X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

3Howw Hostel at Sukhumvit 21 Reviews

32/9 Sukhumvit 21 Soi 1 Asokmontri Road, Wattana, Bangkok, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
27 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 95%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 94%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Very nice and clean! Easy to walk from the metro, I got good instructions from the hostel. Big beds, nice interior and several private bathrooms. I would definitely go there again!

  • 28th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

This is a great hostel! Ultra clean, nice private bathrooms/showers, nice staff, and close to BTS. Beds were comfortable and clean. Wifi worked everywhere. Only issues were that the aircon was rarely turned on, except in the rooms and reception, and they would turn it off in the early morning so you'd wake up sweaty. Also, their listing says they have a restaurant, cafe, and rooftop bar but they don't. Despite all that, I'd definitely stay here again! Great place.


100%

The best in Bangkok!


100%

Close to most Sukhimvit shopping attractions yet far away from over priced restaurants and massage parlors! The friendly staff sure will make you wanna come again!


91%

Probably the best hostel on our trip with fancy decorations and helpful staff... Also the beds were comfortable and clean..

  • 11th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

An excellent hostel with really friendly and helpful staff. All showers, toilets and bedrooms were really clean. I highly recommend this hostel.

  • 2nd Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

the staff is friendly. location is good nearby train station,nearby hostel there is a massage is very cheap and just few minutes walking distance.

  • 28th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful, the hostel was very clean and comfortable, and the location is great. I highly recommend this great hostel!


100%

There's absolutely nothing wrong with this place. Really trying to think. Okay, maybe the water wasn't hot enough but we are in Thailand so who needs hot water.

  • 24th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


80%

very nice hostel


100%

What a fantastic, modern , friendly and cosy hostel. I can't speak highly enough of the kind and helpful staff. An exceptional hostel.

  • 18th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Friendly ,clean and trusted. Very good location close to BTS sky train and underground just walk 5 mins also airport link train easy to get around city rooms and toilet so clean staffs super friendly they have room for your bags if u want to leave BKK for a few days.Love here.

  • 3rd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Beautifully designed, new hostel with super friendly staff that went out of their way to make my trip memorable! Will definitely be visiting again.

  • 24th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

Lovely modern hostel. Was really clean and each dorm was provided with a locker which you have to make sure is locked properly as they can open with a little force. Next door to a 7-11 and close enough to walk around the street markets in local area. Lovely staff who speak relatively good english. Tv room with massive tv and lots of new dvds. Would definitely stay here again if staying in bangkok.


100%

Very nice and clean Hostel. This hostel is at the centre of town, there have a BTS sky train and MRT subway train just 5 minutes from the hostel. I booked for the capsule and didn't expect the comfortable that much but it is. It's very comfortable and clean capsule to stay. There also has a 7-11 next to the hostel that I can buy some drink and food. The staff was very nice, you can ask them for the information for the places. This is very nice hostel to stay. I'll stay here for next time.

  • 11th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)




View all Bangkok Hostels

Please give us your feedback