Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

4 Seasons Hotel

  • El Dahar, Dr. Sayed Koryem Street - infront of Empire, Hurghada, Egypt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Jun 2017
8.3

The place was sleepy and quiet, but Muhammad at the front desk was overwhelmingly helpful! He helped us book dives that were cheaper than most places we talked too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2017
10.0

Very Nice place to stay and all the stuff is really amazing i felt am at home Definitely i recommend this place for people .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Apr 2017
7.7

Lovely staff. Very helpful and they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Rooms are very basic but have everything you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2017
10.0

They made me feel at home , well I have to say great hostel , great location , nice room and lovely staff - they helped me out with booking trips for good price , thank you for such great stay .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Very welcoming, helpful and friendly hosts!The location great near the sea&city center.I had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay: IT IS QUIET SO YOU CAN GET GOOD SLEEP very recommendable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Mar 2017
9.4

Great for budget travellers, especially Mr. Mohamed can arrange all kind of tours for great value:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2017
8.3

Nice cheap hotel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Good place . Sure I will be back .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.