Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,969 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,969 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 1969
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jul 2016
7.4

Overall, great hostel; nice staff, they do events every night, often with free food and alcohol, and everyone is pretty friendly. However, the facilities are disgusting and the rooms are nothing special. The bathrooms and showers smell like the ones I used at summer camp as a kid, and I have no idea how often the rooms are cleaned. It's a bit of a walk to get to anything central in Barcelona.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Jackpbarker
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jul 2016
7.4

Good hostel, but slightly expensive for what you get! Very good place to be for bar crawls, free tapas and sangria nights, free tours included also. Just a good hostel to stay when in barca

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Daily and nightly activities which were awesome for a solo traveler. Everything you could want in a hostel. Only complaint is wifi was slow/finicky. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.0

Super friendly staff, good pub crawl and met nice people. Not a bad option

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

I was only there for the night to catch an early flight, but the facilities were incredible and the staff very helpful. Looked like a great place to stay for an extended visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.7

This was an excellent hostel! The minute you walk through the door you're greeted by friendly staff, a beautiful living space, and lots of travelers hanging out together. They offer a great kitchen and main space perfect for meeting new people. I stayed in a mixed dorm and I felt safe and secure. The other people in the room were respectful and considerate of all sleep schedules. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything about the hostel was a good experience although my room was a bit smelly and the shower mats were constantly soaked. The kitchen was clean and well organized. My favorite aspect of the hostel, and why I chose it, was its proximity to Arc de Triomf, giving great access to useful metro lines that can whip you around the city in minutes

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Really loved this place, the staff are warm and friendly, they found something of mine I had lost and kept it til I came back a couple of days later. Everything is clean, great place to meet people, I would 100 percent stay here again. Only positive experiences.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
10.0

This is an incredibly amazing hostel, and there is no chance you should stay anywhere else when visiting Barcelona. I was alone the first night, and originally was nervous about security and about feeling awkward. However, I was handed a cup of sangria on my way in the door, and within 10 minutes I had already made loads of new friends. The staff is wonderful, the facilities are great, and the other travelers are interesting and fun. Will for sure be coming back to 360.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2016
9.1

360 Barcelona was a great place to stay. Showers were clean, our 6-bed room had air conditioning that kept us from being too hot, and the location was fantastic with regards to the metro, old town, and other conveniences. The hostel is a little loud from 20:00 to 23:00 each night because of the events, but the events are free and totally fun. I cam with a few friends, and we had a good stay. However, if you're looking for a smaller and cozier hostel for solo travelers, consider looking elsewher

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.