Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A Van Giao

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
6.6
Good 6 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.0
BOOK NOW
6.6
Good 6 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.0
A Van Giao Located at 740B Nguyen Kiem, W4, Phu Nhuan Dist., Ho Chi Minh.
A Van Giao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh hcm 1000 740B Nguyen Kiem, W4, Phu Nhuan Dist.
66% 6
10.8084044 106.6785871
A Van Giao
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2015
9.7

Awesome location and Email responsiveness prior to my stay. I like their tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2015
3.4

We found that the ac in our room didn't work, there were other people's hairs in our bed, cockroaches in the bathroom, no hot water, the bath was not fixed to the ground so when you stand in it to have a shower it moved around, it was very unclean. We saw this hostel was highly rated and needed a place to stay before our early morning flight. They send us an email saying we could pay $25 for an airport transfer - this is only a 15 minute taxi journey so should cost you around 70 dong.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi J.E., sorry for the bad experience at our hotel. When discovering failures,did you mention it to our front desk staff?Or even replying to our Email ? We propose airport transfer for a fixed price, and this is embedded with guarantees in terms of time and service. It is possible to pick a cab and go by yourself, but we had so many stories of guests that made the cab choice,being ripped off, droven to wrong location or missing flight, so we propose. decision remains yours.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.