Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 3,332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 3,332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
88% 3332
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jan 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, had very easy directions from the airport and a great central location to get around the city. One of the beds was much more comfortable than the other, the bathrooms were spotless!!! The showers were amazing! The decor is interesting as anyone with a sharpie can doodle or write something fun. Booked a tour with them and the price was similar to other places and the tour was great picked us up at the hostel. I highly recommend this place!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jan 2017
9.4

The staff are very helpfull and polite! The hostel is near by of one of the most famous touristic points, which is the phorbiden city! They offer tour and the food is very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
9.7

Great stay, great atmosphere. An extra blanket would have been welcome. A little cold in winter with degrees just below -0 at night and 3-5 during the day. If temperatures would have been below -0 degrees, it would have been freezing in the room. Central heating did not work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adamkeithnz2895
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
6th Jan 2017
7.7

Nice hostel. Central location. Nice bar attached but was otherwise pretty quiet. The four bed room did not have a window. Staff were friendly helpful but felt a bit empty (likely was just as it was in the quiet season). Cheap beer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • eddiejtorresjr
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

My first ever Hostel, at first it was scary to enter a world unknown, but the staff was awesome at making me feel at home. The food is really good and really cheap if you're coming from the United States. My dorm mates were incredibly nice. I felt safe there at all times. Tsing Tao big bottle is only 10RMB. The restrooms are always clean, I also suggest the Mutyiano Great Wall tour. It was worth every cent, for the experience. Over all, I'm super satisfied with 365 Inn. I recommened it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st Dec 2016
10.0

Fantastic place with great atmosphere. Staff was helpful and spoke English well, common area/bar was great for hanging out. Showers and bathroom were clean and had warm water. room was spacious and comfortable and also cleaned regularly. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
8.9

Great location and value for price paid! Staff helpful and spoke english. We arranged a tour to the Great Wall through the hostel too. Tour was good but lots of time spent picking up others for the tour in the morning which left limited time at the wall itself. The bar/restaurant area has fun atmosphere and great spot to meet other travellers. Our room was a private room with ensuite bathroom. Bed was hard, bathroom had sewer smell. But overall clean and enough for us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

What a lovely place to stay! Awesome staff! Great bar!! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Dec 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with great vibe. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Dec 2016
8.9

I stayed in the 4 bed female dorm, beds were big and comfortable, each bed had a big locker (you have to have your own lock). There was heating, good wifi, and it was very clean. A few more hooks to hang towels, etc would be good. The bathroom was down the hallway, only two showers, two toilets which was fine because it wasn't too busy, you need to have your own shower shoes/flip flops though. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bar/restaurant had a relaxed atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.