X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

AKWA Guesthouse

28/12 Chewang Beach Road, Koh Samui, Koh Samui, Thailand

82%Bewertung

  • 88%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 80%Sicherheit
  • 78%Lage
  • 85%Mitarbeiter
  • 75%Atmosphäre
  • 85%Sauberkeit
  • 83%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Die zauberhafte Insel Koh Samui, in der vor der südlichen Küste von Thailand, wird hoch geschätzt für seine unberührte tropische Umgebung, unberührte Strände, vielfältige Einkaufs-und Non-Stop-Nachtleben. Die eindeutig benannt "Akwa Guesthouse 'sitzt bequem und individuell in angesagtesten Viertel der Insel" Chaweng "und ist der einzige" Funky Pop-Art' Guesthouse, Restaurant & Bar

Akwa STANDARD ZIMMER
Akwa Standard-Zimmer ist nur ein kleiner Abstand liegt 2 oder 3 Minuten entfernt von der Akwa Restaurant. Selbstverständlich haben Sie direkten Zugriff auf Chaweng Beach. Der Strand ist nur 45 Sekunden oder 15 Sekunden ausführen (wenn Sie in Eile sind), von den vorderen Türen die von Akwa Pension & Restaurant. Alle AKWA ist einzigartig. Die individuelle und Boutique-Unterkunft der AKWA Standard-Zimmer bietet dem anspruchsvollen Urlaub Goer mit einer Erfahrung, die Sie seit Jahren erinnern. Standard Zimmer beinhaltet: eine tolle Lage, Steppdecke und Kissen, Strandtücher auf Anfrage, Tagungstechnik einschließlich Satelliten-Kabel-TV, DVD, CD, MP3-Stereo-/ Film-System, TV mit Lautsprechern. Offene Badezimmer, Dusche Spray mit kontinuierlicher Warmwasser, Manuelle Klimaanlage, Mini-Kühlschrank, kostenloses Trinkwasser, Zimmer Tee-und Kaffeekocher, Wasserkocher, AM / FM-Radiowecker, Superb 5 Sterne-Service. Maximale Anzahl der Gäste pro Zimmer = 2 (keine Kinder oder Zusatzbett Anfragen) Bitte beachten: Die neueste Check-in Zeit kann 0.00 nicht überschreiten (wenn Sie kommen nach 12 Uhr kann es konnte und auf eigenes Risiko als unsere Rezeption / Bar sein kann um 12 Uhr zu schließen, sollten Sie Du nach dieser Zeit auf eigene Gefahr ist kommen und Sie müssen, um auf eigene Kosten für den Abend / Morgen und Nächte Gebühr, die Sie schulden AKWA wird nicht zurückerstattet zahlen zusätzlich Unterkunftskosten. Servicegebühr, 1% ausschließen gov.TAX ausschließen 7% Mehrwertsteuer, exklusive Frühstück

