Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3,146 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3,146 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
90% 3146
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.7

Highly recommend. Great bar and cafe in the front, comfortable beds and awesome location in the hutongs. Only negatives were the staff weren't super friendly, just doing their job (in english though) but they had the best shower I have had in China!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Kenya, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

The place was cool. Would surely go back there next time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
5.7

I was surprised by the 9.0 rating. Most of the staff were cool but some not so much. The room I stayed only had two wall plugs with four beds in the room and nothing beside the beds. The wifi is poor in the rooms. and the lobby dropped often. The laundry service is done by the hostel, but I tried about 5pm and they told me it was too late. Asked if I could leave it for the next day and they said no. Took my laundry and also did the Great Wall tour with Leo Hostel down the road.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
9.7

I was staying in a 4-bed dorm room for a night. The room was clean. The (shared) bathroom was also very nice and clean. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The location is very easy to find. Qianmen St., Tian'anmen Sq. and the Forbidden Palace are all in walking distance from the hostel. I also booked a one-day tour for Jinshanling-Simatai Great Wall from the hostel and it was very impressive. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay! Perfect location and dorms are amazing. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Stayed in the 10 per mix dorm. Comfortable beds. Only complaint toilet could be cleaner. Restaurant serves decent food. 365 has Prime location. You will meet friends. Dumplings served everywhere outside until 4am. I will be back here oneday♡

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
8.6

We stayed at 365 for 4 nights. The location is superb. Very near local things. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The cafe and bar served good food at good prices. Our room was clean and stocked with necessities on a daily basis. The only problem we had was the air conditioning did not work very well. We left it running all day and all night long on 16C for our entire stay and it never got the room cool enough to be at 16C. We were actually sweating during the night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
6.0

Staff not too helpful, you aren't a priority. Overpriced restaurant and rooms compared to nearby hostels. One or two outlets per room makes recharging difficult. Wifi works SLOWLY about half the time.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
9.1

This is a really good. The staff is really friendly. and the hostel was clean unless we count the empty shampoo bottles in the bathroom. Plus, there was no hair dryer. Other than that I met really nice people. We went out together. In the evening we had nice talk with other people. Thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.