Hostelworld.com

6 small rooms

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
6 small rooms Located at Via Diodato 18, Naples, , Naples.
6 small rooms
Italy
Naples 80134 Via Diodato 18, Naples
86% 1507
40.8455994 14.2498898
6 small rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jun 2016
9.7

I will admit that when I was walking down the street where the hostel is located, alone, at 11PM, I thought I was going to die. The street looks really sketchy & even the steps up to the hostel freaked me out a little. However, once you're inside it is THE BEST HOSTEL EVER. by far my favorite place I've stayed. The atmosphere is awesome- everyone is looking to make friends and the staff is super friendly & helpful. Its very centrally located, and there's a lot to see and do close by. stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
8.6

Small cozy hostel. Close to main station by tram. Very social atmosphere, decent facilities and wifi, bread/jam and fruits for breakfast. Easy to get to know people and the staff is helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

PERFECT. There's always staff, incredibly friendly, who help you with all your needs. Always coffee and tea and basic ingredients provided. Clean, creative, silent. Welcoming atmosphere, enough bathrooms, grand great kitchen, homelike livingroom, books and travel guides, sheets and towels. People willing to talk and to have fun, but also privacy. Located in the centre centre in a save area, two minutes from some of the most beautiful streets of Napoli. Really fantastic. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2016
9.7

Cute hostel with all the essentials; common room, kitchen, dining table, staff bar. Friendly and very helpful staff. Very chill and in a great location surrounded by great shops and attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel. The staff are amazing and friendly. The kitchen was handy the only thing kind of unfortunate is the 12 o'clock lights out rule but everything else made the stay totally worth it. Great experience :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jun 2016
10.0

The 6 rooms hostel was an awesome experience! Extremely helpful and nice staff, great atmosphere, rooms were clean, every bed has its own locker / cupboard. For that prize nothing to query!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

FANTASTIC hostel!! above and beyond. Be ready to make some friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.7

We travelled throughout Italy on our trip and this was by far the best hostel we stayed in!!! The atmosphere here was wonderful and the staff were so friendly. We stayed for 3 nights but I wish it was longer. There is a bit of a climb up the stairs. The location is also very good.. very central. It feels like more of a home than a hostel and you were really included in everything thathat was happening in the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
8.9

Absolutely awesome staff, totally made my trip and extended my trip to spend more time with them, so sad to have left but the rest of Itsly awaits! (I will be back)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2016
8.0

When we arrived late at night it was a little creepy at first sight...packed full of rebellious teens in the neighbourhood, a steep staircase to the top but once you get there it feels pretty homely and soon find out its safer than it looks. One young brunette girl was not very pleasant at all however the rest of the staff were great and very helpful & always cleaning. Met awesome people here-it felt like living with a house full of young travellers and everyone was respectful. Beds were good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.