Hostelworld.com

A Casa Nostra Guesthouse

  • Via Emanuele Filiberto 217 Scala A INT. 1, Rome, Italy
Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 208 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 208 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
A Casa Nostra Guesthouse Located at Via Emanuele Filiberto 217 Scala A INT. 1, , Rome.
A Casa Nostra Guesthouse
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Emanuele Filiberto 217 Scala A INT. 1
91% 208
41.8894034 12.5068187
A Casa Nostra Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
6th Jun 2016
10.0

It was so wonderful and the staff was great! The location was close to major monuments and the metro so it was easy to get around. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2016
10.0

Our stay was wonderful! After a a few days in busy loud Rome, this was a great place to relax! The view is absolutely beautiful and the staff is excellent. He even offered to give us a ride down the hill to the train station (which would have been a 45 minute walk...we are too cheap for a taxi..). It is a little out of the way, but the walk down the hill for food was pleasant as we didn't have to carry all of our stuff. For us it was an oisis after traveling for 3.5 weeks, a beautiful spot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th May 2016
9.4

The location of Casa Nostra Guesthouse is excellent, very close to the metro, and it's very close to the station Spagna. The staff are friendly guys, room is big. The only thing is that the blanket is a little bit thin. But overall is good! I will come back when I return to Roma again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2016
9.1

The staff was extremely helpful and without much notice stayed until 01:00 (for their late check in fee) because our flight was delayed getting into Rome, which was very nice of them. The location is nice, as it is less than a 10 minute walk to the subway/metro. The hot water would run out sometimes and would have to wait for more, which we then just split when we showered. It rooms and bathrooms were clean and the staff was friendly and gave us tips on where to go and places to eat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th May 2016
7.7

The staff helped for late check in was nice & tell you all you need to visit in Rome. Bathroom was clean and spacious. It was a bit noisy but the location was excellent. Note that the bedroom is at a different location (not very far) from the reception.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • KirstenDF
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
14th Feb 2016
10.0

This was the best place we have stayed at so far. Location was walking distance to train station and the sites, room was huge with comfy bed and big bathroom. Breakfast included which was delicious pastries, and honestly the best reason to stay here is Andrea. She was the kindest and most helpful person ever. She recommended a great place to eat. She was so welcoming and when we told her we were leaving at 6 am the next day she put breakfast in our room for the morning. Thank you Andrea!! xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2016
10.0

Super friendly Ovidio helped us as much as he could. If I'll come back to Rome again, I would definitely stay here again. Do not bother choosing this hostel if you would like to stay at Rome. Good location, good services and excellent staff. What would you want more from a hostel..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2016
9.1

I am very happy of having choose A Casa Nostra Guesthouse for my time in Rome. The people working there were very nice and polite, they were always please to help me, they recommend me good restaurants so that I could taste real italian food. They also gave me some useful tips about the tourist visits that I wanted to make, like where were the best places to buy the tickets. Moreover, the rooms were very clean and the location perfect (10 minutes from Colliseum by walk).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.