Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
76% 853
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
6.9

Location was pretty good. Breakfast was good enough. But no safe in room. Staff also came into our private room for some reason and then just left after we asked what they were doing. Laundry is done by staff and is a terrible service! They were late with it, ruined two of my tops and lost a good sock of mine. They wouldnt refund or give any compensation. Beer garden is either non existient or doesnt look like the pictures anyway.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • taziputa
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

It is super close to the bus station Florenc. This is my first time to Prague and i had no trouble of finding it in 10 minutes after arrival. The hostel has lift, so it's a good thing for traveler with heavy suit case. (Just few steps before reception that you gotta manage by yourself) The stuffs are super nice!! The room was clean and got lockers. There's kitchen and table with every necessary thing you need, but the hostel got great free breakfast and Prague got tons of good restaurant!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joosthere
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2016
6.9

Good hostel, but we had too little sockets, 4 on an 8 bed room. Also the showers were a little small and breakfast could be really busy. And lastly, the free to use kitchens were rather limited in cooling equipment. But besides that, the hostel had everything you expect from a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay here! Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and had soft bed sheets. The showers had great water pressure were hot and very clean. Wi-Fi accessible everywhere. Breakfast finished at 10am sharp but it was a buffet of assorted deli meats, breads, great coffee and juice and was more than we'd hoped for! Highly recommend. Right next to the bus station which made arriving at 11:30pm very worry free and then only a 15min walk to old town. Perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.6

Good location in short walking distance of two supermarkets, food outlets and the bus station. About a 10 minute walk into the centre of prague. There is a kitchen on a couple of the levels however quite small and little utensils for cooking big meals. No real common area but the room was spacious enough to relax in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Awesome breakfast, all facilities clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for having us!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.1

Breakfast was amazing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

It was a really nice one, they have kitchen in every floor and the breakfast was really good. I recommend for sure. The guy who works in the night is the best one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
8.6

I found this to be a really nice Hostel. The staff was awesome. Very cool & laid back atmosphere there. They do have a luggage room that you have access to, but anyone who asks for a key to get there stuff will get one. However, there is a camera in there. They have a lift, which rocked. They layout was a little bit confusing at first to decipher where the toilettes & showed were. Breakfast was awesome, but when they say "over at 10" they mean it (presumably because they also are a restaurant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Nepal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Provides value for your money! Not sure why it's not as famous or don't have as many guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.