Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 827 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 827 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
83% 827
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Dec 2016
7.1

overall: alright. Hostel is very basic. No kitchen. Lockers only in common area. Breakfast costs extra. No further services. Value for money could be better. Nice common area, very clean and nice and helpful staff. But lack of security: it's not possible to lock the rooms and they're always open and there is nothing inside them but the bed which feels a bit scary...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Dec 2016
10.0

Compare with all hostels in Amsterdam, this is way more better, with better, cleaner environment, also guests here are more NORMAL.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Dec 2016
10.0

Well itwas my first stay alone abroad and I have to say I hada great time. The place is clean and nice, staff will always help you if younhave any questions. The location is really good imo (there is also a coffeshop right next to the hostel) . I am really glad that I found this place, looking forrward to the summer so I could visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
7.1

Hi, this hostel is very nice and clean. Soft wood make it warm. On other hand price for one night is quite high and there are not any other service like kofie and so.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Nov 2016
9.7

Very clean and beautiful hostel. Owners and staff are kind and always try to help guests. The hostel would be perfect if the lockers were bigger. I enjoyed so much the days I spent at 3BE :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel i have stayed...by a mile long........clean, friendly staff with great atmosphere would come back if i am in town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
6.3

Alright for one night stay. No locks on doors to rooms or lockers in rooms. A bit of a walk from the central station. Facilities were a bit broken in terms of the bathrooms on the same floor but all that being said, reasonable price for Eindhoven and fine for just a night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Nov 2016
8.9

Nice, clean and cosy. Good showers. The fee you pay for breakfast is all worth it. Definitely coming back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Nov 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I ever stayed ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Enjoyed a lot! Sure I'll come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.