Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 3967 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 3967 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
8.3

Good location, upgraded me to a two bed room, decent breakfast and toilet facilities. The staff was amicable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
8.6

It is more of a hostel, so you will get all the privacy you need, and the ensuite bathroom makes a big difference. The staff is super friendly and helped us with suggestions as well as reservations when language was a problem. The breakfast is not special, but is included in the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Dec 2016
8.0

This hostel was perfect for my needs: somewhere to sleep for one night in Paris. Its location is excellent, the staff friendly, and facilities clean and of good quality. However, there are no common areas, so it is not a good choice if you're looking to meet people. I was also moved from a 4 bed dorm to a two bed room, sharing with a guy, which worked out fine but might be a cause for concern for some women. Nonetheless, I had a great stay and would definitely consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
9.1

Our stay at the hostel was really good. My friend and I had actually booked a 4- bed dorm, but it was upgraded. The breakfast was also nice and the staff was really friendly. The rooms were also clean and the location is also quite good and in a safe area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mwinkler92234
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Dec 2016
8.0

Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are clean, mini-fridge and large windows are a plus, 5 minute walk to nearest metro stop. No common area so wouldn't recommend for solo travelers looking to meet people, otherwise a good hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
6.3

No lockers in the room (only a small one in the main reception. No kitchen facilities and breakfast was 12 euro. No communal area to chill and meet people. Easy to get around using the metro and 24 hour reception.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Great stay! Awesome location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Nov 2016
8.9

We were 3 persons (2 boys 1 girl) staying for 2 nights in Paris. Positive: Great breakfast (included in price), excellent staff (they always smiled), spacious room, clean and renovated private bathroom, close to metro station Republique (5-10 minutes on foot) Negative: You had to press a button on the shower every 10 seconds to have the water running. Overall: We highly recommend this hostel for anyone spending a few nights in Paris.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
31st Oct 2016
9.7

Recommendable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
9.4

This is not a hostel and yes a Hotel, if you are looking for some place calm with a good bad, nice shower that is the place, but for meet people I advise to look for something else. The only issue of the Hotel was the Internet that was really terrible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.