Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2017
9.4

Excellent

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
9.7

Excellent stay all round, Thank you to all the staff who were very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2017
9.4

Can't beat the location. The bar on the first floor is great and serves cheap drinks. Easy place to meet people as I traveled alone. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and can sign you up for Great Wall tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.1

A great hostel in a convenient location (close to Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, subway station etc). They have comfortable beds, a really lively bar offering cheap food and drinks, and helpful, friendly staff who speak good English. Their tour to Jinshanling Great Wall was well organised and good value for money. My only negative point is that the plug sockets aren't next to the beds. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay and would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Apr 2017
9.4

Great bar downstairs with lots of people each night. Facilities are good and located quite close to Forbidden city and transport options

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
8.9

The place is perfectly located. It has an amazing bar\restaurant on the first floor which is good and super cheap. The only big problem with this hostel is WIFi, it is terrible and sometimes when you are traveling you really need it. Also, the bathroom in our private room had a really bad smell coming from the gutter. Other than that, everything else was great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Apr 2017
8.0

It is very well located, Tinanmen square is around the corner as well as a lot of restaurants and stores. For a traveler who will only be at nights, this is the option. Staff could be more polite, we booked a taxi service to pick up us at the airport but they didn't show up. For a whole floor there are just two showers and toilets, so you must be careful with your time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
7.7

It was a great hostel, no complaints. A little steep in price comparatively to other places you can stay that are just as nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
8.6

Good location near Forbidden Palace etc. Cool bar downstairs and outside area for smoking/people watching. Well organised trip to the Great Wall too. Was in a 4 bed dorm which had no air con/fan and was boiling plus no windows so get one of the larger dorms if you can. Staff were great at making aware of scams, travel advice and also writing what train tickets I wanted in Chinese to give to the train vendor as nobody speaks English in Beijing (hardly) so much appreciated!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Apr 2017
9.7

-Loved staying at 365 Inn! Met some really cool and friendly people here! -Their tour to Jinshanling Great Wall was worth every penny! -Be aware that in dorm rooms they don't have plug points near your beds. -1 recommendation to the hostel: Invest in padlocks for the room lockers! The hostel I stayed in Xian supplied spare padlocks with a deposit of 10rmb! My personal lock couldn't fit over the metal slot to secure the locker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.