Hostelworld.com

6 small rooms

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,465 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,465 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
6 small rooms Located at Via Diodato 18, Naples, , Naples.
6 small rooms
Italy
Naples 80134 Via Diodato 18, Naples
84% 1465
40.8455994 14.2498898
6 small rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.9

Very lovely atmosphere and staff. The location is awesome, just be prepared for a lot of stairs ..it is on the seventh floor with no elevator. There are no security lockers, but I felt very safe leaving all my possessions in the room nevertheless.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
9.4

I had a brilliant time at this hostel! Great location, the staff was extremely welcoming and helpful, and the other guests were easy to meet and chat with. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
8.3

The staff was great, very knowledgeable about the area and sights to see. The internet was a constant problem. The stairs were a killer! The hostel is located on several floors with the top floor being reception, kitchen and lounge. No lockers to lock valuables and sometimes the outer door was left open. I thankfully did not have a problem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
8.9

Bit hard to find first time, but just keep a look out for the small sign underneath the intercom. I loved the un-renovated narrow street and charm of the old buildings (others may find it run-down looking). Once inside, I felt immediately at home thanks to the friendly staff like Fred and cheeky Aga ;-p. Yes, the Hostel is simple, beds are simple, but the place (simply) felt good and the price was just right. Dangerously good gelateria nearby, plus daily markets. Short walk to Toledo Metro.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Apr 2016
9.4

A really lovely, friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Apr 2016
5.7

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights this past week. We had booked a double room with ensuite. - located in perfect location other than the awful dark and dodgy looking alley it's actually on. - our "double bed" was the tiniest double bed we've ever seen in our lives (slightly wider than a single). Even was called "tiny double bed" on their computer system, just not on hostel world. - room wasn't clean. There were hairs, towels had stains on them. Don't stay here, n

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Apr 2016
4.9

Very basic hostel. Cute and small but a million stairs to get there. Big kitchen, slow wifi and small space in rooms for baggage. Nice staff though and had a good stay

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.4

Great location, spacious room and a warm atmosphere. We really enjoyed staying in this hostel and had a lovely time in Napoli!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
10.0

I've stayed in several Hostels in Italy and in Europe and this Hostel was one of the best :) I met a lot of nice people, we played guitar, singed, spent a lot of time together and the staff was really friendly and welcoming. I will miss you guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
8.3

Good hostel! Except for the 100 steps (literally, I counted) to get in there, everything was very good. Staff is very friendly and there is a good kitchen and a comfortable place to sit and interact with the others residents. Recommend (if you dont have problems with stairs).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.