Hostelworld.com

Accomodation Drasko

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Accomodation Drasko Located at Betlem 21, , Korcula.
Accomodation Drasko
Croatia
Korcula Dalmatia 20260 Betlem 21
95% 113
42.9572548 17.1346163
Accomodation Drasko
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ciara326760
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Sep 2015
10.0

Excellent place to stay; Helena is wonderful! The shared kitchen is great, and a short walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Aug 2015
10.0

Wonderful hosts, brilliant, clean and classy accommodation. Wonderful stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2015
10.0

We had a great time, our room was excellent and thanks to the staff for being so accommodating!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2015
10.0

Superb accommodation with lovely terraces overlooking the historic town and the sea. Spotlessly clean and well equipped. Helena is extremely helpful and even met us from the ferry without being asked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jun 2015
9.7

Accommodation Drasko was fantastic! Our room was a great size and the bathroom was giant! I loved being able to chill out in the garden. The kitchen was also a great size. We have absolutely no complaints and would recommend it to anyone who wishes to visit Korcula. Helena even went out of her way to meet us at the ferry and show us to the hostel which was lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2015
10.0

Helena was really helpful, recommended some restaurants and bars. Apartment was very clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
11th Jun 2015
10.0

THe lady who rented the apartment out was an absolute gem and so nice. The apartment was lovely and provided us with everything we needed, including a great terrace over looking beautiful Korčula!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2015
10.0

Helena was a great host. She waited for us at the port and showed us to our room which was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spotless and the terrace overlooking the town was wonderful. I would definitely recommend staying at Drasko if you're going to Korcula!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th May 2015
9.1

We had a great stay here.Helena was particularly helpful and very friendly - helped us rent bike for the day at a good price and had other good suggestions about what to do/where to go.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.