Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

6 small rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
6 small rooms Located at Via Diodato 18, Naples, , Naples.
6 small rooms
Italy
Naples 80134 Via Diodato 18, Naples
88% 1596
40.8455994 14.2498898
6 small rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.1

Pros: Great atmosphere, felt very homey Nice bathrooms, hot showers Free coffee/tea whenever you want Big, clean, well equipped kitchen Staff were very friendly and helpful Cons: Wifi didn't work in rooms, which sucks when you're trying to plan your trip and the common rooms close at a certain time Lockers were pretty small One of the best hostels we've stayed at yet, would definitely recommend Ps, get them to tell you where Manella's gelato place is, it's amazing!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Cozy atmosphere with great people. A simple but fantastic breakfast (fresh fruits, bred with butter and jam). We have not been enthusiastic about the city, but the staff was so nice and helpful and gave us perfect tips for activities and trips.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, great great staff and super big, comfy rooms! Also really good location - super central!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.1

6 small Rooms made my stay at Naples so much nicer than expected. The staff was really great and knew what to do & where to go to make the best of my trip. The people I met there were all friendly and it was a pleasure going out with time at night. I will definitely book there again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.4

I loved my stay here, the only gripe was how noisy it was, mainly from the bedroom I was staying in, as it was right by the road but windows were kept open all night and I had inconsiderate backpackers that decided to pack their stuff at 5am rather than the night before. Great knowledgeable staff and the breakfast was on point!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.4

Very good hostel,friendly helpful staff and guests . Rooms are very high up so a lot of stairs to climb . Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. The staff make u feel at home. No bunk beds in the room I stayed in :). Massive kitchen area and very social environment. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
9th Sep 2016
5.1

location very good, staff friendly. had a double room on the 2nd floor. cleanliness: dust balls under the bed. facilities: they sell a single bed room as a double room. description "cozy" doesnt justify a single bed for two people. very bad to no wifi connectivity in the room. room decoration non-existent. "free breakfast" until 10.30: at 10.15 no more food available. when asked staff about it, he just said "I'm afraid it might have been all eaten" instead of providing add

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
9.4

As many other reviews have stated, this was a very friendly place to stay and I would stay again and recommend it to other travellers. Shower was disappointing, so much so that I didn't bother using it after the first time, instead just having a wash with a flannel!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.0

I had a really good stay here. The vibe is really cool and I liked the building a lot. Breakfast is fresh and yum. And no bunk beds is nice. High ceilings and doors are cool. They do your washing for you. The staff are incredibly lovely and helpful. Cons: place is pretty run down especially in bathrooms, no one needs a key to enter any rooms. Security lockers are miniature. And climbing all the stairs isn't a tonne of fun but not a deal breaker. I would stay here every time though!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.