Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
88% 551
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.4

best place to stay. beautiful room and clean. Front desk did really helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Oct 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Universal studios only 10 minutes walking from there. Great hotel staff and amazing atmosphere with very good Indian restaurant Tabla. Tabla has all variety of Indian food simply wow!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bahrain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2016
10.0

Loved the room! It was clean, the bed was comfy. Tabla restaurant had great food as well for a good price. Overall enjoyed my stay although there was a hurricane lol.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

AMAZING! Booked a room for one night for a last-minute visit to Universal Studios. The hotel is 5 minutes max to the park! The lobby is swanky, the room was GORGEOUS and incredibly clean. Totally worth the price and then some. We are definitely going to be staying here again for all our future trips to Universal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Aug 2016
8.3

We all loved our stay (2 boys, 3 girls). Travelling around america it was amazing for what we were paying. However, we paid in cash and still money came out from my bank account (got it back when we left), still unsure why so much came out but watch out for that. Overall, happy with our stay, about 10 minute walk to CityWalk in Universal and can see the Universal sign from the hotel. Would recommend as can get the bus for $2 or $5 all day to international drive so was perfect.!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2016
8.0

The Place was very nice, clean and well kept. The people working there were nice. The laundry facility was interesting to find, due to construction you had to go around the back of the building only. All of the dryer's were unplugged, I called the front office and they promptly sent someone up-who just plugged them in (not mine to touch/mess with). Comfy beds. The food at the little cafe was nice. My friend went to Orlando- she ended up ubering because the times of the bus.$15 each way.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.4

Overall everything was great. Only the cockroach in the room on the last day, was very much not welcomed. It would have been nice to have wifi in the room too

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.7

Really friendly staff. Great location and lovely pool facilities. More family/ Brits abroad rather than hostel atmosphere-wise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.6

Generally it's a pretty nice stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
9.7

Great location for going to universal studios and disney world! Great service and staff! cozy place and definitely great price!!! I'll definitely stay here again if I visit orlando again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.