Hostelworld.com

Adore Plaza

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
88% 295
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.7

Great stay, would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
8.9

The location was great! It was right in the plaza, it did get a little noisy at night because of it but I don't mind noise. My friends and I stayed in a 4 bed private room and we really enjoyed our stay. There's free-wifi and tv in the room and the bathroom was very clean as well. Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.1

The place is wonderful and in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
9.4

Great spot. Centrally located. No kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
8.6

The hostel is very cool, very good location, nice staff, comfotable room, maybe a little bit small, but in general all is great. If i come back to San Sebastian i ll go again without any doubt.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
7th Apr 2016
8.9

This place is wonderful for a quick stopover. The value is great as it's in the perfect location, and offers clean, new, comfortable rooms. There is not a common room, however. We simply adored it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
10.0

I am now back at work in the North Sea and my memories of San Sebastian and the Adore Plaza are second to none ,The place was beautiful and the staff and owners of The Adore Plaza could not have been more helpful or friendlier and made my stay in San Sebastian extremely peaceful and relaxing .I hope I can return soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
9.4

Santiago is a great host and the location couldnt be better. The room was clean with a lovely balcony leading onto the square. Santiago gave us a map and took the time to show us the best spots in town, thank you. I didnt notice a communal area to hang out, however overall my brother and I were very impressed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Feb 2016
9.1

Great hostel right at the center of San Sebastián, perfect place to stay for a weekend trip. The hosts are super nice and relaxed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2016
8.9

This was our second stay, last was 8 years ago. It was the same with added flat screen TV, fast Wi-Fi, and new bedding. We arrived almost mid-night, we did email on the road and was promptly answered that it was fine and the mother would let us in. She and her cat are so sweet, she stays up late watching TV so no problem. Our room was on the square so besides having fresh air we can hear people walking, talking and having fun, this was mot a problem at all. I LOVE IT HERE.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.