AKWA Superior Deluxe Zimmer
Akwa Superior Deluxe Zimmer befindet sich am südlichen Ende des Chaweng Beach in der Main-Akwa Building. Chaweng Beach ist nur eine 45 Sekunden oder 15 Sekunden ausführen (wenn Sie in Eile sind), von den vorderen Türen die von Akwa Pension. Der Strand ist nur 45 Sekunden oder 15 Sekunden ausführen (wenn Sie in Eile sind), von den vorderen Türen die von Akwa Pension & Restaurant. Alle AKWA ist einzigartig. Die individuelle und Boutique-Unterkunft der AKWA Superior Deluxe bietet dem anspruchsvollen Urlaub Goer mit einer Erfahrung, die Sie seit Jahren erinnern. Superior Deluxe beinhaltet: Ausgezeichnete Lage, Steppdecke und Kissen, Strandtücher auf Anfrage, State-of-the-art Tagungstechnik einschließlich Satelliten-Kabel-TV, DVD, CD, MP3-Stereo-/ Film-System, 21-Zoll-Fernseher mit Lautsprechern. Offene Badezimmer, Dusche Spray mit kontinuierlicher Warmwasser, Zimmerservice (8.30 - Mitternacht), Manuelle Klimaanlage, Mini-Kühlschrank, kostenloses Trinkwasser, Zimmer Tee-und Kaffeekocher, Wasserkocher, Haartrockner, Fenster zum Öffnen, AM / FM-Radiowecker, Superb 5 Sterne-Service. Maximale Anzahl der Gäste pro Zimmer = 2 (keine Kinder oder Zusatzbett Anfragen) Bitte beachten: Die neueste Check-in Zeit kann 0.00 nicht überschreiten (wenn Sie kommen nach 12 Uhr kann es konnte und auf eigenes Risiko als unsere Rezeption / Bar sein kann um 12 Uhr zu schließen, sollten Sie Du nach dieser Zeit auf eigene Gefahr ist kommen und Sie müssen, um auf eigene Kosten für den Abend / Morgen und Nächte Gebühr, die Sie schulden AKWA wird nicht zurückerstattet zahlen zusätzlich Unterkunftskosten. Doch wir selten dicht vor 02.00 Uhr

DIE FANTASTISCHE Akwa PENTHOUSE
Der 66 Quadratmeter (710 Quadratmeter) Penthouse auf den obersten Etagen des Akwa Guesthouse Komplexe und ist eine großzügige Pop-Art inspiriert Funky Studio, die alle modernen Annehmlichkeiten umfasst. Es verfügt über ein luxuriöses Badezimmer mit einer Vielzahl an luxuriösen Pflegeprodukten, einer privaten Badewanne mit Blick auf die Terrasse mit Blick auf Chaweng Beach. Mit einer riesigen 32 Quadratmeter (345 Quadratmeter), die Terrasse bis hin zu einem direkten Blick auf Chaweng Beach und das Meer umfasst 2 Sonnenliegen aus Teakholz, aus Tür Ess-Platz für 4 mit Kehr 180-Grad-Ansichten über den CBD. Zur Ausstattung gehören: 1 King-Bett mit Bettwäsche aus ägyptischer Baumwolle und eine gemütliche Federbett Bettdecke und Kopfkissen. Strandtücher auf Anfrage, separate Lounge, State-of-the-art Tagungstechnik einschließlich Satelliten-Kabel-TV, DVD, CD, MP3-Stereo-/ Film-System, 21-Zoll-LCD-TV mit Lautsprechern. Offene Badezimmer, Dusche Spray mit kontinuierlicher Warmwasser, Zimmerservice (8.30am - Mitternacht), Manuelle Klimaanlage, Mini-Kühlschrank, kostenloses Trinkwasser, Zimmer Tee-und Kaffeekocher, Wasserkocher, Zimmersafe, Fön, Bügeleisen /-brett, Fenster zum Öffnen, AM / FM Uhr Radio, Superb 5 Sterne-Service. (3 kleine Treppen zu den Penthouse - kein Aufzug) Maximale Anzahl der Gäste pro Zimmer = 2. Preise sind excl. 10% Servicegebühr, excl. 1% gov.TAX, excl. 7% Mehrwertsteuer, exklusive Frühstück. Maximale Anzahl der Gäste pro Zimmer = 2 (keine Kinder oder Zusatzbett Anfragen) Bitte beachten: Die neueste Check-in Zeit kann 0.00 nicht überschreiten (wenn Sie kommen nach 12 Uhr kann es konnte und auf eigenes Risiko als unsere Rezeption / Bar sein kann um 12 Uhr zu schließen, sollten Sie Du nach dieser Zeit auf eigene Gefahr ist kommen und Sie müssen, um auf eigene Kosten für den Abend / Morgen und Nächte Gebühr, die Sie schulden AKWA wird nicht zurückerstattet zahlen zusätzlich Unterkunftskosten. Doch wir selten dicht vor 02.00 Uhr

Für Normal-Saison:

* Wenn Sie die Buchung 3 Tage im Voraus stornieren, werden 50% Raumgebühr nicht zurückerstattet.
* Wenn Sie die Buchung weniger als 3 Tagen kündigen, werden 100% Zimmer Gebühr von Ihrem Konto abgebucht werden.

