Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Casa di Amici Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 413 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 413 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
A Casa di Amici Hostel & Guesthouse Located at via Dante, 57, , Palermo.
A Casa di Amici Hostel & Guesthouse
Italy
Palermo 15 90141 via Dante, 57
93% 413
38.1237703 13.3508121
A Casa di Amici Hostel & Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

The personal were so nice and prepared to help you with any questions that came on your mind! I would recommend these for every traveler!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.4

Very well located, I could do many things on foot. What I really liked about this hostel is the environment. Everyone is so cool, it sounds like a place where I could live for a while. Almost every day there's live music, so if you're musician or are fond of live music, probably you'd like this place. Simple breakfast, but ok for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.1

Staff are wonderful! Great atmosphere to meet people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

I stayed here with some friends and really loved it. It's my first real hostel stay and it was great. The location is perfect, the hostel is really nice and you meet a lot of very interesting and openminded people. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2016
10.0

alfred debono

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2016
10.0

We had an en suite room. Very clean and spacious. Good bed. Really helpful staff. Central location. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at casa di amici. The location was just a few minute walk from the airport bus stop and you can walk all throughout the city. The workers/owners make you feel right at home, offering coffee and even offered for me to eat dinner with them I would definitely stay here again. Downside was the wifi was pretty spotty and the bedrooms are by a busy road. so the traffic may wake you up in the morning if you are a light sleeper but there will be croissants ready for you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mariainblueroom1167
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
20th Oct 2016
9.7

Liked this hostel very much! Everything (dorm room, bathroom, kitchen, common rooms) was kept very clean at all times. It was super easy to get in touch with other people. They have a very big common area with sofas and tables, etc. The owners organized dinners at almost all nights I was there. Definitely recommend staying at this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Oct 2016
10.0

I stayed for a week in a 7 bed mixed dorm. The toilets were all kept very clean at all times so were the rooms. There was fresh baked croissants and coffee/tea every morning which you can smell from 6am. The staff were all very friendly and there was cheap booze at the bar. There were enough common areas and lounge areas indoor and outdoor to socialize or have alone time. The Wifi doesn't really work in the rooms though. It is a great location and literally 10 minutes walk to main attractions

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.