Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 806 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 806 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Located at 76 Boat Quay, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay
Singapore
Singapore 049864 76 Boat Quay
83% 806
1.2885050 103.8493233
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere right from the beginning. The receptionists were friendly and helpful, answered to all questions patiently and sometimes crack some friendly jokes. Our rooms was clean and air conditioning works great. The shared shower rooms were kept clean as well. Overall, it was a good stay. The terrace, that was really cool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Great, cozy place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
7.7

Air conditioner felt like it wasn't on all night and pillows are very hard which made sleep quite difficult. Other than that, it's a nice place with a nice atmosphere and location.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Nov 2016
9.7

Honestly I have nothing to complain about my stay in this hostel. We are very pleased with the service, location and facilities! Everything is well-organised. Not suitable for wheelchair, handicapped, or injured person tho as this place has a lot of stairs. Ramadan and his team are friendly and attentive. Keep up the great work!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, clean and secure rooms, and a fantastic location. There are tons of restaurants for every taste just outside the door and plenty of places to shop nearby. Views of the river and city are spectacular. Metro station is a five minute walk. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
8.6

My experience was really god... very good location, the place was clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
8.0

Good hostel but a bit impersonal. Reduced space in the rooms, which is anyway common in Singapore.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Nov 2016
8.6

Strange hostel atmosphere. Lots of older tourists (50+) staying here. But very good location and great common room. Some staff not very friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • hannahmort734
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
7.1

Great location, 4 bed dorm met my needs and staff were friendly. The hostel and all of the street outside were going through building work so it's very noisy and you can't sleep past 8am due to drilling. Not a good atmosphere to meet people but there is a cool terrace to sit on and look out of boat quay. Convenient place to stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
9.7

Cute nice hostel located in the Boat / Clark Quay area of Singapore which is fabulous especially at night time , the area is serene , so beautiful at night , walking along the river is such an experience . The staff are so friendly , would help you with any requests / questions that you might have , I enjoyed my one night stay there . I highly recommend it .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.