Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 945 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 945 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
94% 945
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.9

This hostel is beautiful...very clean with a villa type feel about it..it is beautifully decorated. The kitchen is great, so big and can make a proper meal, the hostel is quiet at night too. Downsides: the floors of the hostel are quite separate so limits socializing, it's a 10 min walk to all sites but it is out of tourist area which is great. I love staying here as it felt like a home, thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.7

Superb hostel in everyway. Beautifully furnished, lovely staff, very very clean. Would totally reccomend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Adam and Eva Hostel! It felt like I was staying in a small boutique hotel rather than hostel (I just had to share it with others!). Bathroom and kitchen were excellent and always clean. It's a great hostel if you want to be on the quieter side of town and enjoy some quiet at the end of the day. The highlight for me was the little balcony off the kitchen.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel- friendly staff, congenial common area, and a well-apportioned kitchen. Quiet location, fairly close to the Charles Bridge + Prague Castle area. There's also some cheap restaurants close! All in all, super-quaint, and well-run. I realize this sounds like a fake review, but I really did like it this much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, very clean, great kitchen nice staff. Wifi works throughout and showers are decent. It's on the quiet side of town which I appreciated as it sorta forced me to walk across the beautiful Charles Bridge everyday. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • enbailey317
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.4

Such a nice place to stay, highly recommend it! Only about 20 minute walk to the old town square! Decent area as well. Staff was so nice and helpful! One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.4

This is the perfect hostel if you want peace and quiet in the evening. It is small and in a quiet area. Showers are amazing, and it is super clean. Only 10 minute walk to everything. Kitchen is nice and clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
9.4

it's really nice place, it take 15mins or 20 mins on foot from the hostel to Charles bridge, the staff here so nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I've ever been to! Very cozy and quaint, and in a location that away from the main tourist area, but easily in walking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel! Awesome quiet location but just a short walk to the major city sights. The beds were pretty comfortable, and the hostel staff were super helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Prague! Also the bathrooms were always clean and the included towels were nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.