Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 737 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 737 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.4
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Located at 76 Boat Quay, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay
Singapore
Singapore 049864 76 Boat Quay
79% 737
1.2885050 103.8493233
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
6.0

On 23:40 pm 11 september stuff not friendly and not good to solve my wrong suddenly booked. rooms smell musty, insect infestation in mattresses, inside the sheet of the blankets at first glance looks neat, but could not sleep, because itchy

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.7

I will pay money visa/master !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place & location is ideal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
8.6

Central location but restaurants on the riverfront are really expensive for backpackers on a budget so you'll have to venture out. Staff was really nice & helpful. Bathrooms were clean with rainfall shower heads! Good security getting in & out of building; stayed in a private room so not sure about bag security outside of that. Room was clean & served its purpose but small, cramped & no windows. Common area was nice, DIY laundry with soap provided. Overall I would recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shanghai_shile4777
  • China, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
29th Aug 2016
8.0

Very well located. Special layout. Quite clean. But just too crowd.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
8.0

Deleux rooms have an awesome view, but are SUPER loud as they are above a bar. It quiets down around 1:30/2am. Bathrooms are up a flight of stairs far from the dorms. Location is awesome and they let you use cell phones during your stay so thats rad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

if your looking for the perfect hostel in Singapore look no further, it has perfect location, its clean, good breakfast, comfy dorm beds, good air con, awesome bathrooms and they even give you a mobile phone on check in with unlimited wifi to use at no extra cost, by far the best hostel in asia we stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
10.0

I had so much fun in my stay in this place. Its really good for backpackers. Its just nearby to all attractions. Very convenient and affordable. Thanks. Surely, i will be back here. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
8.9

Great apart from lockers in the bedroom didn't really work

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.