Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Casa di Amici Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Jan 2017
10.0

Location Location Location....plus everything done right! Clean thrifty and friendly centrally located to bus and train plus a choice of places to eat and just a couple of blocks from the theater! 5 stars for this hostel !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jan 2017
10.0

I definetly reccomend to go to this "house of friends". Spent a wonderful week there. Thanks to all the Staff. A lot of space, cleanliness & heart everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2017
9.7

A good facility of using a kitchen, common room, lockers and bedside lamps, USB port. Also breakfast set I enjoyed nicely. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jan 2017
10.0

A very inspirational and artistic place. Definitely brings out the creativeness side of you. Very sociable hostel and will definitely go back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jan 2017
8.0

Convenient location - a big Carrefour supermarket nearby and the bus stop for Airport bus and central railway station are just around a 5-min walk by foot away. But I wanna share some unpleasant experience about my stay that, one night the staff members allow some other travelers play the musical instrument until late mid night! I don't feel being annoyed about sharing the music but it's not until 11:30pm while I believe quite a lot of people are craving for a good sleep! Better control the use!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
9.7

I originally booked 3 nights and ended up staying 6. Staff is great, they can provide plenty of guidance and insight into the doings of Palermo. The common area, in which there are two, are very conducive to meeting other guests. If you are open to meeting new people you can always find a partner for a day trip or meal. This place is very musical, always good tunes being played. They have an abundance of instruments for just about nightly jam sessions. This place is a gem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Cosy hostel with great location in Palermo. Staff was very friendly, clear rooms and rest of facilities. It is a bit harder to spot from the street, but overall great hostel, recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
10.0

I love the atmosphere and the decoration. and very nice smiling and helpful staff... at any Mr. even at night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Dec 2016
8.3

A bit hard to find at the beginning.. especially at night. Nice environment and cool people too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

The personal were so nice and prepared to help you with any questions that came on your mind! I would recommend these for every traveler!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.