X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

365 Inn Reviews

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
2354 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 94%Location
  • 94%Staff
  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 83%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

Very good location


100%

Everyone was nice, possibly more security awareness would be helpful to arriving guests, to help avoid robbery of tourists at the sites. It was a good place to stay, with information and location.


94%

amazing place, amazing people. Cannot say a bad word about this place. I truely enjoyed my time here and would return again and again!! Stay here if you ever visit Beijing

  • 7th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Great place! Hooka was nice treat. Hard to find even with directions but once u are there it's a perfect base. We used a guide named joe joe-service@hotmail.com he was amazing I highly recommend


97%

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The location is perfect, the staff are helpful, attentive and always smiling. The common area/bar is great with tasty food and budget friendly priced drinks. It would be helpful of the rooms had luggage lockers but there are small lockers for valuables in the reception area. Overall a great place and would definitely stay again.


91%

Very good hostel. Fun atmosphere with a great bar and helpful staff. The only downside was that the hostel rooms are very cold as the heating doesn't come on until 10:30pm.

  • 1st Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Friendly staff, great location, nice hostel bar! Would recommend this place to anyone visiting Beijing 💚


94%

You can't get a better location-in a side street a few hundred yards from Tian'anmen Square. The dorm was clean, comfortable and heated (do you know how cold it is in Beijing in winter?!). The staff were helpful and some spoke very good English. Pleasant bar/restaurant attached to the hostel.


97%

Very very good hostel! WiFi is good , location good. Clean


77%

The window had been left open until we got in around 10 pm, in frigid January weather. The first night was miserably cold. The second night was a little better, with the AC unit's heating function going both nights. Very cold.

  • 29th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Mixed Group, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Loved this hostel. The staff were unbelievably nice. The 2-bed dorm was big and had individual beds rather than bunks. The showers were powerful and hot. The bar was really sociable. Only little criticism was that the bedrooms are on the cold side as the heating doesn't come on until 10.30pm. Would definitely stay here again though.


86%

Nice location, helpful staff and a big bar/communal hang out area. Very happy, thanks guys 👍


89%

Overall 365inn is a very good place to stay! Staff are all good, kind and nice. Whatever i ask, they answer me kindly. Room is also very clean with new new blankets, pillow cover, and tower everyday. and the pizza! in the bar of the first floor is delicious with good price! Only one thing i was a little bit disappointed was that the room was cold. It took a long time to warm the room with the heater and although i turned on the heater for a long time, the room didn't get so warm.

  • 27th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

Very good staff, very good location. Average atmosphere between backpackers while there.

  • 25th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Very clean rooms and bathrooms, decent food, nice bar, and helpful staff. Definitely will stay here again on my next trip to Beijing

  • 23rd Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Great staff, wonderful location, great bar area (just wish it was smoke free), and nice rooms.


91%

This was the second time I visited this hostel and I’m still in love with this place! Nice common area, really clean and friendly staff. It wasn’t as busy as last time, but still plenty enough people to chill with. Only downside that I can be cold in this hostel during wintertime, takes a long time to warm up the room with the AC and also the windows in bathroom are open at all time…


100%

Excellent hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Wonderful location.

  • 18th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Wales
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


80%

Loved my stay at 365 Inn, though at first it was a bit hard to find. Staff was friendly, they had a bar/restaurant in the same building and the dorm rooms were nice. They were a bit cold though (it was January). Hot showers with good water pressure was a plus! I enjoyed my stay so I ended up staying for 5 nights instead of the 3 nights I had booked in advance.


74%

If you can't stand the smoking, don't go here. First floor, there are restaurant and the counter, is filled with the smokers or smell of tabacco at any time. But everything else was good

  • 16th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


(91 results)


View all Beijing Hostels

Please give us your feedback