Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

6 small rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,534 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,534 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
6 small rooms Located at Via Diodato 18, Naples, , Naples.
6 small rooms
Italy
Naples 80134 Via Diodato 18, Naples
88% 1534
40.8455994 14.2498898
6 small rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel. The location is perfect for exploring Naples, the staff were great fun and really helpful, breakfast was good, we never had to wait for the shower, a delicious dinner was cooked for us on 2 nights (free of charge (!)). We will certainly return when in Naples!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • EcaterinaThomson
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel we have stayed in after 6 months of traveling. The atmosphere at this place is like no other. Staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. A great conman area too interact. Very clean and centrally located within walking distance to eateries, bars and public transport. Dorm rooms are large with no bunk beds and the private room we had was clean and spacious. We loved the free breaky and use of large kitchen. We look forward to returning one day. Could not fault this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.1

Very helpful and friendly staff create a great atmosphere here. Location means everything within walking distance. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
9.7

I just love 6 small rooms. The hostel is great, the staffs are even better If I'm ever in Naples again, I'm definetly coming back (again) Thanks for everything guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel atmosphere, facilities & AC. The staff is extremely helpful with recommendations & even accompany you on some tourist outings. Enjoyed mingling with so many hosteliers from different countries. Central location. The negatives? The rooms (or the one we got) are very small (apparently a staple size in Naples). The immediate vicinity of the hostel may throw you off (crowds, litter) & the hostel itself takes some getting used to. WiFi in the room was nearly non-functional.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • beeavixen
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
8.0

The staff at this hostel 100% make up for what they lack in facilities in the underrated Naples.They gave us maps,a list of things to do and on their days off, offered to take us out and show us some of the sights, an INCREDIBLE group of people.The only think I would suggest is for them to have larger cages/lockers for people's things, but otherwise would definitely stay again & 100% recommend.We liked it so much, we opted to stay another night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

I have a really good time in Naples. I love the city and also helped the atmosphere in the hostel, so friendly and helpfull workers! Is very easy to make friends travelling in that way. For sure i will come back to the city and stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.1

The location of this hostal was just great! I stayed in a private room and i had everything i needed. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
10.0

I arrived in Napoli (it is an intense city!) and the guys at 6 Small Rooms were so welcoming! They knew all the good spots for food and for socialising with locals etc. The hostel is a nice space and the bed was comfy - the price is pretty good too. The showers were nice and refreshing (I needed 2 a day it was so hot in town) and the location is perfect. Napoli is my favourite city in Italy so far! Thanks guys. Ciao!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.7

Had a great time at 6 small rooms. Met some amazing people and the staff were really helpful and gave great advice on where to go. Perfect for solo travellers and convenient location. A lot of stairs to climb to get to it is the only downside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.