X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

6 small rooms Reviews

Via Diodato 18, Naples, Naples, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

87%

Rating
1138 Total Reviews
  • 87%Value For Money
  • 82%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 82%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

60%

good location it's easy to find this place. there were some unpleasant things during a night stay. 1) i was given the wrong room 2) it was really dusty 3) he shower was broken

  • 10th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Russia
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Friendly atmosphere, great to have the opportunity to go kayaking and get to know other travellers who are staying at the hostel.


74%

Cool place with great atmosphere and friendly staff, but there was some mixup with our room and we had to wait a while to check in. Also when we were finally able to relax and use the shower, the hot water came and went (mostly went). Mixed experience overall.


94%

Really lovely hostel - the rooms were clean and spacious with plenty of cooking facilities and great communal areas. The staff were so helpful and friendly and really made us feel at home. Ask them about the kayak Naples trip, which was easily my favourite part of the holiday.

  • 3rd Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


77%

Friendly and helpful staffs


86%

Very friendly and well organised hostel. Definitely value for the money:)


83%

We had a pretty big private room in the 1st floor with bathroom ensuite. Cleaning was perfect, even towels included. There were a kitchen and a lounge on that floor, as well; so it was like living in a real apartment ;) Position is awesome: an international niche right in the heart of the strong napoletanian environement. Worst aspect was internet connection: wifi wasn't working on 1st floor and data connection wasn't avaiable either. English speaking only!

  • 2nd Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

Difficult to find but really nice hostel. Excellent breakfast with bread, jam and fruits.


80%

Cold water in the bathroom was a not so cool feature :)


89%

really enjoyed staying in hostel. The staff is really making an effort! they help you experiance Naples as it is. and even show you around. we went on a kayak trip on coast of Naples and it was superb!

  • 28th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


94%

Fantastic hostel. It's small and feels more like a share house than a hostel. Great kitchen, big rooms and really comfy beds. Staff are all excellent and really make you feel welcome. Would definitely recommend.


91%

The hostel staffs are very, very nice and ensure that you get requisite information to travel in and around Naples. When you come back after a hot day… it feels like coming HOME. 2 times they made a pasta dinner whit 1 glass wine… and that for 5 euros. The prefect way to make new friends. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are not high tech…BUT it’s clean and works well…if you want high tech… go to a hotel and pay a lot money If I ever come back to Naples I will stay here again

  • 23rd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


60%

I slept in the hostel a couple of years ago and I liked it very much. But this time it was a nightmare. We came there as a couple and booked the 2 bed private room which is located two floors below the hostel. The room was 45 euro per night. We wanted to stay for 4 nights. But already the first night was a real nightmare. Below the room there was a student party going on until 4am, in the bathroom of the room the lavatory flushing was broken and therefore the water dropped so loud! Stay away.


86%

Laundry room a bonus. Staff super friendly.

  • 21st Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel with a really happy vibe and lovely staff who are always ready to help. They organise lots of outings (hiking, kayaking, etc) and are all very chilled out and up for a chat. The rooms are clean and welcoming, and the kitchen is big enough to accommodate many at a time - it's also got everything you need to cook. One thing to consider is that there is a midnight curfew unless you hire a night key and after midnight any loudness in any of the common areas is discouraged. Thanks guys!


91%

The fresh fruit at breakfast is a wonderful idea and was highly enjoyed!


97%

6 small rooms is very nice, especially first floor, clean room, super big bathroom, nice kitchen, and good breakfast, rich fruit, staff is very friendly. I will be here again. Wang, from Beijing Chinese


100%

Best Hostel in Naples!!!!!! Luv it !!!!! Thx, Stephano d.P.

  • 17th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


83%

It was a pleasure staying at this hostel, i felt home! If what you are looking for is a relaxed atmosphere and new friends that's the place to be!

  • 17th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The staff understand traveling and they make one's stay as pleasant as possible. One of the best hostel experiences I have had


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(78 results)


View all Naples Hostels

Please give us your feedback