Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
9.1

Location is ideal, on the edge of traditional Beijing shopping area and the biggest sites you want to see. Facilities are comfortable, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is that the 24 hour desk is sometimes left unmanned and only one staff is available at a time so you must be patient for check-in, checkout, and questions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
17th Jun 2017
8.9

The location is great and the bar it's quite nice. However we killed a big cockroach outside of the kitchen and during our stay they didn't really clean the room they only threw the garbage away. The facilities are old and I think they could improve a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
8.3

Liked my stay in Beijing due to the commodity of being so to Tiananmen Square. It's a 10 min to the closest metro. The staff, although cranky sometimes, helped out a lot. There's a bar, laundry service and tours available at reception. Beds were surprisingly comfortable and had zero problems during game my stay. The rooms are a bit simple. Plugs are only on top of a set of lockers and wifi is ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Nice rooms and shared bathrooms. Perfect location! At night the common area is very loud and social but the rooms block out the sound which is great. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.9

Good location, 24 hour reception. The rooms are quiet, clean and air-conditioned. There is a great bar area which is very social and atmospheric. This hostel has everything you need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
9.4

Very good. Kitchen cleanliness could be improved though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lakerber
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jun 2017
8.9

365 has the best location you can ask for, right in the heart of Beijing so easy access to the Forbidden City etc. 5-10 minute walk from the metro, and great food near by, as well as a good Beijing duck place right next door! Staff was great after I thought we would be arriving at 9:00pm but it ended up being 2am and they waited for us. The bar downstairs was a great place for meeting people at the big tables and was a ton of fun. The upper bunks In the dorms though we're always super hot!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Our stay at 365 Inn was great! Great location, great little restaurant, awesome staff. I broke my foot while there and the staff helped us get our luggage to the end of the hutong to catch a cab to the airport. They also gave me free bags of ice for my foot during my stay. Their Great Wall tour was also very convenient. I would definitely stay again. Tips: 2nd floor room is preferable to a first floor because the 1st floor shares a bathroom with the restaurant. Bring a marker to sign the walls

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel, the right place for getting to know people and party! Bar area with big wooden tables where to enjoy cheap beer ($1!) is packed at night - hostel perfectly located in central area. Dorms are spacious, with ensuite bathroom and large personal lockers - very clean. Only downside is a lack of electric sockets, they're not very near to beds. Staff is quite nice, but it could be more informative about stuff to do in BJ and all that. Would recommend to all my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Francoislabonne
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Jun 2017
10.0

Good stay, great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.