Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3,208 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3,208 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
89% 3208
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Roxyb23
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
8.9

Would definitely stay here again! Friendly, helpful staff. Good location to some must sees in Beijing (Forbidden City walking distance) and easy access around the city by the nearest metro. Lively area and a good place to meet fellow travellers. Also what a bargain!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.0

Well located in the central of city area, there are lots of walking street nearby (means there are lots of tourists around) but overall are good!! Easy to get to main sightseeing points!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
7.4

I stay in the 10 people dorm and it was a nightmare. My friend stay in the 3 people dorm and seem to be okay. I woke up with a random guy sleeping on the couch in our room and he got kicked out and came right back. When I booked the trip, the 3 people room only had 1 bed available but my friend told me no on stay there. I asked to be changed and was told no. I also voice that during my check in and still was a no. The atmosphere for the place is nice, first floor in a bar so people gets meet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.4

Awesome place to go. I lived on two different floors and dorms my two night here. The first floor shares a common bathroom with basically everyone, so that's not so good. The shared showers or not ideal, but they work okay. Awesome people working there, among them a woman who firmly asked me to stand still while she got her glasses so she could sew on a button on my pants. Much better craftsmanship than mine! Good atmosphere in the bar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Claudio8
  • Chile, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with a great vibe in a very amazing location. If you are backpacking just go for it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.6

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff! Location was in a pretty touristy hutong, so depending what you're looking for this could be good or bad. About a 10 min walk to the subway which isn't bad at all. Bathrooms are SO SO CLEAN! i was really impressed. My only complaint- in the 4 person dorm there was only ONE outlet for the 4 people to share which was really poorly planned.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
7.4

Overall this is a decent hostel. The location is great and the rooms are clean and relatively comfortable. However, I thought the staff could have been more insightful and helpful when asked for help or recommendations.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
7.7

365 Inn is always my go-to place in Beijing, despite a few concerns. The location is top-notch, the staff is brilliant, and the beds and showers totally fit the bill. But it would be great to have a guest kitchen (yeah, I know the hostel runs a restaurant downstairs) and the wifi is patchy at best. Sitting on the stairs in the middle of the night seems to be the best time to communicate on the 'net. Still and all, I shall keep coming back here. Stand by to repel boarders; I'll be back.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Sep 2016
8.9

loved it, very helpful and knowledgable staff with great English, bar was social and the street was perfect with lots of shops all around and near tiennamen square. Close enough to subway.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.7

I like their location a lot. I also find the staffs helpful. Their bar at the ground floor surely adds to the thing you wanted in a hostel.Also with a very good wifi signal. I would definitely choose this hostel again if ever I go back to Beijing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.