Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 806 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 806 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
81% 806
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel i have stayed...by a mile long........clean, friendly staff with great atmosphere would come back if i am in town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Nov 2016
8.9

Nice, clean and cosy. Good showers. The fee you pay for breakfast is all worth it. Definitely coming back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Nov 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I ever stayed ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Enjoyed a lot! Sure I'll come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
9.4

Nice clean room and bathroom/showers. Very helpful and friendly staff. The hostel is about a 20 minute walk from the Train station and a 5 to 10 minute walk into the centre of Eindhoven.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Oct 2016
8.0

My only gripe about this hostel is the opening times. I arrived in Eindhoven at 11am to find the hostel locked up with no one on the desk. A quick check online showed they opened up at 2pm till 6pm then 8pm till midnight. That said, the manager was very helpful once i did check in, the facilties were very clean and the bed was comfy, which is what you want in a hostel. This is not a party hostel so dont expect mega sessions everynight. Plus theres a coffeeshop next door which is a bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 35 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.0

the only thing that bothered me is that they have no kitchen for common area. staff is nice. i also think it was too expensive for what they offer even if the hostel is nice. also there are no keys to the rooms, but i felt secure anyways.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Sep 2016
8.9

cleanest hostel ive been to. very friendly staff. breakfast is definately worth 5 euros. one of better hostel breakfasts around. good range of services offered. only complaint is smoking area can be like sauna in the afternoons but that only minor issue. excellent hostel overall. will definately visit again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
6th Sep 2016
7.4

Hostel is well located and common area is nice, although there are no quite spaces and the hostel has questionable mucis taste. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite uninspired. Bed rooms and bathrooms were reasonabily clean, except the mattresses which had unidentifed fluids on the waterproof plastic cover on arrival. There is no sercurity in the rooms themselves

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
7.4

I'ts ok and secure, but very bad atmosphere, cleaning and informations inside the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.