Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
90% 2920
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

We stayed only one night in the privet room and were very pleased. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is good. Highly Recomended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly and made sure to give you tips on scams being run around town. I was given a nice clean space. There was one tiny mirror on the far wall which was tough when you're sharing a room with 3 other girls. The bathroom was a little hard to navigate due to the narrow pathway between the toilet doors on the left and shower on the right. There is no space to really put dry clothes so expect to run out with a towel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
8.9

Good beds, very helpful and nice staff. Nicely located in a nice area, 10 minutes walk from metro, and around 20 from the forbidden city. The 8 beds dorm lacked electricity plugs at my bed. Also, there was always shortage of toilet paper

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • TheBeardedManc84
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Apr 2016
10.0

SIMPLY PUT THIS IS THE BEST HOSTEL NOT ONLY IN BEIJING BUT IVE EVER STAYED IN!! Location PERFECT Staff PERFECT Atmosphere OUT OF THIS WORLD Room PERFECT Bathrooms PERFECT Beer price OUTSTANDING 10RMB for a PINT On site bar and cafe is fantastic the food is brilliant. Honestly forget any other hostel in Beijing STAY HERE & ONLY HERE we booked for 3 nights and stayed for a week we loved it that much here..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
9.4

365Inn is quite charming, and it has a great atmosphere. Everything is clean and the staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.7

I can not praise 365 Inn staff highly enough. All of them were lovely and very helpful and the service was great at all times. Reception staff were particulary great, they all spoke english very well and were able to recommend and organise trips, taxis and give general advice. The room was clean and big enough and the bar area has a really nice relaxed atmosphere with good food and good prices. The location of the hostel is also great - I am so glad we stayed here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lazenb9194
  • South Africa, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Apr 2016
8.0

I had a very pleasant stay. The staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I had such a great stay and met so many people. The rooms are small but they are safe and clean. The staff are amazing! Would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

I've stayed here twice already, and what I love the most is the location -really cool hutong near Tiananmen Square-. The staff are really friendly and warm, and there is a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
9.1

The facilities were good, but the toilet kept breaking. They were good about responding to it though they did so immediately but it broke quite often.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.