Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1122 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1122 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Jul 2017
9.1

Great Hostel, was lacking in atmosphere a little just due to quiet nature and neighbourhood. Location is great as it is really near to the city centre and also the castle area too. Staff were really helpful and gave us tips and good places to visit. Would recommend staying if you are a couple or a group of people who aren't too interested in partying

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
9.4

My stay at Adam & Eva hostel was great. It was a small, cozy, clean hostel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I stayed in the 4 female dorm, and I liked that there were outlets, a little shelf, and a reading light next to every bed, which is a small detail, but so useful! The space (in the dorm room) was nicely arranged, with chairs to relax, a small table, and lockers for each bed. The only downsides: small towels, and bathrooms are a bit small as well (but they are nice and clean).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cospeer
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

My friend and I only had a night to spend in Prague and this hostel helped make it an incredible 24 hours. The staff was extremely helpful and took time to show us the cities highlights. Also, everything was extremely clean and pleasing. Can't imagine staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel! It is basically a home converted into a hostel, hence each floor had bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. The only small downside to that is that there is no one common area for guests to socialize. However, the comfort and facilities of the rooms (e.g. sockets, little shelves, and night lights next to each bed) as well as the hospitality of the staff made this hostel one of the most memorable of my Euro trip! Its location is also a huge plus, as others have pointed out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here so much! Very clean and elegantly decorated hostel! Close enough to the center that you could be in party places with a 15 min walk and with enough distance from all the noise in the center that you can enjoy a quite, relaxed sleep! Kitchen is a nice place to socialize.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2017
9.7

Great location: quiet area and just across the bridge from the Old town. Very nice and clean rooms, nice kitchen, cute little balcony. The hostel appeared recently renovated. The rooms were the most spacious I have experienced in a hostel, so that was great! The top bunks had small nightstands and separate plugs to charge your phone, also a plus. It is a very peaceful hostel, definitely not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel I have ever stayed in. There is a nice living room and kitchen on each floor and he rooms are spacious. It's close to some nice restaurants and not too far to the Charles bridge and Prague Castle. Definetly not a party hostel, but has a very nice homey feel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.7

Possibly my favorite hostel of our trip.The bathrooms, kitchen, bedroom, and common rooms were clean and comfortable. The only negative is everyone is very quiet. Probably not the best for social travellers. However, it is a great place to rest and relax in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2017
9.7

Location was roughly 10 minutes from the tourist hub of the city by foot, and was thus quiet. Staff were helpful and friendly without being intrusive and the atmosphere (from what I could tell) was nice. Sharing the few small bathrooms could get a tad tedious in more busy seasons, but were fine when we stayed. Would certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, secure building, secure lockers, curtain on bed for privacy and overall good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.