Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1058 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1058 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2017
10.0

We had an extremely pleasant stay at Adam & Eva through 16th -18th April 2017. At first I was skeptical about how just two bathrooms would suffice for an entire floor, but they did! (Although I do feel this could become a challenge at times) we loved the ambience and homeliness of the place and would love to return at another time. Only concern during this stay might have been the lack of a 24 hour reception in case someone needs assistance etc out of their work hours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Ana&Eva was a great selection for an inexpensive way to see Prague. It is located within walking distance to all of the major sights and the tram line was very close. Also, it is very close to a beautiful park that overlooks the whole city, only a 5 minute walk away. The hostel was extremely clean, beds were comfortable, and everyone was very friendly and helpful. If I return to Prague, I would be happy to stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was amazing, would definitely go back and stay there and recommend to friends. Very clean, rooms were nice, and staff was extremely helpful! Not in a very central location but all main attractions are easy to walk to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff. They keep the place nice and clean! There's free towels and coffee and tea. Access to a full kitchen is really nice as well. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and a metro station within 5 minutes. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel for couples, or people who like to sleep in peace. The location is close to the old town, but not so close that it is noisy. The neighbourhood is great, and very walkable. The hostel staff are very professional and helpful. The hostel itself is really nicely renovated, but yet maintains the charm of the old building it is located in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2017
10.0

Very clean and comfortable rooms. I stayed during low season so the hostel was quiet and relaxing. Staff were very helpful. I'd definitely come back to stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Lovely and awesome host. Nothing really to complain. Very near the tourists sites, easy access to tram, clean facility, quiet and peaceful ambience. Worth every krowns!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.1

Really lovely Hostel. Friendly staff. Great facilities - very clean, fast wifi. Nice communal areas - a little on the small side but it is not a big hostel. Decent location - close to Charles bridge and a ~20min walk into the centre. Close to tram stop too. Supermarkets, restaurants/bars within a couple mins walk. Would recommend! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • erenbbektas981
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jan 2017
10.0

Very understanding staff, thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Definitely a great place to stay!!! The ambience and cleanliness of this hostel make you feel at home. Location is excellent as everywhere in Prague is within walking distance. Eva is a great hostess; she makes you feel welcomed and takes pride of her work and business. Best regards to both, Adam and Eva (real people), and thank you for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.