Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 529 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 529 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
92% 529
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.7

Really friendly staff. Great location and lovely pool facilities. More family/ Brits abroad rather than hostel atmosphere-wise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.6

Generally it's a pretty nice stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
9.7

Great location for going to universal studios and disney world! Great service and staff! cozy place and definitely great price!!! I'll definitely stay here again if I visit orlando again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
10.0

This Hotel was awesome. The staff was super friendly, the room was nice and the location of it was great. The pool was a big bonus and I'm glad I found this Hotel. Next time I'm in Orlando, I'll for sure stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
9.7

Great value for the money, and the staff is incredibly helpful and have lots of area maps and can direct you to surrounding amenities (there's a Publix and Walgreens within walking distance which is also super convenient if you're trying to save money on meals). The shuttle times to the parks aren't the most convenient, they're ok in the morning but in the evening for Disney you'll probably have to uber your way back (which was only like $15, so not too bad really). Overall, it was a gre

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnwalsh184270
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th May 2016
10.0

Top place to stay in Orlando, it looks and feels brand new. And it is furnished to a high standard. Walking distance to universal and I ride trolley outside. I didn't find the directions from greyhound station as easy as stated. The link bus across the highway out from the greyhound takes you to the main Orlando station (20 mins) then you take the number 21 (45 mins). Highly recommend a stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st May 2016
8.3

Very good!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.9

Not really sure why this location is listed on hostel world as it truly felt more like a motel than a hostel! Our private room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed the location because even though a shuttle was offered, it was a quick drive across the street to Universal Studios. It was easy to find, too. My only complaint was parking, but there's construction going on in the immediate area right now so it can't really be helped. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
26th Apr 2016
9.4

Beautiful hotel for a great price. Super clean and comfortable. Walking distance from universal and free shuttles offered to all parks. The pool was perfect for our down time. Staff were really accommodating. Only negative is there wasn't much food choice or atmosphere for having a drink but TGIF is a walk down the road too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.