Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2135
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Nov 2016
9.7

Me encantó y volvería a hospedarme

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazeballs! Fabtastic! Superduper! Hawt stafffff! Niceness facilities! Awesomi everythiiiiiiiing! Luv u, good Luk

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.4

Very clean, comfy beds, friendly staff and all the facilities you need. Good vibe about at times too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
9.4

Awesome staff! Very helpful and they really help make a great environment to meet other travelers! Clean beds and showers, felt very comfortable here. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Nice clean hostel with friendly helpful staff. Very easy to meet people with free events almost every night of the week and walking tours every day. Just a couple things to complain about: when taking a shower the water will jump from the temperature you want to ice cold then scalding hot. So not really a horrible inconvenience but just something to mention.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
6.9

Hostel was alright but had the worst bed ever. Although it did have a free something (different each day) ever day.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The staff is super cool and receptive, the vibe is very chill and they are always up for doing something cool! Although I went there alone, I didn't feel lonely at any time!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I've ever stayed in, no question! Amazing staff, atmosphere, food and drink, great recommendations on what to see in the city etc. Would have loved to stay for longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
9.4

The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Lively and sweet. There are suggested places to go hanging in the main hall with pictures as well as directions on how to get there. The hostel hosts events every weekend, and possibly everyday (we only stayed the weekend). When we went, they were headed to a local pub where discounts on mojitos were given. They also had a tapas night at the hostel, and it was delicious. Overall an excellent stay with excellent people. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel i've ever stayed in, all of the staff are amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.