Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2054
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
8.9

Just so everybody knows this is my first hostel so I don't have much to compare it on. That being said I would definitely come back to this place. The staff were very nice and accomodating. They also had a positive energy which was contagious and familial. They even let me print stuff out for free! The only downside was how tiny the lockers were. Not enough to fit your luggage but just enough to fit your valuables, though locks were free. They also serve free meals on certain days of the week!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.7

Incredible staff and awesome location. Defiantly would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Sep 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a great location. The staff were really helpful when I arrived. There are lots of showers and toilets and they are clean. The ten bed dorm is off the kitchen reception area so not the quietest space. I didn't join any of the activities but there was something planned for every night. A very sociable hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Absolutely enjoyed my time at this hostel. The location is perfect and in walking distance to many attractions / the metro. They also have the best staff that are more than happy to help you with anything and really make the effort to bring everyone together. Would definitely recommend this hostel and I can't wait to stay here when I go back to Barcelona :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. Great kitchen facility's. Short walk to metro or into town. Around the corner from a super market. Comfy bed, clean showers. Great vibes in the common areas. Had one night drinking free sangria then the next had a family dinner with paella. Only bad thing about the stay was some horrible person kept stealing our food from the fridge. But nothing the hostel can do about this. Just don't be that person.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Sep 2016
8.3

Loved this hostel. In relative close distance to all the different things you want to see. Easy walk to the beach, arc, church and downtown Barcelona. The staff was also super nice and helpful. One thing is that they don't have any sort of breakfast to offer but besides that I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Great staff and great location. Would recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mtwng
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Sep 2016
7.4

Stay here if you are looking for a hostel that is social but isn't a total party hostel. They go out every night to a bar and then a club and also go to the beach together a few times a week. When they offer free sangria, pasta or paella, the common dining area gets a really good buzz. However if isn't the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at, especially not for the price. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you are just after a good nights sleep, especially not in the larger dorms.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
8.9

Probably the best staff of any hostel I have stayed at on this trip. They are extremely friendly (especially the Argentinians) and make an extra effort to make you feel at home. The pub crawls and trips are basic tourist stuff, but they do a great job helping you meet people in the bustling common area to explore the city more deeply. Avoid if you don't want to party, but I could barely imagine a better launchpad to do the drink-hangover-rinse-repeat routine if that is what you're into.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at 360. Staff were super helpful and friendly and made sure everyone got involved on the nights out. Free paella was very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.