Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 7,721 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 7,721 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
81% 7721
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2017
10.0

Staff were super friendly, kind and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere and felt at home 🙂

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 42 reviews
18th Jan 2017
8.9

Pretty sociable and friendly hostel! Lots of space in the dorm rooms which is nice. Shower was a little tempremental, but otherwise great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
8.6

Great Stay! Staff was nice and helpful. Beds comfy and a decent breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gascoignec
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.1

Great value for money and the staff are very helpful. We really enjoyed the atmosphere In this hostel and would definitely stay here again if we return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
5.7

Passport! he said w/out a hello, he must have worked at reception in a homeless shelter because he also let a homeless man sleep in our dorm! No lockers in room only PAY lockers for like 4 eu/24 hrs on ground floor, kitchen in basement with transient atmosphere. Nothing in the hood. You get what you pay for: There's better for more but at least you don't pay a locker (have one under the bed) and it's clean and safe. Also public computers are 1 eu. KaChing!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Staff very helpful. Very happy they were able to refund us a guess when one of our group could not make it last minute. Great value, great location. Facilities basic but that's what you expect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
7.7

Really basic hostel but great location and was a great price for New Year's Eve. Can't really fault the place!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
5.7

It was a lot dirtier than I was expecting, and it felt like being inside a jail.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
8.6

Very good for the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
9.1

Overall, our stay here was a positive experience. Staff was incredibly friendly. Rooms were clean and quiet. Beds were comfy. My only complaint is that the showers were not very cold and had low water pressure, but other than that I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.