Für Peak Season:

* Die Buchung kann nicht storniert werden
* 100% Anzahlung von Ihrer Kreditkarte im Voraus in Rechnung gestellt.
* 100% Stornogebühr.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Deckenventilator
  • DVDs
  • Fax Service
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Internetzugang
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Lounge
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Gerichte im Angebot
  • Parken
  • Restaurant
  • Handtücher inklusive


Richtlinien

  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Steuern enthalten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollten die Buchung später oder nicht storniert werden, wird eine Stornierungsgebühr in Höhe der ersten Uebernachtungkosten fällig.




AKWA Guesthouse Located at 28/12 Chewang Beach Road, Koh Samui, Koh Samui.
AKWA Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui surat thani 28/12 Chewang Beach Road, Koh Samui
82% 46
9.5162589 100.0556874
AKWA Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Superior Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

AKWA Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
  • Great Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Great Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

The enchanting island of Koh Samui , located off the Southern coast of Thailand , is highly prized for it's unspoilt tropical environment, pristine beaches, diverse shopping and non-stop nightlife. The uniquely named 'Akwa Guesthouse' sits comfortably and individually in the island's trendiest area 'Chaweng' and is the only 'Funky Pop Art' Guesthouse, Restaurant & Bar

AKWA STANDARD ROOM
The AKWA Standard room is located just a small distance 2 or 3 mins away from the AKWA Restaurant. You of course have direct access to Chaweng Beach. The Beach is only a 45 second, or 15 second run (if you are in a hurry) , from the front doors the of AKWA Guest-house & Restaurant. All of AKWA is Unique . The individual and boutique style accommodation of the AKWA Standard room provides the discerning holiday goer with an experience you will remember for years. Standard Room includes : A Great location, Quilt and Pillows, Beach towels on request, audio-visual equipment including, Satellite Cable TV, DVD, CD, MP3 stereo/movie system, TV with speakers. Open style bathroom, Spray shower with continuous hot water, Individually controlled air-conditioning, Mini Fridge, Complimentary Drinking Water, In room Tea and Coffee Making Facilities, Electrical kettle, AM/FM clock radio, Superb 5 Star Service. Maximum guests per room = 2 (No Children or Extra bed requests) Please note: The latest check in time can not exceed 12:00 am (if you arrive after 12 Midnight it may and could be at your own risk as our Reception / Bar may close at 12AM, Thou should you arrive after this time it is at your own risk and you may have to pay at your own cost an additionally accommodation fee for that evening/morning and that nights fee that you owe AKWA will not be refundable. service charge, exclude 1% gov.TAX, exclude 7% VAT, exclude breakfast

AKWA SUPERIOR DELUXE ROOM
The AKWA Superior Deluxe room is located at the southern end of Chaweng Beach in the Main AKWA Building. Chaweng Beach is only a 45 second, or 15 second run (if you are in a hurry) , from the front doors the of AKWA Guest-house. The Beach is only a 45 second, or 15 second run (if you are in a hurry) , from the front doors the of AKWA Guest-house & Restaurant. All of AKWA is Unique . The individual and boutique style accommodation of the AKWA Superior Deluxe provides the discerning holiday goer with an experience you will remember for years. Superior Deluxe includes : Superb location, Quilt and Pillows, Beach towels on request, State-of-the-art audio-visual equipment including, Satellite Cable TV, DVD, CD, MP3 stereo/movie system, 21 Inch TV with speakers. Open style bathroom, Spray shower with continuous hot water, Room Service (8.30am - Midnight), Individually controlled air-conditioning, Mini Fridge, Complimentary Drinking Water, In room Tea and Coffee Making Facilities, Electrical kettle, Hairdryer, Windows that open, AM/FM clock radio, Superb 5 Star Service. Maximum guests per room = 2 (No Children or Extra bed requests) Please note: The latest check in time can not exceed 12:00 am (if you arrive after 12 Midnight it may and could be at your own risk as our Reception / Bar may close at 12AM, Thou should you arrive after this time it is at your own risk and you may have to pay at your own cost an additionally accommodation fee for that evening/morning and that nights fee that you owe AKWA will not be refundable. Yet we rarely close before 2am

