Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

6 small rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1758 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1758 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • dampaulina747
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th May 2017
9.1

Great place with very welcoming staff. I thought it a little weird that the staff slept in the hostel too but maybe it was because she was a new employee. Clean place and open environment. Never had to wait to use bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
9.4

I loved this place. Really good location, clean, nice staff, good way to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
10.0

I might go as far as to say that this was the best hostel I've stayed in. I made friends immediately upon arrival and spent my 3 days in Naples with the best people who I already miss. Really homey atmosphere and they arranged for me to extend my stay for a night even though they were full. No bunkbeds is a HUGE plus in my opinion as well as a charger and side table for each bed. The location is super good too, you can get anywhere really easily and cheaply (Pompeii, Ercolano, the beach, etc.).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
6.6

Kitchen was the saving grace. Female staff was great. Beds were like rocks, to the point I woke up sore. Shower would go from hot to freezeing in an instant, and no at so all windows were open letting in bugs all night. I had to book a nice hotel for a night to recover from this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th May 2017
8.6

Quite far from the train station but easily reached from the Universite metro station (only 1 stop). Otherwise good location. Facilities are pretty good with a well equipped kitchen. Room was tidy, but my locker didn't work which wasn't a big deal as I can lock my bags. Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. They also socialised with the guests which is nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel in great part of the city - everyone very friendly staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cassieheard5321
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay here. There's an abundance of bathrooms so you'll never have to wait to shower. The staff are absolutely fab and they really do make the place! Alex in particular was super friendly, chatty and truly made my stay so amazing. I regret leaving to be honest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2017
8.9

Damaged lockers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2017
8.6

The staff here is very nice. Beds were comfy. The bathroom was huge! Fine location close to the metro.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
9.1

The staff was amazing and the atmosphere was incredible. I have never felt so welcomed in a hostel. As my friend and I entered we were immediately embraced. A cozy place to be. Could not ask for a more reasonable place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.