Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 786 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 786 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
82% 786
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Sep 2016
8.9

cleanest hostel ive been to. very friendly staff. breakfast is definately worth 5 euros. one of better hostel breakfasts around. good range of services offered. only complaint is smoking area can be like sauna in the afternoons but that only minor issue. excellent hostel overall. will definately visit again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
6th Sep 2016
7.4

Hostel is well located and common area is nice, although there are no quite spaces and the hostel has questionable mucis taste. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite uninspired. Bed rooms and bathrooms were reasonabily clean, except the mattresses which had unidentifed fluids on the waterproof plastic cover on arrival. There is no sercurity in the rooms themselves

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
7.4

I'ts ok and secure, but very bad atmosphere, cleaning and informations inside the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.9

Overall a great place to stay. Very good value for the money, great location and lovely staff. The rooms can't be locked so that's a bit of a downfall, but there small lockers for valuable belongings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Très bien! Merci

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
8.0

Nightmares at 3BE! Hostel very well equipped (except for the kitchen), very close to Eindhoven's main street, with coffeeshop next door. Friendly and helpful staff. Huge problem: the rooms are not equipped with locks! Anyone can enter any room. From here were born our nightmares: about 15 drunk guys that resided in the hostel on several occasions entered our room, screaming and turning on the light. Result: three hours of sleep. We're sorry for the review, hoping it was an isolated case.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
8.0

Really nice clean lacked atmosphere but I was only there for one night so don't wanna change minds about the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • juliajeanb
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Jul 2016
5.7

terrible value for money. wifi sucks. had to pay for breakfast and that was also terrible. I would avoid.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
8.3

Really good location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
5.7

No real atmosphere while I was there

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.