X

Les meilleures auberges au monde sont toutes ici

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse

88 Baron van Reede Street, Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, Oudtshoorn, Afrique du Sud

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse est une charmante maison d'hôtes de grès de 150 ans, situé dans le centre de la ville historique de Oudtshoorn, au cœur du Klein Karoo. Niché entre les montagnes Outeniqua et Swartberg, la ville se targue d'avoir la plus grande population d'autruches dans le monde.

88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse offre une variété de chambres pour accueillir tous les invités, dont une chambre pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une salle de bains avec leur propre entrée privée et de la télévision de l'offre et des installations d'un plateau / bouilloire. Des lits confortables sont habillés avec 100% coton lin et l'hôtel de luxe et standard chambres sont climatisées, tandis que les chambres de base disposent d'un ventilateur. WiFi est disponible dans la maison principale. Des sèche-cheveux peuvent être fournis sur demande et un parking extérieur sécurisé la route est disponible à l'arrière de la propriété.

Un petit-déjeuner est servi sur la véranda pendant que vous détendre et regarder le monde passer. Nous avons une piscine et profiter de 330 jours de soleil par an. serviettes de bain sont fournis.

Il ya beaucoup de choses intéressantes autour de Oudtshoorn À savourer: les Grottes de Cango, Ostrich Show Fermes et Cango Wildlife Park, le xhosa culturel Expériences de Ma Bettie, excursions en montgolfière à air chaud, le Festival des Arts KKNK ainsi que l'échantillonnage d'excellents ports et des vins sud-africains. Tout cela avec des paysages à couper le souffle, vous souhaiterez que vous pourriez rester avec nous plus longtemps.

88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse est situé à une courte distance de marche facile et sûr pour tous les restaurants qui se trouvent sur Baron van Reede Street. Nous sommes également bien placés pour tous les sites célèbres de Oudtshoorn.

Check-in entre 14:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 10h30
Les arrivées après 19 heures sont sur rendez-vous seulement.

Les cartes de crédit sont acceptées (Mastercard / Visa seulement)
Le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix

Interdiction de fumer dans l'une des chambres tout ou partie de la maison principale ou dans la véranda. Si les clients fumer dans une chambre, des frais de nettoyage de jusqu'à 100% du tarif de la chambre sera facturé. Les clients peuvent fumer dans les zones désignées où des cendriers sont fournis.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Location de vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes incluses
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Politiques

  • Restriction relative à l’âge


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse Located at 88 Baron van Reede Street, Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, Oudtshoorn.
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse
South Africa
Oudtshoorn 6625 88 Baron van Reede Street, Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
0% 3
-33.5852189 22.2043347
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Basique Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse

88 Baron van Reede Street, Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, Oudtshoorn, South Africa

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse is a charming, 150-year-old sandstone guesthouse, located in the centre of the historical town of Oudtshoorn, at the heart of the Klein Karoo. Nestled between the Outeniqua and Swartberg mountains, the town prides itself on having the world's largest ostrich population.

88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse offers a variety of rooms to accommodate all guests, including one room for guests with reduced mobility. All rooms are en-suite with their own private entrance and offer television and tea/coffee-making facilities. Comfortable beds are dressed with 100% cotton linen and the Deluxe & Standard Rooms have air conditioning whilst the Basic Rooms have a fan. WiFi is available in the main house. Hairdryers can be provided on request and secure off road parking is available at the rear of the property.

A cooked breakfast is served on the verandah while you relax and watch the world go by. We have a swimming pool and enjoy 330 days of sunshine a year. Swimming towels are provided.

There are many interesting things around Oudtshoorn to enjoy: the Cango Caves, Ostrich Show Farms and Cango Wildlife Park, Ma Bettie's Xhosa Cultural Experience, hot air ballooning excursions, the KKNK Arts Festival as well as sampling excellent South African ports and wines. All this along with breathtaking scenery, you'll wish you could stay with us longer.

88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse is located within an easy and safe walking distance to all restaurants which are located on Baron van Reede Street. We are also well positioned for all the famous Oudtshoorn sights.

Check in is between 2pm & 7pm
Check out by 10.30 am
Arrivals after 7pm are by prior arrangement only.

Credit cards are accepted (Mastercard/Visa only)
Breakfast is included in the price

NO SMOKING in any of the guest rooms or any part of the main house or on verandas. Should guests smoke in a room, a cleaning fee of up to 100% of the room rate will be charged. Guests may smoke in designated areas where ashtrays are provided.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    The guesthouse was very clean. the owners were extremely friendly. There was free wireless internet connection available.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Female, 25-30
  • See all reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Wheelchair Accessible


Policies

  • Age Restriction


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Check in is between 2pm & 7pm Check out by 10.30 am Arrivals after 7pm are by prior arrangement only. Credit cards are accepted (Mastercard/Visa only) Breakfast is included in the price NO SMOKING in any of the guest rooms or any part of the main house or on verandas. Should guests smoke in a room, a cleaning fee of up to 100% of the room rate will be charged. Guests may smoke in designated areas where ashtrays are provided.





88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse Located at 88 Baron van Reede Street, Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, Oudtshoorn.
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse
South Africa
Oudtshoorn 6625 88 Baron van Reede Street, Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
0% 3
-33.5852189 22.2043347
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse
    Rooms available     Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Basic Double Bed Private Ensuite     Basic Twin Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback