Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Feb 2017
8.6

Located close to the center. Room was clean and really big. The shared bathroom was a little too dirty as not to mention it. Welcoming staff and a great atmosphere in the hostel - i had the feeling like being in a flatshare or at a friends home :-)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2017
9.4

it was a good experience. I recommend you to select this hostel. the kitchen and the common area was great. some days they cook free paella, prepare free home-made sangria etc. we tried both as lucky persons :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jan 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! The staff are just amazing. They gave free tapas and took a free pub crawl which was amazing. Its very near to Placa de Catalunya so easy to get by. Had an awesome time there for the weekend. Great Hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jan 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Very clean, and great facilities! The atmosphere there was great, the staff were very welcoming! I enjoyed the events going on each night that let me get to know other travellers at the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a wonderful location, friendly staff and all the facilities you need. I didn't have the chance to join in with any activities as I only stayed for one night, but I will return next time I'm in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Incredible place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Dec 2016
8.9

Thanks to the super friendly staff this hostel has my staying in there was great. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Dec 2016
9.7

I've been to many hostels, but this one is one of those rare ones I'd definitely strongly recommend to everyone; very nice and friendly staff, awesome atmosphere, great kitchen and common room, location is also quite alright, all in all very cool!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2016
9.1

Very helpful, friendly staff who will do their best to make sure your stay is as good as it can be. Centrally located with easy access to bus and subway. Reception is secure and open 24 hours. Lockers provided in your room and reading lights on each bunk. Cozy, warm atmosphere and an activity room downstairs. Has an open kitchen stocked with dishes and spices. Bathrooms were a tiny bit messy, but nothing terrible, and dorms/common area were very clean. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2016
10.0

Har bott på många hostels genom åren men 360 hostel i Barcelona slår alla med hästlängder. Rekomenderas varmt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.