Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Tel Aviv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 431 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 431 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2017
9.1

Big hostel, nice bar, lots of activities. Good place to stay in Tel Aviv.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2017
8.6

Airport taxi almost didn't work out, had to pay more. A little bit of chaos. Apart from that, I really enjoyed the stay! Nice, clean and good hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
9.7

The hostel is great and one of the best I stayed during my whole travel adventures. It's located walking distance to Jaffa, bus & train station, the beach and the city center (20-25 min) The room is super clean, there is a rooftop to hangout, a big kitchen and bar. The breakfast is also good. Drinks at the bar a bit expensive for a hostel, but I guess it's everywhere in Israel. The stuff is super nice and helpful, they offer many activities for guests, like beach hangouts or making dinner

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2017
8.3

Very clean, not the best location though. More of a hotel vibe, don't expect to be meeting many people here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2017
9.7

It has been by far the best hostel I've stayed. So clean and accomodations were great. Staff is great and the athmosphere is so chill and cool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2017
8.3

Depending on what you want, a good place or a bad place. Its a bit like staying in a massive multi-storey car park/shopping centre. Its got everything you need, but its so big its hard to meet anyone. There is no intimacy to it, so it depends on what you want in a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2017
9.4

This is a huge hostel that has a feel of a hotel. This place is very well managed and they offer bunch of tours. Rooms are spacious, they have many areas to hang out and the breakfast is pretty good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. I had my own room, and it was quite nice. It's in a good location, manageable walks to Jaffa and HaTachana.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
7.1

Clean but very impersonal.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2017
9.4

The hostel's really cool and vibrant. Most of the staff is really helpful and friendly; they also have a 'travel centre' where they give you tips about what to visit and help you figure out how to get there. The hostel is very clean and breakfast is good and abundant. There is a huge lounge with lots of places to seat around and hang out with people. The hostel organizes activities every day too, which are not as cheap as they could be, but at least they're available. I would definitely go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×