Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 929 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 6.5
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 929 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 6.5
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel. It's in a very good location with very easy access to the metro and just minutes away from the centre of the city. It's big with a lot of bathrooms and showers and the bunk-bed rooms are comfortable with their own table and a lot of power sockets. The breakfast I thought was not included, but it is. You don't have to pay and there is a great selection of food like bacon, eggs, cereal, hams and cheeses, etc. Overall, a very good experience here with a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Palestine, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2017
8.3

Very nice staff , 25 min walk to the center , free breakfast , the reception is 24 hours , 6 min walk from the main bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • franciscoangelooliveira3508
  • Portugal, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I was in mostly thanks to the atmosphere, everybody is really nice! I ended up going out with a really cool group that made my stay a better experience! The rooms looked OK, you had lockers, if you wanted. xD you also have this nice breakfast with a lot of variety!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.7

A fabulous hostel in a good location, just a short walk from the main town square. I stayed in a mixed dorm room which was incredibly spacious and the bed was very comfortable! Hostel breakfast was fantastic, a variety of delicious food (they even had a toasty maker and a juice machine!!). Staff were very helpful on arrival and with advice of how to get to the airport. Atmosphere was very friendly with a common room for residents to stay and chat. Will definitely recommend to friends!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.1

Overall is great. Especially location was perfect, it took 5min from Florence bus station. Highly recommend for saving money and time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • danclarke33621
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
6.6

Decent hostel to stay for one night, but not for the whole time you are in Prague

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
7.4

I really liked it. It more like a hotel atmosphere because there is not a gathering area other than breakfast time ( which I had included for free during my stay). It super close to bus station and close enough to train station too. It's not too far from city center (10 min walk). A lot of places to eat around (cheaper than city center) and the city is very Safe. I would really recommend it. Good value for the money. Other review said the staff were not very nice and I can see why. No smile.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2017
7.7

Basic but sufficient . Good location, good facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
4.9

The plase was old and worn, there were a bad service from staff (One person), she made the start of the stay, too a bad start. :-(

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • zmcmillanteak1378
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jul 2017
8.3

I managed to spend 3 of my 4 nights in a 8 person room all by myself, which was awesome. They have a kitchen, clean showers, tons of individual bathrooms, which was a plus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.