Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,021 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,021 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
94% 1021
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.7

Had a great stay and would recommend to anyone. Great location, clean and great service from the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
9.4

Great facilities, very clean, good location. Staff were very helpful. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Oct 2016
10.0

We had a private room - beautiful. We shared other facilities without any problems at all. Beautiful facilities and all extremely clean. Adam& Eva exactly in position described in information. On tram route. Easy access. Also small block from the river. Would recommend. Couple from New Zealand

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • quartersareshiny
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
9.4

My stay at Adam&Eva was absolutely fantastic! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and very well-kept. The hostel itself is about a 10 minute walk from the Old Town Square which was very convenient. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Always felt safe. Great resources for guests: coffee, kitchen, couches, lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Oct 2016
9.7

I thought this hostel was great. Really close to Petrin Hill, and one of the main suggested "tourist" walks. The hostel was clean and spacious. Even though there are 8 people to a room, there was plenty of other living space in the kitchen and common areas. I would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
9.1

An absolutely immaculate hostel for a decent price right across the river from all the old town action in Prague. Not a lot of interaction amongst guests and with the staff while I was there, but to be completely fair it was a little past peak season and there weren't a lot of people in the hostel during my stay. But if you're looking for clean, comfortable accommodations close by everything, you can't go wrong here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
9.7

Great location, friendly staff, overall a very good place to stay. The common area was nice and quiet, and the shared bathrooms were clean. The only complaint was our room had a large stain on the ceiling (we think it was mold). Looked like they were going to fix it though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very quiet and easy to commute to anywhere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
9.4

If you are looking for a quiet and calm hostel, this is the place to go. Incredibly clean and rather quaint. Staff were helpful. The location is about 25 minute walk from the old town but there are grocery stores and restaurants nearby. I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.