X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

360 Hostel Barcelona Reviews

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
1300 Total Reviews
  • 91%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 94%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Best hostel in this 2 month's traveling!! Very clean, nice atmosphere, and they have activities every day, including free diner and clubs for free!!! The staff show us a lot of things to do! Thanks to Fede and Hannah!!

  • 15th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Best hostel I have stayed in so far. Fantastic staff, great place to meet people and have fun. Great facilities.

  • 12th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Out of a 5 month trip backpacking around Europe I can honestly say this hostel was the best by miles!! An amazing hostel to end on with an amazing staff that make you feel like you're part of the team! Free paella, beer pong, sangria and pasta nights were perfect for our budget. Best atmosphere and seriously such amazing staff. You'd be crazy not to stay here!!!

  • 11th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

This hostel was located right near the Arc De Triomf and the staff was great! The girl working reception told us all the major places to go including a great little market that gave us the best juice in the world! The showers were hot and had nice water pressure too! I do wish there was more bathrooms but that's okay.

  • 10th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Planned activities like pub crawls, free kitchen to use, and awesome staff. Immediately gave me a map and helped me find my points of interest and directions. Lots of social opportunities available. Great stay.

  • 9th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Stayed here for 7 nights. Enjoyed myself big time in Barcelona and the 360 hostel was part of that. Very nice, friendly and helpfull staff. Apart from that the hostel was very clean, compare to other hostels I've been to. Free use of computers and when you needed a print... no worries! The hostel organises something every night, a meal, sangria and always the possibility to go out, but not a party hostel. If you want to have an early night and get some sleep that will be no problem.

  • 7th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

i spent in this hostel one week. The staff is really friendly and willing to help if you have some questions. Every evening there are some activities like beer pong, free food, going out to bars/clubs, free Sangria. Big kitchen, enough space in fridges to store own food. Every day cleaning staff comes and takes care about cleanliness. I would recommend this hostel especially to young people traveling alone. Big thanks for all the staff working there. You do a great job!.

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Very Nice place to stay!!!! All in all!


86%

Great place to stay in Barcelona. Staff in the hostel is super helpful and they also organise sangria and paella nights. It's like a big family business, where every visitor feels very welcomed.

  • 2nd Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Great hostel, the staff are all incredibly friendly. The common room/kitchen area is excellent, and wouldnt look out of place in a nice hotel, let alone a budget hostel.

  • 25th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

LOVED this hostel. We felt so welcomed by the guy at the front desk, I think Frederic? He took his time to show us around, circled cool places to check out,


89%

Great hostel, friendly staff.


97%

Best hostel ive ever stayed at. Staff is great!!!


100%

This is what every hostel should be like. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Good rooms, nice kitchen/common room and great atmosphere. The location was also great, in a quiet block near many city atractions and two metro stations close by. The best of the best was the night events organized by the hostel: what a great experience.


100%

Amazing place. Only stayed here for a couple of nights but loved the atmosphere of the place. They gave me free paella and took me to really cool bars and clubs!

  • 12th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

I just returned from barcelona i visit the city alot and i can honestly say its the best hostel i have stayed in infact i have already booked up again for my next visit in november . The staff are excellent federico in particular he could not have been more helpful and the evening entertainment they provide was also good its in a very good location too. Great place to stay and maje friends if your a solo traveller.

  • 12th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

360 Hostel Barcelona was by far one of our favorite hostels throughout our 7-city Eurotrip. The facilities were clean and relatively spacious. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They also did a great job at fostering a social environment by hosting free dinners and other nightly events for hostel-dwellers. I had no complaints and would definitely stay here again on future visits to Barcelona.

  • 11th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Very welcoming and friendly vibe, could have turned up on my own and would have made a load of friends!

  • 5th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

The staff were so so friendly. Hannah was so nice but a lot of the other staff wanted to get involved with everyone too. The free nights organised were really good for meeting people. The rooms are big and beds are pretty clean. Only problem is is that it's a little far out but the metro is so easy and the metro stop isn't far at all


100%

Perfect location in a beautiful building. Loved the staff!! They make you feel at home, sincerely friendly and give great tips about the city. Place is clean and tidy with very comfortable beds

  • 31st Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(75 results)


View all Barcelona Hostels

Please give us your feedback