Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3716 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3716 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • platukem
  • Thailand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2017
9.4

I stayed here for 3 nights. Unfortunately, the air conditioner didn't work properly. After I informed the staff, they were very helpful. The location was also great, easy to take bus or subway. Never test the food on the 1st floor because all seat were always full when I came back in the evening! Bathroom was clean and enough for everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
8.3

Excellent location to stay. The bar is a great place to hangout in the evenings with lots of people from other hostels coming to have a drink. Very friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2017
7.4

Shared 8 for 1 night: Good a/c Noisy and squeaking bunk beds Small room for 8- can't imagine what would have been like if all 8 were up at the same time with their big bags. Locker fit backpack - need your own lock!! Can't get to it by car so make sure you know the road and then have to walk about 200 metres. Good location in busy part. Urine smelling and grimey toilet area, like normal hostels really- take flipflops! Cool bar area. Hostel ideal for hipster backpackers in my opinion.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Sep 2017
8.3

The hostel is very well located. 10 min by feet you arrive at the forbidden city. Perfect for 2-3 nights to see Beijing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
12th Sep 2017
6.6

They were cleaning the room when we were still inside and couldn't use the bathroom, aprox 10 a.m. Don't ask them to call a taxi, we had to pay an extra 80 CNY.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2017
9.4

Very nice location. Close to subway station and in walking distance from the forbiden city. Clean. 4 person dorms were big, each one got a big locker. Nice bar. Easy to meet other backpackers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robinetteoh7176
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Perfect people and perfect place. I am coming back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Sep 2017
6.6

The bathroom and shower in my room were a little gross cause there was no separater. The water just flooded the entire floor. Staff was fried ly and helpful. The location is very touristy. But close to the forbidden city and tiannamen square

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2017
10.0

Great location, really friendly staff, definitely a party hostel vibe but my dorm was very quiet at night! The rooms and bathrooms were exceptionally clean as well, only problem was connection was slow that night, but not a big issue

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2017
10.0

Go here. Meet friends for life. You're welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×