Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 384 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 384 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
90% 384
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Jul 2016
8.9

We stayed at Abbey Court apartments with our 2 adult children. They were in the hostel dorms, we in the apartment. The location is along the Liffy River. It is in a very secure area, a fully functional apartment with a bedroom, living area kitchen combined. It was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the Abbey Court Apartments or Hostel for anyone travelling to Dublin.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Apartment was lovely. Very modern and clean. Location was great, everything accessible by foot! Staff were fantastic in helping with any questions. Overall it was definitely a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing location and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
6.9

Stayed in a private room and it was alright! It's nothing special really and the bed was pretty old and uncomfortable. But hey, it's a hostel so that's what you should expect. Overall, it was just okay and it's fine for a cheap stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent location,clean and secure,could not fault it,would use again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

I stayed in a private apartment for the cheapest price! I couldn't believe how good it was, very spacious and had every amenity I could ask for, certainly the nicest hostel I have stayed in so far. Lovely staff, clean facility and perfect location right in the centre of the city. 100% staying again sometime!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
6.9

My daughter and I stayed in the apartments and loved the location, but that's all. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the shower was just a trickle - those are the 2 most important things you need in a place. It was dingy, spare, but clean. I don't think I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Perfect weekend in Dublin- abbey court apartments was lovely great location 5 min walk to shops & temple bar, Clean, staff couldn't do enough for you :-) pub next door o connells which is great. I'm 27 and went with fella & mum & dad and we all said would stay there again :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
9.7

It's a cozy and great location! And for me, the price is affordable and with wi-fi in our room! I will strongly recommend the yard side which is not loud.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
9.1

Loved everything except the noise... This place is amazing for its location and price. That said if sleeping between 6am and 9am is important... Good luck. Apartment bedroom faces onto a service street and I swear I heard 100,000 bottles being dumped into a trash can one day, trash trucks another and delivery trucks every other moment. Still liked it there, just hated those few hours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.