Hostelworld.com

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1937 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1937 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Feb 2017
10.0

It is seriously the best hostel I have ever stayed at! The vibe is friendly and fun, the evening activities and days tours are great, the breakfast is solid, and the place is clean! It is a near perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • JensHeinemann
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
15th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the best experiences in hostels so far. Both Tel-Aviv and Jerusalems Abraham Hostel are very different but both amazing. The Jerusalem Abraham Hostel really points with: - Location (right hand side to Yehuda Market (everytime a day/night perfect + Street train + Walking distance to anything)) - Atmosphere (it feels like a family there) - Facilities (everything you need) - Staff (helping, friendly, enthuastic) - Events (organized shabbat dinner, Abraham Tours, Shuttle to Tel Aviv) - Bar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2017
9.1

All was great. The breakfast was very, very ordinary though. Not sure about coleslaw for breakfast lol. Other then that, great place to stay in Jerusalem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2017
7.4

This hostel does the job but I stayed .5km away after one night at Abraham because the price went way up for the next night. The other hostel was called Stay Inn. It was much better (breakfast, cleaniness, cheaper, brand new, etc.)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
31st Jan 2017
9.1

Only here for one night but enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very clean and spacious and breakfast was the best I've experienced in Israel so far.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2017
9.4

Great Location. Friendly , helpful and efficient staff. Thank you guys and gals for your warm welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2017
9.7

Really great hostel. Big fun common room. Very clean. My room was a little noisy bc it was close to the busy street and based on the area it's in, I'd imagine all rooms are pretty noisy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jan 2017
9.1

Just great. Was supposed to stay only for 2 night but prolonged my stay over there to 5 nights. Perfect location, clean, amazing staff, great activities, tasty breakfast. But doesn't really feel like a hostel. More like a hotel. If you are not looking for nonstop party youth hostel this is the one for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in! keep like that!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel in a great location in Jerusalem. The free breakfast is a nice perk and the Abraham tours are super convenient to take from the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.