Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Loyal Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
AAE Loyal Inn Located at 2301 8th Avenue, , Seattle.
AAE Loyal Inn
USA
Seattle Washington 98121 2301 8th Avenue
88% 330
47.6180680 -122.3404872
AAE Loyal Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
8.0

Very good for the price i was pleasantly surprised

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

The Loyal Inn was an excellent property.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Hearty breakfast. Everything works. Staff friendly and helpful. Wouldn't know it was a hostel as we had our own private room with en suite.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
9.4

Just like everyone says, Loyal Inn is older but very well maintained and very clean. The location is very convenient and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast they provide in the morning is good too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
7.1

Clean and not that far from the pike place market. And it was bigger than I had thought. And free breakfast was very nice. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
5.4

Rude staff. Not as helpful as could've been. The pool and fitness center are a joke. For the price you pay, it's not worth it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
10.0

I can't believe this place goes for as cheap as it does. Definitely wouldn't call it a hostel, it is a hotel. Complete with private bathrooms, coffee machine, tv, and mini fridge in the room, daily newspaper delivery, and plenty of towels. Also a fitness center. The staff was *fantastic*. I have never had such friendly and helpful attendants. Always willing to give tips about the city and happy to talk to visitors. Location was great, very safe, very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
9.4

It is a hotel but we fancied treating ourselves as we would be watching the Mariners and dining up the space needle and all completely walkable from this hotel so we were very happy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
5.7

Power went out in our room multiple times during our stay

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Front Desk Staff Dave was professional,efficient, very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the maids were excellent and friendly. Rooms were comfy and well appointed. Would recommend this place and stay here again. 10 out of 10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.