X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adam&Eva Hostel Reviews

Zborovská 497/50, Prague, Czech Republic

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
673 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 96%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 92%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 92%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

Overall, really great hostel! Everything was in walking distance and it was very clean. Only thing I would suggest is to invest in new pillows.


100%

It's quite clean and comfortable. Just love it!


97%

I loved the clean atmosphere and modernness.

  • 9th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Adam & Eva is located a newly renovated buidling with more than excellent facilities (they had CURTAINS on the bunk beds... what an excellent idea). The neighbourhood is just right – I would absolutely stay on this side of the river again. It's quiter, less touristy and still you have everything you need for a holiday.


100%

The location was pretty great! It was a short walk across the bridge to all the action. Able to come back to a nice quiet place to sleep. The facilities were wonderful!

  • 1st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Friendly staff, great location, free parking, clean, quiet, very homy! I highly recomend and I would go once more if in Prague!!

  • 1st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

It was the best hostel ever!! LOVE IT!!


100%

Best hostel yet. Friendly helpful staff with generous facilities including tea and coffee Loved the decor and cleanliness My two daughters and I wished we could have stayed longer

  • 22nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


94%

Friendly staff, good location, clean everything.


86%

The hostel had a very welcoming, unique atmosphere. The free tea was wonderful and the communal kitchen was the cleanest one I've ever seen. The staff was more than helpful with everything Prague. The rooms are big and spacious and having your own locker is nice.


100%

Extremely clean. Helpful staff and nice small size so quiet. Good location


100%

It was a very nice stay in Prag, thank you for all

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Great service, great staff, great facilities! We were delighted to have stayed here!


91%

What a lovely hostel! It was so chicly decorated and located in a charming old building. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm room and loved that they had a curtain, a night lamp and a power point for every bed. The staff is great as well, offering food and sightseeing recommendations. It's about a 10-15 minute walk to the major sights, which is a good distance from the tourist hordes. Great place and will definitely stay here again!


97%

Really nice and quiet place. If you want a nice break and good sleep, go to this hostel! Staff was very sweet, and everything was extremely clean. And place was also very safe. Recommend the hostel for everyone who wants a beautiful, clean, calm hostel - the hostel wasn't a party place, so if you are looking a hostel party this is not your place. In every other case, yes, strongly recommended!

  • 16th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

This is not the place you should go to if you're trying to meet a lot of people or party hard. It's very quiet and beautifully decorated. The staff is helpful and they're willing to be flexible with check-in/out based on your flights/buses etc. There are a lot of amenities (printing, computers, free towels, wifi in the rooms, free coffee/tea).


100%

Loved this hostel!!! Very friendly and helpful staff, perfectly located, great facilities, clean, simple rooms but nicely decorated!! I felt really comfortable and at home!! :D


100%

It is a great place to stay. Very relaxed with homy feeling and an amazing staff. Very close to city centre yet you feel like you are in the real Prague as this hostel is placed within couple minutes from very good and cheap pubs/restaurants full of friendly locals. Highly recommended.


94%

Very friendly staff, clean and modern décor, quiet.

  • 7th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Awesome place to stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

  • 6th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


(70 results)


View all Prague Hostels

Please give us your feedback