Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

6 small rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1852 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1852 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
9.1

My favourite hostel out of the few I've stayed out - generally great people, central enough to walk to most things in the old town and beyond. Staff were great and many are resident at the hostel which is a big boost to the atmosphere. Manages to nail the difficult balance between cleanliness and a homely atmosphere. Free breakfast and lockers in the rooms (bring your own padlock).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Jul 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is good, nice rooms with AC, bathroom was clean and people /staff was friendly. Location, hmmm... It's centraly located but it's in a super sketchy alley, wouldn't recommend getting there after 11 pm. Hostel is good but I definitely didn't like the location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.1

Good small hostel, really good staff with a decent atmosphere... breakfast was a bit basic but nevertheless still a good place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alwaysistomorrow
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
16th Jul 2017
9.4

Booked to stay here and when I showed up there were no beds available (they were oversold). I was quite frustrated, but the staff did their best to find me a new hostel and paid for most of my taxi ride to get there. Everything worked out in the end, and the hostel seemed nice (hence the decent rating), but I would highly recommend getting the computer system fixed so more people don't show up just to be told you don't have a bed available.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2017
6.6

Non existent social atmosphere with a gloomy vibe. Building and hostel looks delapitated but is clean. Lockers are not secure, it's simply a drawer with a roof which can be detached.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
8.6

Awesome staff, pretty clean, good wifi

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
8.3

Really great hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
8.6

Good central location, big spacious rooms with single beds, locker outside room for valuables etc, good showers,excellent bread for breakfast with lots of wonderful fruit and friendly helpful staff with good local knowledge. The hostel feels like a happy family home.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel to stay at, not only were the rooms and bathrooms super clean the staff was amazing! The breakfast was an actual breakfast not like the typical hostel breakfast. I felt very at ease here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jazznesbittlarking7399
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jul 2017
9.7

When we first arrived at the hostel it looked completely run down and we were ready to book somewhere else to stay. However, after climbing the stairs we were greeted with the friendliest hostel at the top floor. It was so clean, kitchen and bathrooms were amazing and everything we needed - also free bread and jam in the morning was a bonus! Everyone was so friendly and I felt so relaxed there. Cannot rave about this hostel enough, the best place to stay in Naples.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.