Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3,076 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3,076 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
92% 3076
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jul 2016
7.1

No wifi in rooms. Restaurant is pretty good and the staff is nice. 10 min walk to metro.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Really welcoming - staff are great and helped me out when I had an ongoing travel nightmare! Really clean both bedrooms and bathrooms. Bar/social area is awesome, as a solo female traveller I was looking to meet other travellers and had no problem doing that here! Easy to find and really great location close to main attractions. Oh and the Great Wall trip is really great too! Overall would definatley stay again and definitely recommend, I was actually sad to leave!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
8.9

Really great hostel - friendly people (who can speak English) - and a fantastic location! I would definitely go back again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
13th Jul 2016
8.6

Best location to stay in Beijing, right near the forbidden palace and Tiananmen Square. Down a nice little street which has loads of restaurants bars and other hostels. Room and bathroom was clean and shower was good. Bar downstairs was always pretty busy. Didn't try any food but breakfast did look good. If you have a room at the front it gets noisy outside pretty early, but wasn't an issue for us.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.6

Very good hostel except the homeless crazy guy that is living on the bar's terasse...didn't feel very safe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
9.1

The staff at the hostel are all super friendly and helpful!! There is a great atmosphere in the bar downstairs, especially in the evenings. The only improvement I have is that our shower head was broken so as a result our bathroom was soaked so when you went to the toilet your feet got wet if you didn't wear thongs

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
8.0

Hostel with a very international vibe. We stayed in a double room just for one night, a small but nice room, very clean. The location is great if you like busy touristy atmosphere. A nice bar/cafe to have tasty breakfast or hang around in the evening with other travellers but the choice of music too clubby-poppy)) The day we were checking out they were too busy for just one person at the reception, and the locker room was not locked and full completely, barely found a place for our backpacks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
9.7

GREAT location (10 min walk from Qianmen subway station, 20 min walk from Tiananmen Square, and surrounded by street food). Staff is super helpful and can speak both English and Chinese. We booked a fantastic Great Wall trip through the hostel (340RMB) and was very satisfied. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting BeiJing

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
7.7

Pretty good overall, not much provided though, have to pay for towels etc. - Location was great, lots of shops and restaurants around, near the subway and some touristic sites - only problem was the street it was located on had noise and music playing until late at night and then started again early in the morning

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel, perfect loacation for walking to tianemen square, forbidden city and shopping/market street. Good for meeting other westerners people. As a solo female traveller I stayed in the 4 bed female dorm which felt safe, had a big enough locker for my 70L backpack (bring your own lock), shared bathroom was clean and showers were good. My room was on the ground floor and there was no problem with noise (from foot traffic or the bar). Recommended and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.