Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China
Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3,022 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3,022 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
92% 3022
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • AndrewLittleMiKai
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
8.0

365 is a good hostel if you want something in the middle of a touristy part of Beijing, with majority foreigners staying there, and that is an upbeat bar at night. The staff are great - really kind and helpful if you talk with them, and the facilities are generally clean and work well. However, you'll need to buy a lock for your locker, and there's no hand soap in the bathrooms. Decent place that a lot of foreigners stay at, but I suppose it's not the atmosphere I like - I've stayed at bette

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

The place, location, staff and the people who stay there are all great. My girlfriend and I stayed in a 4 bed mixed. We met new friends. The staff was helpful and the location was so close to so many attractions and the metro.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
10.0

I had the absolute best time at 365 Inn. From the moment I arrived to the airport and was lost, staff members went out of their way to reach me and make sure I knew how to get there safely. Cameras in all the halls. staff explained any and all possible scams. They helped me figure out the metro and were super attentive. Food is slightly expensive at the bar below but very good and you meet so many great people there that it's worth it. Hands down one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • slepoidevin4837
  • Canada, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Stayed here a couple of times while living in China. Great location, good little attached restaurant and adequate room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location, helpful staff, clean, good showers. And most importantly, cool bar at the front of the hostel so it's really easy to meet people. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
9.7

Best staff in China by far !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dani_fernandes004005
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.1

Great location in very friendly hutong. I would really recommend it. The only problem I found was the lack of electricity plugs in our room (4-bed sharing).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
8.9

Stayed here two nights. Debated this over the Leo hostel. The rooms here are clean and great, I was really impressed and it was one of the better hostels I have stayed in. However as a solo traveller I found myself socialising in Leo hostel. I found it easier to make friends here and found it more inviting than 365 inn.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2016
10.0

It is just as the rating suggests. Awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2016
10.0

I loved my time at 365inn the location is super close to everything. The staff is absolutely amazing, the facilities are very clean and well maintained, the noise level is kept minimum which for China is absolutely amazing. Love the bar at the front, feels very much like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.