Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jasminedickson
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jul 2017
8.0

Really great hostel! Atmosphere is really good and they restaurant is really great and has western food which you can't really find in Beijing. Front desk staff weren't very helpful though, but you just have to ask heaps of questions to get what you want! Close to train station. We did the tour to the wall with the hostel which was great too. Cute surrounding streets with cheap prices :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
8.9

Nice place, decent location and nice bar. Lots of people I spoke to had the same trouble being forced to take an taxi from Dongzhimen. metro line 2 closes at 11. If you get ripped off, you could have just stayed at a posh hotel instead. Occasional attitude from reception staff (sighing at guests) which was a bit weird for an adult. People complain about the food,but why eat in the hostel? Have a meal elsewhere- you can translate a picture of the menu with google translate offline - easy!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jul 2017
6.9

This is not a hostel. This is a restoration that serves western food that rents the rooms. One afternoon half of the restaurant had people that walked in to have a meal. There is no common area that you could seat, relax but you can do that in this "hostel" restaurant while listening to loud music in semi-darkness. If you like to eat western food, don't mind music, can pay extra for staying in this place, go ahead, book the bed. 2 power points for 4 beds away from beds. No reading light.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Jul 2017
8.9

Overall a very nice stay. We stayed in a 6 dorm room with own bath room. Helpful staff eventough really Chinese:). Would definitely stay there again. Internet was also not bad! Only downside was the lack of a real kitchen.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
9.1

Great location, lovely staff, decent enough rooms. I would stay here again. I highly recommend it when asked. Best hostel in the area, the bar has a more mixed crowd.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2017
7.4

Great location right near Tianenmen Square, reasonably priced but not as enjoyable as other hostels I've stayed in. The bathroom facilities were ok but felt a little too small and showers had an unpleasant smell. Beds and bedrooms were nice and comfortable. The thing it really lacked was a good social, communal atmosphere, the dim bar downstairs didn't seem conducive to meeting other travellers and was either near empty or full of large groups.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • tscarpa168497
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.1

Great vibe at the hostel and super easy to meet others cus of the bar downstairs. Good aircon in the dorm and decent bathroom. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2017
9.4

Great stay, friendly people! Food could be better but overall my stay there was wonderful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Jul 2017
8.0

Nice staff, same as last time, carries my 25kg bag up the stairs and back down, no complaints. Room for a 10 bed was nice, the air cons seems small but it's actually very effective gornye whole room. The security was the main issue- it was a padlock that we all had a key to, but no one could lock if they were first out of the room, therefore the room was pften left open. Also the food is way too expensive for the portions

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jul 2017
9.1

Really liked this hostel as my first place to stay in China. Good atmosphere in the evenings, lost of other travellers around. Staff were extremely helpful. Good size lockers to be able to store full backpack (make sure you bring your own padlock!). They served good food (western style) if you wanted something easy in the mornings. Only downside was the showers. They were very small so you had to change in the shower, and hang your stuff on the back of the door.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.