Hostelworld.com

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,740 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,740 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
91% 1740
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Apr 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I stayed in! Clean, friendly, WiFi, good value, comfortable ☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Jerusalem. Only 15 min walk to the Old town and right near the market (which sells fresh fruits and veggies during the day and turns into an amazing party place with live music at night!). The place is quite big, which makes it a bit less personal than other places I stayed in during my trip around Israel, but it's a great base for exploring the rest of the country.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
10.0

The best Hostel on the planet!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Well organised kitchen and breakfast facilities. Generously accommodates larger groups even letting us borrow a guitar! Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
7.1

Not the cleanest. Tiny narrow beds with squeaky metal. Showers inconvenient waiting 20 min to heat water. Wifi ok. Walking Distance go both old city and central bus station or can take tram for about 6 Shekel. Great range of tours available but seemed a bit pricey.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
9.1

This is a good hostel. It is walking distance to the old city. They have daily activities. The staff are very helpful. Clean facilities. The only negative is that it has a rather corporate feel to it. It is a bit overly commercialized.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
6.0

It's good hostel for sure not the worst, there is not nessicssarly the vibes you would get from a normal social hostel because it's very large. But sometimes in Rare cases we met a great group of people here ! It breakfast is nice that it's Included but it's an Israeli breakfast so.... Besides that our room smelled really bad and it wasn't the cleanest place I have stayed but I guess that's just Jerusalem. Would stay again for the value.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
10.0

The breakfast 😍😍😍😍😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
9.7

It was a comfortable hostel, very easy to meet people and try new things. The tours there are a bit expensive but it's nice to have options.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Mar 2016
10.0

A best place to stay and hangout. Location is the best at the center of the city. The hostel is the best till now wat all I have seen. A very good and enthusiastic evening crowd. Best option if u want to stay in the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.