Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1035 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1035 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.1

Really lovely Hostel. Friendly staff. Great facilities - very clean, fast wifi. Nice communal areas - a little on the small side but it is not a big hostel. Decent location - close to Charles bridge and a ~20min walk into the centre. Close to tram stop too. Supermarkets, restaurants/bars within a couple mins walk. Would recommend! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
10.0

Very understanding staff, thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Definitely a great place to stay!!! The ambience and cleanliness of this hostel make you feel at home. Location is excellent as everywhere in Prague is within walking distance. Eva is a great hostess; she makes you feel welcomed and takes pride of her work and business. Best regards to both, Adam and Eva (real people), and thank you for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2016
8.9

Stayed for NYE so it was more expensive but very positive experience. Friendly & staff welcoming staff let me check in early. Fun little New Year's party with free champagne was a great way to meet other travelers. Historic building has homelike feel--great common areas.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.7

Had a great stay and would recommend to anyone. Great location, clean and great service from the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
9.4

Great facilities, very clean, good location. Staff were very helpful. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ladyarcher
  • Czech Republic, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Oct 2016
9.7

eferything fine

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Oct 2016
10.0

We had a private room - beautiful. We shared other facilities without any problems at all. Beautiful facilities and all extremely clean. Adam& Eva exactly in position described in information. On tram route. Easy access. Also small block from the river. Would recommend. Couple from New Zealand

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • quartersareshiny
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
9.4

My stay at Adam&Eva was absolutely fantastic! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and very well-kept. The hostel itself is about a 10 minute walk from the Old Town Square which was very convenient. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Always felt safe. Great resources for guests: coffee, kitchen, couches, lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.