Hostelworld.com

Adam&Eva Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 928 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 928 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
94% 928
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Jun 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I've ever been to! Very cozy and quaint, and in a location that away from the main tourist area, but easily in walking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel! Awesome quiet location but just a short walk to the major city sights. The beds were pretty comfortable, and the hostel staff were super helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Prague! Also the bathrooms were always clean and the included towels were nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in Europe! Not a party hostel, which is great when you have a city there full of entertainment so you surely will appreciate a good night sleep. Very clean, good beds, walking distance from old town, awesome and helpful staff. Highly recommended! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.4

Despite arriving much later than I'd initially notified them, the staff was very kind and welcoming. The rooms, especially the bathrooms, are very clean and well kept and feels very homey which made my stay extra relaxing! The location isn't exactly in the city center--it was about a 20 minute walk--and is in a more residential area but it's less than 5 minutes walk from the park as well as some of the attractions near there. I'd definitely go back to this hostel and recommend it to everyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
7.7

BEWARE: There is a long term stay at this hostel who is heavy into drugs and alcohol. Comes back at random hours and was yelling in his sleep, throwing stuff in the room. Safety is a concern with this guy in the room. Other than that, it was a very nice place. Susan at the front desk helped with everything! Very nice little hostel in a great location. Unfortunately I can not recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

I am sorry for the discomfort in your room. We havent noticed problems with any guest, nevertheless the guy who had stayed for the two weeks is not staying with us anymore. And we do maximum for the highest security here, there are 4 locked doors between the street and the rooms. Anyway thank you for the review ;)

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved the place! It was super super clean and the staff were awesome! As it is not a party hostel, it is very quiet but you still get to meet people in the common room/kitchen. Loved the kitchen too XD it had all the things you would need to cook a decent meal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel is beautiful...it looks like brand new decoration. Its very small, intimate and quiet...not a party place, but we were looking for a peaceful sleep and we got it. There was free tea and coffee, everywhere was clean and the staff were extremely nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
9.7

This was the perfect place to end my travels around Eastern/Central Europe. The place has many security measures and large lockers to keep your items safe in the room. The bathrooms are clean, the beds have lights and plugs. The curtains on the lower bunks were also a nice touch. Really this hostel impressed me so much because they added in little extras that made things a little simpler and convenient. One example is, they requested you label food in the fridge and provided a permanent marker!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, extremely accommodating. Easily the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in, and has nice facilities. Reasonable walking distance from Old Town, but I liked Lesser Town better anyway, as it's right next to the castle and Petrin so there's nice parks and walks close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lisbethruiz09
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
9th May 2016
9.1

The hostel is about a 10 mins walk to the city center, it is a sort of residential area but with a lively atmosphere. It's not a party hostel so it's pretty quiet at night, so if that is what you're looking for, this is the place to be. The place was extremely clean, I liked that. The beds weren't the most comfortable but doable. Overall, I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.