Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

6 small rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,564 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,564 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
6 small rooms Located at Via Diodato 18, Naples, , Naples.
6 small rooms
Italy
Naples 80134 Via Diodato 18, Naples
88% 1564
40.8455994 14.2498898
6 small rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.1

Professional and helpful staff, clean rooms, decent sized common areas, excellent location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.1

Great stay for the price. For those with a lot of luggage be prepared for a nice climb to the top. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend six small rooms for those on a budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay. We stayed 5 nights but could have stayed longer. The atmosphere was so relaxed and friendly. The staff are incredible there is always someone there to help you with what ever you need. The staff helped us plan our whole stay and offered us so many options on how to discover Naples in an authentic way through public transport and activities that were free or cheap. Everything was to easy and very enjoyable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.9

Stayed for a few nights. Overall great stay. No bunks and the rooms are super spacious. Staff are fantastic and super helpful. Location is very easy to access the trains and the main attractions. Small lockers are provided and there is a massive kitchen which is really great, with fresh fruit and bread for breakfast. Great area to hang out and meet new people. Definitely would stay again and also recommend the kayak Napoli sunset tour!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
9.1

The hostel staff is a very friendly group, always available to assist you in experiencing Naples with suggestions of what to do, where to eat etc. Every night I found guests hanging out in the common area or going out together. Great atmosphere! And still the quiet time (midnight till 8am) was always respected. Breakfast consisted of fresh bread and fruit, marmalades and tea/coffee. Location was excellent, very close to the historic centre with streets full of life and great food.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel, wonderful location and a really nice atmosphere :) I was really happy with my 2 night stay and would recommend it to other solo travellers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.6

I saw the steam cleaning by step. Kindly steps, friendly travelers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
17th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel in an amazing location. Fred was on reception when we checked in and he was a legend, so helpful and showed us on a map all the best and cheapest places to eat. The music in the common area was playing till midnight on one of the nights but besides that had no issues. Very basic breakfast is included and there was a big industrial sized fan in our dorm (although we could have probably done with another one).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
7.1

Friendly place with good location however is very internally open. They don't give you a key to lock your room and it seems expected practice to keep the door open through the day. Members of staff wondered in and out of our room to access the bedding cupboard and the balcony's washing line, so expect it to be a bit of a free for all. One member of staff was unprofessional and inappropriate, to which another member had to apologise for.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel. The location is perfect for exploring Naples, the staff were great fun and really helpful, breakfast was good, we never had to wait for the shower, a delicious dinner was cooked for us on 2 nights (free of charge (!)). We will certainly return when in Naples!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.