Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

4 Seasons Hotel

  • El Dahar, Dr. Sayed Koryem Street - infront of Empire, Hurghada, Egypt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 180 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 180 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2017
10.0

They made me feel at home , well I have to say great hostel , great location , nice room and lovely staff - they helped me out with booking trips for good price , thank you for such great stay .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Very welcoming, helpful and friendly hosts!The location great near the sea&city center.I had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay: IT IS QUIET SO YOU CAN GET GOOD SLEEP very recommendable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Mar 2017
9.4

Great for budget travellers, especially Mr. Mohamed can arrange all kind of tours for great value:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2017
8.3

Nice cheap hotel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Good place . Sure I will be back .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is small hotel but one of the best places I have ever stayed ,the location is good and also amazing wifi connection ,Very clean room with good shower .but what made my staying amazing is the staff they made it really awesome they booking for me wonderful diving & snorkeling trips .really Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
8.3

Mohammed (the owner) was very welcoming and helped us to plan the rest of our trip throughout Egypt. He provided me with an Egypt SIM card and kept in contact throughout our stay to ensure full satisfaction. Very happy customer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
6.0

The staff are amazing. They arranged a last min car from Hurganda to Luxor for me which was great. The hotel isn't the best. The mattress are very thin, the wifi works if you sit under the router. The room was clean but my shower had two setting really cold and really hot. The showers head only provides a trickle of water. I wish they would have provided beach towels. The door locked worked well sometime I even had trouble getting in. Also not toilet paper.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Nov 2016
8.0

Kind and helpful staff. Share many informations with us.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.