Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,016 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,016 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2016
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is sooooo nice, helpful and friendly. A lot of activities to meet new people. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2016
7.1

Amazing staff, activities and tours, great location (proximity to AeroBus & Metro + walking to main tourist areas), WIFI ok, solid water pressure and hot but cleanliness is definitely the down fall for this hostel. Showers and mattress protectors the worst. One shower not usable it was that badly clogged. Bunk beds also not that great (metal frames that squeak and rattle whenever you or the person below you moves).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, highly recommended. The staff were great, so it's mostly thanks to them. Love the girls from Wales - Megan, Sofia and Annabel xxx

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is pretty amazing, the atmosphere of the guests is special as every day and night there are events, the staff are incredible, especially one Argentinian guy who will help you through any issues you may have with bookings or travel and one Irish/Jamaican guy who is super friendly. 💯 recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Best hostel we've ever stayed in! 100% coming back!! Staff were so friendly and helpful, atmosphere was insane and there's always something going on! Best hostel ever!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lupesandovalttu6349
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.9

Good place to meet people. Very fun atmosphere. They have AC! Best sleep I got in a hostel on my two week journey.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.7

Nice hostel and ubication. Fede was really nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Clean, good location, good atmosphere. Didn't make much use of the organised night outs, but they seemed to have them every night, but equally I wouldn't call it a party hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Staff were unbelievable, facilities are good with clean bathrooms and rooms as well as good Wifi and computers, kitchen, common area & games room. Hostel organized many events and really go out of their way to make everyone's time in Barcelona an incredible one. Thank you 360 - will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

I don't think I can find anything wrong with 360! Great location, great staff, lots of free sangria and brilliant nights out. Everyone was super friendly and staff made a real effort. Best hostel I've stayed in yet, and not sure I will find a better one. Thank you 360, I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.