Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 777 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 777 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
82% 777
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.9

Overall a great place to stay. Very good value for the money, great location and lovely staff. The rooms can't be locked so that's a bit of a downfall, but there small lockers for valuable belongings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Très bien! Merci

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
8.0

Nightmares at 3BE! Hostel very well equipped (except for the kitchen), very close to Eindhoven's main street, with coffeeshop next door. Friendly and helpful staff. Huge problem: the rooms are not equipped with locks! Anyone can enter any room. From here were born our nightmares: about 15 drunk guys that resided in the hostel on several occasions entered our room, screaming and turning on the light. Result: three hours of sleep. We're sorry for the review, hoping it was an isolated case.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
8.0

Really nice clean lacked atmosphere but I was only there for one night so don't wanna change minds about the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • juliajeanb
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2016
5.7

terrible value for money. wifi sucks. had to pay for breakfast and that was also terrible. I would avoid.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
8.3

Really good location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
5.7

No real atmosphere while I was there

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

great location, super clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
5.7

When the lounge area of the hostel is closed you can access it by a key and a side door. However, as soon as you are in, you can enter any dorm room seeing as how all of them are unlocked. They do rent lockers but it is not big enough for backpacks. The hostel closes down from 11h to 14h which is annoying. The price is a bit steep for what you get but since it's the only hostel of the city, they can have the price they want basically. I only stayed for a night so I can't talk about common space.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
8.6

Frank was incredibly helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.