Hostelworld.com

6 small rooms

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
6 small rooms Located at Via Diodato 18, Naples, , Naples.
6 small rooms
Italy
Naples 80134 Via Diodato 18, Naples
83% 1478
40.8455994 14.2498898
6 small rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th May 2016
9.1

This is an excellent hostel. Good location off the main shopping street in Naples. Staff are friendly and will take care of your every need during your stay in Naples. Good vibe about the place, i for one would return to 6 small rooms when in Naples again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
5.7

Security is fine except that you don't get lockers and need to bring your own padlock or be charged to borrow one. Our room was cold, unaired and loud. The bathrooms were very small, and there was damp on the walls of each one, with no way of ventilating them unless you opened a door. The WiFi was absolutely terrible, the least a hostel for young travellers could do is provide fast internet connection. All in all it was a bit disappointing, for the price that we paid.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th May 2016
7.1

What I write does not take away from experience in Naples. Location fantastic. Nice place nice people. We book private double room. It was damp, bathroom flood with every shower. Floor is not clean. Breakfast only bread jam and some fruit (one day was old fruit) we pay same in other places and get better experience. If travel alone I think this place good for you. I would come back alone. Private room and brekfast could be better. Thankyou!! Grazie!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2016
8.3

Very nice place. The only problem we had with the hostel was people tended to keep to themselves rather then try to interact with other people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th May 2016
9.1

Great place! Perfect atmosphere :))) great bread in the morning, with fresh fruits ! The pillow and bed was not that comfortable that is the only thing bad !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th May 2016
8.9

It was homely and really nice! People were awesome! It's in the center, near the port (buses and boats) and the train station! It's in a sneaky little street but once you've pushed the door it's a cool place to stay and hang out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ygoraly2082
  • Israel, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2016
7.4

Not for those afraid of stairs. Wifi in upper floor only (my room was 2 floors below). I asked for the female dorm and got a mixed dorm. I don't think they have a female dorm at all. Staff very nice but not super-helpful. Breakfast is bread, butter, jam and fruit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.9

Very lovely atmosphere and staff. The location is awesome, just be prepared for a lot of stairs ..it is on the seventh floor with no elevator. There are no security lockers, but I felt very safe leaving all my possessions in the room nevertheless.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
9.4

I had a brilliant time at this hostel! Great location, the staff was extremely welcoming and helpful, and the other guests were easy to meet and chat with. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
8.3

The staff was great, very knowledgeable about the area and sights to see. The internet was a constant problem. The stairs were a killer! The hostel is located on several floors with the top floor being reception, kitchen and lounge. No lockers to lock valuables and sometimes the outer door was left open. I thankfully did not have a problem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.