Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China
Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,986 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,986 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
91% 2986
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
8.6

the waiter is cute

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th May 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel in a great location just behind Tiananmen Square, staff were helpful and friendly, dorm rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
7.7

The location is great for those who want to be in The thick of it, as in you're in tourist central. If you want a calmer, more local feel you may want to choose elsewhere. This was only an issue because food choices became limiting after a few days. The staff and facilities are more than adequate for backpacking/short term stay. From laundry service to 24 hour on-call service they were very accomodating. However the house cleaning was sub-par as our sheets were never changed in 6 nights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 3 nights and it was the best hostel I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in many in Asia and Europe!). The location is perfect, a short walk to Tiananmen square and forbidden city. The street has lots of restaurants and shopping and as an American girl in my twenties, I felt very safe walking alone through the area. The wonderful restaurant/bar/lounge right in the hostel is the perfect place to meet other great travelers! Love this place :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

This place is such a hot spot that other hostel folks come to it just to hang out. They have shisha at nights and food and beer in the main area as well. Lots of fun travelers looking to spend time together. Location really couldn't be better. I recommend this place very highly and will be back any time I go to Beijing. I would likely say this is one of the top 3 hostels I have ever stayed at and that is saying quite a bit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th May 2016
9.1

Good location close to Tiananmen Square. Very helpful and friendly staff!! Nice powerful shower! Great choice for Beijing! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.7

The location is good, there are a lot of restaurants in the area and a 24h market. The place is good the only thing I can complain is that I was host in the 3rd floor and the bathrooms were at the 2nd floor. The staff is nice and helpful. And the wifi works all over the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th May 2016
8.3

Very clean, very well located, beer is cheap, and big portions of food even though it's a little pricey. Towel renting is a little too pricey but especially because of the deposit. They can answer any question about anything in Beijing. Very close to another cool hostel with cool people (Leo's).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th May 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. The location is amazing...it's a 5 minute walk to the subway station and Forbidden City. Very easy to navigate. The road that it's located on is authentically Chinese with tasty food literally next door. We had a clean room. The only downside is if your room doesn't have a bathroom then you're going to the communal ones and there aren't many of them - but, I never had to wait for a shower or a toilet. Staff are super helpful with planning! Great food too!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th May 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in everyway. Great staff, great place to meet people and mingle, great drinks, great food, fantastic location. Will stay here again. Hot showers, comfy enough beds. Perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.