Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
9.4

Signora Totti was an amazing host who baked the best breakfasts for us! Her home is in a good location just a few minutes' walk from Termini, so it's easy access if you're going to/ from the airport, or nearly any other city. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
9.7

This was a great cultural experience. She only spoke Italian and it was close to the main train station so we learned a lot and the location was great. It was her home and I felt comfortable and the breakfast was really good. She kept everyThing very clean. Great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Jun 2017
7.7

We did actually not stay at the B&B since it was overbooked or somehing. The landlady brought us to the ***hotel next door, which was qualitywise sure an update, but at first a bit strange and unexpected. However, she was very friendly and tried to explain as much as she could in English. The rating is for the hotel, which was very nice and we felt well taken care off. be prepared you might have to stay in a hotel instead of the B&B, but we were totally happy with the hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st May 2017
8.3

Casa Totti is very close to Termini station which has some benefit, but also includes a street covered in beer bottles, feces, and drunks pissing on the sidewalk. Casa Totti is a nice apartment in a secure building. Signora Totti is a welcoming and friendly woman. She does not speak much English (but enough) and everyone should understand when a person puts a cake in front of you and says, "mangia" what you should do. Watch out for the cats, as they like to sneak into your room!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
8.6

Ms Totti is an amazing host. Even though she doesn't speak much english she was very kind and eager to help with anything we asked. Our room was a great size and very clean as she cleans every day. Only complaints were that the common area did smell like a litter box, butter with our first breakfast seemed a little old, and the location with windows open was very loud every night. That being said we really enjoyed staying with Ms Totti and only think a few minor things could be improved.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
10.0

If you're looking to feel at home when you're far from home, check out A Casa Totti! Perfect location, close to Roma Termini, cozy, accommodating, plus if you're lucky, you'll meet her 2 lovely cats, Chloe is a sweetheart

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ajayjain
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Mrs.Totti is adorable. Very caring and sweet. She doesn't know much English but that was never a problem. She made us fresh pie and cake and coffee in the morning for breakfast. Clean and cozy room. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jan 2017
10.0

food is sooooooooooo wonderful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.