THE AMAZING AKWA PENTHOUSE
The 66 square meter (710 square foot) Penthouse located on the top floors of the AKWA Guesthouse complexes and is a generous Pop Art Inspired Funky Studio which includes all modern conveniences. It boasts a luxurious Bathroom with a variety of luxurious Toiletries, a private bath tub overlooking the terrace with views to Chaweng Beach. Boasting a huge 32 square meter (345 square foot) Terrace which encompasses 2 Teak Sun Beds, out door dinning accommodating 4 with Sweeping 180 Degree Views across the CBD through to a direct view to Chaweng Beach and the Sea. Amenities include: 1 king bed with Egyptian cotton linens and a cozy feather duvet quilt and pillows. Beach towels on request, Separate Lounge area, State-of-the-art audio-visual equipment including, Satellite Cable TV, DVD, CD, MP3 stereo/movie system, 21 Inch LCD TV with speakers. Open style bathroom, Spray shower with continuous hot water, Room Service (8.30am - Midnight), Individually controlled air-conditioning, Mini Fridge, Complimentary Drinking Water, In room Tea and Coffee Making Facilities, Electrical kettle, In-room safe, Hairdryer, Iron/ironing board, Windows that open, AM/FM clock radio, Superb 5 Star Service. (3 small flights of stairs to the Penthouse - no lift) Maximum guests per room = 2 . Rates are excl. 10% service charge, excl. 1% gov.TAX, excl. 7% VAT, Exclude Breakfast. Maximum guests per room = 2 (No Children or Extra bed requests) Please note: The latest check in time can not exceed 12:00 am (if you arrive after 12 Midnight it may and could be at your own risk as our Reception / Bar may close at 12AM, Thou should you arrive after this time it is at your own risk and you may have to pay at your own cost an additionally accommodation fee for that evening/morning and that nights fee that you owe AKWA will not be refundable. Yet we rarely close before 2am

For Normal Season:

*If you cancel the booking 3 days in advance, 50% room fee will be non-refundable.
*If you cancel the booking less than 3 days, 100% room fee will be charged on your card.

For Peak Season:

*the booking cannot be cancelled
*100% deposit will be charged from your credit card in advance.
*100% cancellation fee.
Show less Show more
AKWA Guesthouse Located at 28/12 Chewang Beach Road, Koh Samui, Koh Samui.
AKWA Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui surat thani 28/12 Chewang Beach Road, Koh Samui
67% 68
9.5162589 100.0556874
AKWA Guesthouse
    Rooms available Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sat 30 Jul 2016 - Tue 2 Aug 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Great stay! Booked a double room and got an extra bed for free! We were in AKWA 2 so not much interaction with staff or anyone else. Still a great stay, clean, and well located. "

- adrianz01
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi

  • General

    Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Book Exchange Hot Showers Cable TV Parking Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Luggage Storage Fax Service Tours/Travel Desk

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Meals Available Café

  • Entertainment

    DVD's

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Pet Friendly Taxes Included

Things to Note

For Normal Season:

*If you cancel the booking 3 days in advance, 50% room fee will be non-refundable.
*If you cancel the booking less than 3 days, 100% room fee will be charged on your card.

/For Peak Season(from Dec 10th, to Jan 10th):

*the booking cannot be cancelled
*100% deposit will be charged from your credit card in advance.
*100% cancellation fee.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.