Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Vigna Du Raffa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
96% 244
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in cinque Terre! I also really enjoyed staying in Monterrosso because there's more to explore than the other towns in Cinque Terre. This place was very convenient, easy to find. Only problem was that the wifi was very slow. They have a nice area to sit outside too and it's very home-y

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed it! They were lovely people and it's a lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

A Vigna Du Raffa was better than I could have hoped for. Silvia and Diego provided everything we could have asked from fans to a very helpful binder containing recommendations for activities and food. Plus the terrace was a great place to relax, eat, and drink. The location was spectacular as well. It was on a side street of the main piazza close to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. I highly recommend choosing this for your stay in Monterosso al Mare.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely little room, great location, friendly owner, wifi, towels, perfect!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

Stayed here with three other friends in the apartment. It was fabulous! Everything we needed and perfect location. Kitchen for cooking dinner if you like and courtyard for enjoying a wine or two in the evening. Silvia the host was amazing and so so helpful. Plenty of suggestions of where to eat and go out for drinks at night, as well as offering a laundry service which was amazing! I would definitely recommend to stay here and will be telling my friends to do so too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Easy walk to the beach, restaurants, and train. We loved the outdoor courtyard.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever had the pleasure of staying in, it's in such a great location within Monterosso. Diego and Silvia were also such amazing hosts. Would definitely come back here, not if, but when I visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jul 2016
10.0

A Vigna du Raffa was great. I had a single room which was very cosy but had everything I needed - very clean, a basin in the room which was handy and spare towels. The bathroom was shared with 1 other guest and was also very clean. Pretty little courtyard great for having an afternoon drink and nestled in beautiful heart of old town Monterosso. I never met Diego but Silvia was absolutely lovely. On the whole the place was very tranquil and I'd defintiely reccommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Loved staying here - Silvia and Deigo we're great hosts - very available and offered good recomendations prior to arrival for walking tracks etc. The apartment was great and in a lovely location. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jul 2016
8.9

A wonderful little place to stay in Cinque Terre! It is a great location and surrounded by many great restaurants. It is also close to the walking trails and beach. The single rooms were small but had everything we needed. The atmosphere overall was very relaxed. We didn't really get to see the owners however they assured us that if there was anything we needed we could contact them. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.