Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • aleja_mco
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

Perfect for lonely travelers, good location and the personal is amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • josh_marks
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jun 2017
6.6

Was ok, I was with a bunch of mates and we had the four bed dorm to ourselves. Bit of a weird vibe and introducing yourself seemed to be more daunting then usual. Freddy who seemed like a main hostel worker was an absolute legend and looked after us heaps, couple other workers were good and not so good, fred was the man though! Location was good 6/7 min walk to a mainline retro

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is a lot of fun! The location is great, close to many attractions, and I had no safety/security concerns. My only issue was the cleanliness of the shower - it was super moldy. Also, there were a lot of young, partying travellers here. Which is to be expected of any hostel, but I found it especially true here. So if you aren't down for juvenile party games, you may get some side eye. But really this place is lovely - there's even free sangria!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
4.9

Room was absolutely disgusting, beer cans everywhere, smelled horrible. Air conditioning wasn't working either so we had a miserable stay. Staff at the front desk was very friendly but the managers were not accommodating whatsoever. Would never stay here again

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2017
8.9

360 Hostel was one of the key factors in my trip to Barcelona. With events almost every night they allowed me to mingle with other guests. Would definitely recommend. Wifi can be an issue depending on where you're at, but in my stay it was negligible.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jun 2017
9.1

GREAT staff! cool lobby/common area, and free city tours and hostel events nightly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jun 2017
8.9

Who doesn't love a hostel that provides free food and sangria? Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone that wants to meet new people and have a good time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend this hostel. Super friendly staff, awesome free food and free sangria! The walking tours and pub crawls are a great time. Very social hostel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Jun 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with great facilities and a great vibe. The staff are fab and are really helpful and there is always something to do in the hostel in the evening that gives the hostel a really good atmosphere. Would definitely stay here if I visited Barcelona again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jun 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at 360 hostel. We spent one night in another hostel which was right on Las Ramblas howvever it was nowhere near as nice as 360 hostel. We also preferred the location of 360 as it was a little further away from the hustle and bustle of the busy strip however still easy enough to get around. The pub crawls that the hostel runs to Limehouse Mojito bar and Jamboree night club were also good fun! Dinner was included every second night as well which was a bonus.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.