X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adam&Eva Hostel Reviews

Zborovská 497/50, Prague, Czech Republic

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
666 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 96%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 92%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

It was the best hostel ever!! LOVE IT!!


100%

Best hostel yet. Friendly helpful staff with generous facilities including tea and coffee Loved the decor and cleanliness My two daughters and I wished we could have stayed longer

  • 22nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


94%

Friendly staff, good location, clean everything.


86%

The hostel had a very welcoming, unique atmosphere. The free tea was wonderful and the communal kitchen was the cleanest one I've ever seen. The staff was more than helpful with everything Prague. The rooms are big and spacious and having your own locker is nice.


100%

Extremely clean. Helpful staff and nice small size so quiet. Good location


100%

It was a very nice stay in Prag, thank you for all

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Great service, great staff, great facilities! We were delighted to have stayed here!


91%

What a lovely hostel! It was so chicly decorated and located in a charming old building. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm room and loved that they had a curtain, a night lamp and a power point for every bed. The staff is great as well, offering food and sightseeing recommendations. It's about a 10-15 minute walk to the major sights, which is a good distance from the tourist hordes. Great place and will definitely stay here again!


97%

Really nice and quiet place. If you want a nice break and good sleep, go to this hostel! Staff was very sweet, and everything was extremely clean. And place was also very safe. Recommend the hostel for everyone who wants a beautiful, clean, calm hostel - the hostel wasn't a party place, so if you are looking a hostel party this is not your place. In every other case, yes, strongly recommended!

  • 16th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

This is not the place you should go to if you're trying to meet a lot of people or party hard. It's very quiet and beautifully decorated. The staff is helpful and they're willing to be flexible with check-in/out based on your flights/buses etc. There are a lot of amenities (printing, computers, free towels, wifi in the rooms, free coffee/tea).


100%

Loved this hostel!!! Very friendly and helpful staff, perfectly located, great facilities, clean, simple rooms but nicely decorated!! I felt really comfortable and at home!! :D


100%

It is a great place to stay. Very relaxed with homy feeling and an amazing staff. Very close to city centre yet you feel like you are in the real Prague as this hostel is placed within couple minutes from very good and cheap pubs/restaurants full of friendly locals. Highly recommended.


94%

Very friendly staff, clean and modern décor, quiet.

  • 7th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Awesome place to stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

  • 6th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

simply the best hostel in Praga!

  • 4th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

The staff were friendly and so much kind. If I go to Prague again, definitely I choose the hostel again. Just when I arrived, if I knew where the entrance bell was, I wouldn't annoy the another tenant's owner.

  • 3rd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

It´s the perfect hostel to stay in Prague. Adam and Eva are really friendly people. The location is really good, also the facilities and cleanliness. Very nice and comfortable beds and rooms. Very good days in Prague, thank you!


94%

Very clean, very quiet, very safe.

  • 23rd Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Adam&Eva Hostel was the most comfortable hostel I´ve ever stayed in. It is a perfect location for couples, we slept in a nice doublebed-room with lovely interior. It felt like a little apartement, good privacy. Well equipped kitchen, nice little balcony, free coffee, tea, i totally recommend this hostel!! :)

  • 8th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

We stayed at Adam & Eva's ober the weekend. This was one of the best hostels we've ever been. Very clean and nice rooms and super friendly hosts. The hostel is situated in a great area far away from the touristic mainstream with local bars and restaurants. Its just a 10 min walk to the Carl's Bridge and the oldtown.


(64 results)


View all Prague Hostels

Please give us your feedback