X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

4 Seasons Hotel Reviews

El Dahar, Dr. Sayed Koryem Street - infront of Empire, Hurghada, Egypt

Reviews & Ratings Explained

86%

Rating
133 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 81%Atmosphere
  • 79%Cleanliness
  • 76%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

The staff is super helpful , location is good, value for money is excellent, the rooms are clean and wifi is available in the lobby. Breakfast was included. If you come to Hurghada by yourself to dive and meet other open-minded travellers, this is the place to go !

  • 7th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Perfect location , Staff was honest and helpful , Clean room with good breakfast , WIFI works fine like in Europe . It was a good choice , This hostel definitely gets my recommendation :)

  • 4th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


86%

The price for a single room is a great deal. The manager is very friendly and willing to help you.


83%

This is good budget choice. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room and toilet were reasonably clean by Egyptian standards. If you require working internet ask for a room on the second floor. Reception on the third floor is poor at best.


66%

The staff where friendly and helpful and this made our stay a good one. The place could do with a clean and the showeeres leave something to be desired


94%

Very nice atmosphere and Mohammed, the owner, helps you with everything out!! I can really recommend that Budget Hotel!! Internet works fine like in Europe!! Go there :)


100%

It was fantastic in terms of value for money , speed WIFI , I felt satisfied there , recommend it to anyone

  • 12th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

The owner was very very very helpful. He let us stay one more night till our flight. He changed our room for better. Location was good. Breakfast was good.


77%

tis hostle is well worth the money in hurgada,owner is super nice guy,honest,which is very rare in egypt,(if u been in egypt u know what i meant).had a little incident with one of the yong staff, but the manager n owner helped set things straight,i ends up stayed dere 3nights instead of 1,its great fun.would difinately reconmend.


89%

I could not be more satisfied with this hotel. Rooms are basic but boy do they make up for it with costumer service! Mohammed took me personally to the bus station to buy my tickets to Cairo at no extra charge. Their diving trip was amazing -- and amazingly cheap. JUST STAY HERE


100%

4 seasons hostel is a very nice place to enjoy your time in Hurghada. Why? 1- Mohamed is the owner, he treated us like a family, all that we need he attended us. 2- exellent location, near the beach and a nice pub 3 - the rooms were nice and very clean. 4- very good tours (luxor) and diving (excellent) For all my friends i will recommend 4 seasons hostel ! 4- nice breakfast


94%

Located right , staff was friendly and helpful , definitely recommended .

  • 2nd Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


80%

For those people who goes to Hugharda to enjoy diving,outdoor activities and contact with arabic culture, the hostel is pretty good. It has a good price, it is in a good location (old city) and you have the staff around all the time, which are very friendly !The towels are clean ,the communitary space is friendly and cozy. Some times wifi weak and shower very hot! but we could manage that. The furniture is not new, but who cares...Overall, as a backpacker , i recommend the hostel!

  • 1st Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


86%

距离埃及博物馆超近,但是解放广场的地铁站关了,旅馆staff很友好,由于元旦老板还请吃饭,就是热水器坏了两晚,走那天修好了,房间设施也蛮新的,总的来说还是物有所值~~

  • 30th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Good Hostel , highly recommended .

  • 18th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


74%

Günstiges Ho(s)tel für Leute mit wenig Ansprüchen, Frühstück ist seehr einfach. Wem eine gute Lage und eine einfache Schlafgelegenheit reicht, bekommt hier für wenig Geld ein Zimmer in guter Lage. Der Strand ist in unmittelbarer Nähe (ca. 150 m). Ich würde das Hotel wieder buchen. Sehr netter General Manager, der sich gut um die Gäste kümmert :D

  • 15th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

This my first time i stay in small hotel i spent nice time, beautiful room with clean bathroom hot shower, good breakfast , WIFI work good , hotel in privileged area all there is friendly and helpful, , In brief, to say the place will be like if you're looking for simplicity and safety

  • 14th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

Excellent down to earth budget hotel. Great staff and location. Must be best deal in Hurghada! Hope to stay here again soon, definitely recommended


63%

This was a place to sleep. Stayed one night, shower was a dribble into a pretty dirty tray with a very blocked plug hole meaning i stood in dirty water for a while, the toilet needed to be treated with extreme patience as it took about half an hour to fill up with water so i had to plan ahead a bit. There was also an odd broken fridge in my room for company (it was empty though so not too unsettling). The wifi only worked in the reception. Other than that it did the job.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Sorry about the bathroom we already fix it about fridge we don't put any thing you can buy from any market and put what you want the WIFI this free and work only in reception we said that in our facilities

97%

Very nice and clean budget hotel. the staff was very helpful

  • 28th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2
(26 results)


View all Hurghada Hotels

Please give us your feedback