Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&T Holiday Hostel Wien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 933 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 933 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
A&T Holiday Hostel Wien Located at Leibnizgasse 66, , Vienna.
A&T Holiday Hostel Wien
Austria
Vienna Oesterreich 1100 Leibnizgasse 66
76% 933
48.1702070 16.3746392
A&T Holiday Hostel Wien
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Sep 2016
7.7

The room and the staff was great, the only thing was the location,. We had to take the subway into the main city centre. However it really wasn't a big deal.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Sep 2016
2.0

I love getting to a hostel after travelling for 7 hours just to have the receptionists patronise me and just generally be obnoxious. It honestly ruined Vienna for me. I would recommend going anywhere but here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2016
8.9

Good, clean, actually everything was really good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Aug 2016
8.3

Had a great stay! Felt very secure the entire time with key cards for the room and lockers to use! Location is great. It's not to far from a team line and is in a more local than touristy area. There is a hidden gem called Tichy right near by. Staff very helpful and super friendly. Always saying hello when you walk in. Wasn't very busy while I was there so um sure the atmosphere picks up when there is more people. Only thing lacking is a communal kitchen. Had a great stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Aug 2016
5.1

The rooms were very tiny and the beds dirty, the place is allocated in the south part and for the same money you can stay in better places in vienna. The hostel does not have a kitchen and check out is at 10 Am which is very uncomfortable. Beware of the prices because they change them every time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Place was really comfortable really clean nice showers and people. Only thing that kinda sucked for a hostel is there was no kitchen to cook our own food but didn't really matter

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
7.1

Could have been in a hotel for all we knew. So clean, so quiet, which is not necessarily a good thing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
7.7

The room was ok for the price however when we arrived on time we had to wait over an hour for our room to be ready. In addition the dorms were very small, we shared with two other girls and it was difficult in terms of space for all our stuff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
6.0

Nice rooms and facilities were good, the common areas were also good. It was a bit out of town but the metro was close. The wifi didn't work properly. The breakfast wasn't worth the five euros and they need to do something about the dorm room doors. Every morning you would hear every single dorm door slamming shut it was terrible to sleep, especially when there's a tour bus with 30 people coming in at three in the morning and all of them letting the door slam shut

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.3

I think, that this hostel is quite good, but it needs to work more with its atmosphere, to find its real direction. By the way, it would be cool, if they would offer fully equipped kichen. I really, missed that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.