Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

6 small rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1916 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1916 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Sep 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, nice staff, clean rooms, lots of bathrooms to choose from (all of which were private and fairly clean) good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Sep 2017
9.4

Excellent and cozy place. Easy access from via Toledo. The most caring owner I have ever met, Rachel ... Thanks to all the staffs too. Great place !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2017
8.9

Exceptionally clean, specifically the beds. WiFi on point. Very solid hostel except for the short lifespan of hot water

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Sep 2017
9.7

I spent 5 nights here and from the very start I felt welcome - the owners are friendly kiwis and their staff who stay on site are fantastic. The atmosphere inside the hostel is very social and everyone was very happy and friendly. I enjoyed being able to spend time in the common areas with everyone and share experiences about our trips. Because of the location of the hostel, we were able to make an easy 5min walk to all the bars at night for some drinks. I would highly recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2017
10.0

I was very happy with my stay here. Lockers available. Good vibes from the staff and other visitors. Kitchen was good. The way it is laid out requires quiet time starting at midnight, which kind of stunk to have to cut off social time early, but you can always go down to the square around the corner (like the locals do).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel ! Staff super friendly, great location, clean, no bunk beds and a table next to every bed! Nice common areas, breakfast simple but really good and included which is great ! Would go back in a heart beat and definitely recommend ! Also recommend doing the kayak tour with Kayak Napoli, had a great time !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here, staff were so friendly and ready to help with lots of knowledge they wanted to share around Naples. Facilities were good, and free breakfast great. The only bit of feedback I would give is that they charged us €5 to do our washing- all they did was wash the clothes, they were handed to us wet in a bucket for us to go and then dry out of one of the dorm rooms window (we were staying in a private so this was a bit awks). Perhaps lower the price of this service?

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
10.0

Cool hostel in a really cool old building. You can meet awesome people there )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2017
9.1

Great, helpful and fun staff Half an hour walk from train station , 15 ish min walk from port and right near lots of good places to eat and drink. My room had a small balcony which was cool. The foyer of the whole building was a little smelly but the actual hostel and everywhere else was perfect, clean and tidy, great facilities and interesting and friendly people staying there :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2017
7.4

Friendly staff, great location, free breakfast every morning. Minus: no AC, just two fans, so it was incredibly hot in the rooms at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×