Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 836 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 6.5
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 836 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 6.5
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
70% 836
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Nepal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Provides value for your money! Not sure why it's not as famous or don't have as many guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
5.1

Staff rude and unfriendly. Was told that I could pay in Euros. When I arrived, they dismissed that claim and forced me to pay in czk even though it was inconvenient. Was a solo female traveller and requested to be put in a room with at least another woman, but they did not seem to care. Booked another man into my room, even though many other rooms free. I planned to stay in this hostel because it is close to the coach station - pretty much the only positive. No common area. Bad experience.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • marcaovrsilva1933
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Little bit far from downtown (10-15 min, walking), however, as a compensation, it's in front of autobus station, excellent breakfast, clean rooms and bathrooms and comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.0

The kitchen sucks.Its to small and the cutlery isn't even sharped. To cut with a dull blade isn't funny. There was a lot of undone dishes just standing around for hours that is really a disgusting thing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • EryckahSway
  • Democratic Rep. of Congo, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
3.4

Apart for the guy on the reception (He was so kind), Breakfast and Location, i don't know if i can recommend this Hostel to anyone! The Staff is so IGNORANT and RUDE ! They talk to you anyhow... The Showers are nasty and unclean! Don't expect to much of this place ! Think Twice before you make your reservation, i am sure they are better places than this Hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th May 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
6.0

Our room was on the 4th floor and it was really LOUD because there's a highway next to the Hostel. Service was okay. Breakfast was not that good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

I booked this hostel despite the other reviews, because of it location, so close to the bus station. And I just loved it from the very first minute. I got there earlier than the checking time, and they let me take my bedroom already. The cleaners were doing the beds (I didn't have to do my own bed like in other hostels). It had internet connection everywhere, and the bedroom and bathroom were clean and handy. The breakfast was huge. One of the cheapest hostels in Prague, and so good. I loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
2.0

Fue lo peor! Reservé unas camas por dos noches, pero un día antes de mi llegada me avisaron que él hostel estaba sobre reservado, entonces me quedé sin lugar donde pasar la noche pues era fin de semana de Pascua y no había camas disponibles en ningún lugar. Ni el hotel ni hostel world quisieron responder por esto y lo peor es que aún así pagué el depósito. En fin, una estafa que arruinó mi estancia en Praga.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
6.0

Very hotelesque. Facilities are good but there's only one common room and it was closed 2 of 3 nights I was there. Would not recommend for a solo traveler looking to meet people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.