X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abbasi Palace Hotel Reviews

Quraish Str, Down town - old city, Amman, Jordan

Reviews & Ratings Explained

53%

Rating
542 Total Reviews
  • 43%Value For Money
  • 67%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 63%Staff
  • 37%Atmosphere
  • 37%Cleanliness
  • 43%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

40%

I had pre booked this place on this website because of the reviews and pictures. Once we got to the place, it was so so terrible that we immediately put our bags aside and went to explore Amman and alternative accommodation. When we first got there, I was shown 4 different rooms and all were terrible and the stench in the building was terrible, like stagnant urine. Even though I chose the room, there was no ventilation, the air con was warm and slow, the bathroom was very old, the toilet

  • 1st Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your nice visit to us . We are sorry the mistakes that caused you not to be happy in your visit to us. Now, we offer you 3 nights to stay with us again, the first night for FREE ^_^ TRY US

37%

Rooms vere very dirty. No hot mater, dirty sheets. In that area are bether hotels than that.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for nice visit to us ^_^. We are so sorry for the dirty room ! We offer you to try us again and stay for FREE the first night .

71%

Stayed for 4 nights in a double ensuite room with fan. Good: perfect location in downtown, good breakfast, staff is very helpful, bed is comfortable. Bad: room is very stuffy because the window is looking on the inside space, so there is a lack of fresh air, many of the stuff don't speak good English, the bathroom could be cleaner, sometimes it is noisy during the night because you can here the people at the reception talking, it is too expensive to hire a car for tours through the hotel.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your nice visit to us . We thank your comment ^_^.



View all Amman Hotels

Please give us your feedback