Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China
Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Feb 2017
8.6

Clean hostel and bar/restaurant on the ground floor is reasonably priced. Staff are helpful and I booked the Jinshanling Great Wall tour through them which I would recommend. Hostel was really quiet with not many other guests but I think that was a function of the time of year being around Chinese New Year? Price was reasonable and location is quite central to Tiananmen Square / Forbidden City. Room was relatively big for a 3 bed mixed dorm and it had lockers and AC/heat. Bathroom showers had ho

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Feb 2017
7.7

Very dead and not in the best part of the city. Vibe very much to do with time of year tho it'd seem

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
9.4

Couldn't recommend this place enough. Location is unbeatable just a 10 minute walk to tiananmen square and the staff are really helpful with tourism advice. So their great wall walk it's well worth the money. Beds comfortable and having the bar provided a really sociable space where I met people from all over the world, even in low season. Also gives you a way of a getting a nice meal, really cheap, when you don't want to venture into the town. Great showers too. Go here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
9.4

We really liked this hostel; it was clean, the showers were always hot and the location was amazing. Only downfall was that the bar/restaurant was closed for most of our stay which we were unfortunately not made aware of beforehand. Would still reccomend though!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Jan 2017
9.4

I was originally going to stay only 6 nights but extended my stay as I really enjoyed it here, it's close to the Subway as well as 3 major tourist attractions, the wifi works well, the staff helped me so much and were really friendly giving me loads of help and information, especially Alfie, and they can speak English well. The beds were comfy enough and toilets were clean with hot showers. I also made a life long friend out of Alfie, will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • thelonewanderer
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
31st Jan 2017
7.1

As a solo traveler I selected this hostel based on the many previous reviews of the great bar scene there so I was extremely disappointed to find that the bar area was closed for the entirety of my stay there with the exception of my first night. The rationale behind this was that it was Chinese New Year - however this didn't stop the more entrepreneurial Leo Hostel just down the road from offering great food, booze and a better atmosphere so I spent my evenings there. Otherwise OK.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jan 2017
8.3

Thank you, 365Inn for accommodating us! My boyfriend & I were traveling to Beijing from Shanghai for a few days during Chinese New Year. We planned to meet up with my mom flying in from the States as well. The staff was very helpful in terms of taxi reservations & tours -- and the assistance was ESPECIALLY welcome as it was the busiest traveling holiday of the year!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here. Easy to find with the instructions, very central, great atmosphere in the bar, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are standard but well kept and a decent size. Overall cant fault it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jan 2017
7.7

at 365, I complained about my roommate, who decided to bang the other unknown roommate while i was still in the room. the following night, she brought over an unregistered guest. with my complaint, i was hoping to move to another room, but everything was fully booked. they should have given me one of the open private rooms at a discount. alas, they didn't even save me a private room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2017
9.7

Extended my stay here twice. The staff and so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.