X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

37 Collingham Place

37 Collingham Place, London, England

51%Bewertung

  • 53%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 60%Sicherheit
  • 87%Lage
  • 47%Mitarbeiter
  • 33%Atmosphäre
  • 40%Sauberkeit
  • 40%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
*** Bitte beachten Sie ***
Die Karten werden nach der Buchung vorautorisiert werden. Wenn wir nicht in der Lage, eine Karte zu autorisieren, wird die Buchung sofort storniert und die Anzahlung wird nicht zurückerstattet werden. Wenn Ihre Kreditkartendaten vor dem Anreisedatum abläuft, kontaktieren Sie uns mit neuen Details und Ihre Buchung storniert werden.

Das 2-Sterne 37 Collingham Place Hotel befindet sich in der Earls Court im Zentrum von London entfernt.

Das Hotel bietet seinen Gästen 14 einfache, aber funktionale Zimmer. Die Zimmer gibt es Einzel-, Doppel-, Zweibett-, Dreibett- und sie bieten ein eigenes Bad, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, TV, WLAN, Kaffee- / Teezubereiter, Zentralheizung und Haartrockner.

37 Collingham Place Hotel ist in einer großartigen Lage, nur ein 3 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt von Earls Court Exhibition Center. Das Natural History Museum, das Science Museum and Albert Museum sind alle bequem zu Fuß. Das Hotel verfügt über eine gute Verkehrsanbindung.

Bitte beachten Sie:

Wir haben eine 72 Stunden Stornierungsbedingungen
Kreditkarten und Barzahlung bei der Ankunft akzeptiert (es gibt 3% Zuschlag für die Verwendung von Kreditkarten)

Check in: 13.00 Uhr
Check out: 11.00 Uhr

*** Bitte beachten Sie ***
Die Karten werden nach der Buchung vorautorisiert werden. Wenn wir nicht in der Lage, eine Karte zu autorisieren, wird die Buchung sofort storniert und die Anzahlung wird nicht zurückerstattet werden.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Wir mussten in bar bezahlen, bevor auch die Kontrolle der Zimmer. Es ist eine Frage der Sicherheit, wie die Kellerraum hat sich Bars am Fenster und im Brandfall würden Sie nicht in der Lage, zu entkommen. Keines der Duschköpfe wurden an den Wänden befestigt. Man musste die Dusche, während Waschen halten.
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Irland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke


Richtlinien

  • Nichtraucher
  • Steuern enthalten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




37 Collingham Place Located at 37 Collingham Place, , London.
37 Collingham Place
England
London Sw5 0qf 37 Collingham Place
51% 58
51.4944769 -0.1903295
37 Collingham Place
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 5 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 6 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

37 Collingham Place

37 Collingham Place, London, England

51%Rating

  • 53%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 87%Location
  • 47%Staff
  • 33%Atmosphere
  • 40%Cleanliness
  • 40%Facilities

Property Information:

***PLEASE NOTE***
Cards will be preauthorised after booking. If we are unable to preauthorise a card, your booking will be cancelled immediately and the deposit will be non refundable. If your credit card details expire before arrival date, please contact us with new details or your booking will be cancelled.

The 2-star 37 Collingham Place Hotel is situated in the Earls Court area of central London.

The hotel accommodates guests in 14 simple but functional rooms. The rooms available are single, double, twin, triple and they provide en suite bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, TV, Wi-Fi, coffee/tea making facilities, central heating and a hair dryer.

37 Collingham Place Hotel is in a great location being just a 3 minute walk away from Earl's Court Exhibition Center. The Natural History Museum, the Science Museum and Albert Museum are all within easy walking. The hotel also offers good transport links.

Please note:

We have a 72 hours cancellation policy
Credit Cards and Cash payment accepted on arrival (there are 3% extra charge for using credit cards)

Check In Time: 13:00
Check Out Time: 11:00

***PLEASE NOTE***
Cards will be preauthorised after booking. If we are unable to preauthorise a card, your booking will be cancelled immediately and the deposit will be non refundable.

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for London
  • Latest Review

    We had to pay in cash before even inspecting the rooms. There is a safety issue as the basement room has bars up at the window and in the event of a fire you would not be able to escape. Non of the shower heads were attached to the walls. You had to hold the shower whilst washing.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Ireland, Female, 41+
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities


Policies

  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

***PLEASE NOTE*** Cards will be preauthorised after booking. If we are unable to preauthorise a card, your booking will be cancelled immediately and the deposit will be non refundable. If your credit card details expire before arrival date, please contact us with new details or your booking will be cancelled. We have a 72 hours cancellation policy Credit Cards and Cash payment accepted on arrival (there are 3% extra charge for using credit cards) Check In Time: 13:00 Check Out Time: 11:00





37 Collingham Place Located at 37 Collingham Place, , London.
37 Collingham Place
England
London Sw5 0qf 37 Collingham Place
51% 58
51.4944769 -0.1903295
37 Collingham Place
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Single Private Ensuite     Standard Twin Private Ensuite     Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback