Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&T Holiday Hostel Wien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 922 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 922 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
A&T Holiday Hostel Wien Located at Leibnizgasse 66, , Vienna.
A&T Holiday Hostel Wien
Austria
Vienna Oesterreich 1100 Leibnizgasse 66
77% 922
48.1702070 16.3746392
A&T Holiday Hostel Wien
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Aug 2016
5.1

The rooms were very tiny and the beds dirty, the place is allocated in the south part and for the same money you can stay in better places in vienna. The hostel does not have a kitchen and check out is at 10 Am which is very uncomfortable. Beware of the prices because they change them every time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Place was really comfortable really clean nice showers and people. Only thing that kinda sucked for a hostel is there was no kitchen to cook our own food but didn't really matter

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
7.1

Could have been in a hotel for all we knew. So clean, so quiet, which is not necessarily a good thing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
6.0

Nice rooms and facilities were good, the common areas were also good. It was a bit out of town but the metro was close. The wifi didn't work properly. The breakfast wasn't worth the five euros and they need to do something about the dorm room doors. Every morning you would hear every single dorm door slamming shut it was terrible to sleep, especially when there's a tour bus with 30 people coming in at three in the morning and all of them letting the door slam shut

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.3

I think, that this hostel is quite good, but it needs to work more with its atmosphere, to find its real direction. By the way, it would be cool, if they would offer fully equipped kichen. I really, missed that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jordan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
7.1

The rooms need to be ventilated well. Location is semi-ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.3

Very very nice indeed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • SuperBB
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
21st Jul 2016
5.4

Really clean hostel but very far from the Sander. There is no kitchen to make food and the atmosphere was really bad.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff was really helpful and the facilities were pretty nice for the price we paid. My big worry was sharing a room but the other travellers were all very accommodating. The worst thing about it is its location outside of central Vienna, but it is well connected by metro and tram. Would recommend wholeheartedly to other travellers on a budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jul 2016
7.7

Not the best location but not so bad, you can get downtown by subway easily or it's a 45/1h walk. Good price for what it is especially since I booked last minute. It's very clean and the employees were pleasant enough. The breakfast is not worth the 5 euro they charge, there is cheaper better food nearby so that would be my only negative comment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.