door locks to the rooms, woke everyone up trying to figure it out. Other than that cool spot

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
17th Apr 2016
9.1

The staff here are great. Very helpful and friendly. There's heaps of space for everyone, big kitchen and there's a friendly atmosphere. They have free dinner nights of Paella and Pasta and also free Sangria nights :D Rooms can get a little hot but it depends on the room. Could be more pwr points. Towels cost, make your own bed. Heaps of free computers to use, swift WiFi. Walking distance to most tourist things and also supermarkets and coffee(Nomad). €1 beer and soda was handy. Would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
8.0

Ideal location, easy to find. Staff were very friendly, acted as if they were already a friend when we arrived. Dorm room was lovely, and lockers were big. Very nice atmosphere and although I didn't participate it was nice that there was evening get-together events at the hostel. Overall a very pleasant stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • brianfarrell630
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
12th Apr 2016
10.0

This was a very well organised hostel. There was a large spacious kitchen cum sitting area with plenty of free computers, The staff were very helpful especially the girl from Romania who helped me move my stuff. On the night that I was there they had a very enjoyable sangria party.It is a good hostel for meeting fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Apr 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, staff went out of their way look after us. We caught an overnight bus which meant we rocked up to the hostel at 6:30am and they let us sleep on the couch for a few hours until we could check in. Definitely recommend 360 hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic Travelled all of spain and this was my favourite hostel The staff were great and a very homely environment Very central and facilities were great. The people that travel through this place should be ready to completely ready to be 'part of the family'.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

The staff are so helpful! Upon my arrival around 2am, I was buzzed in the door as soon as I stood near it, and greeted with kindness (by Andrea). Even at that time, I was given (very helpful) tips about the city, what to try, what to avoid, etc. My stay was very pleasant! Its about a 2 minute walk from the Arch of Triumph. And perhaps this doesn't need mentioning, but bring a small towel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Great staff and a great hostel. Not a bad word to say!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2016
8.9

Solid hostel. Medium sized, social, well-located. Can be a bit loud at times though so perhaps consider other options if you need/want quiet time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I have stayed at.so far. Extremely friendly staff, helpful and really cool. Location is great. Would definitely recommend and go again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.