Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adore Plaza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
86% 313
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2016
4.9

This is NOT a hostel. Don't book if u are looking for a hostel. Its a large apartment with about 10 rooms,1 occupied by the very elderly female owner. Unfortunately the language barrier was hard to overcome & her hearing was not great therefore no local tips. Cat in apartment, not great for my allergies. I had a private room which someone kept entering during the day & opening the window exposing my unsecured belongings. No common area = no socialising. WIFI good, room clean, bathroom not clean

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
8.9

Pleasant place to stay. Great location on a very popular plaza with beautiful views on the plaza itself. However, the plaza is very noisy the whole night so the rooms on the front side are very noisy as well... Not ideal for a stay with a family. Very clean rooms and friendly owner.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.7

We stayed one night at Adore Plaza and absolutely loved it. The location was perfect for wandering around the streets and exploring San Sebastian. It was also very close to the beach. Adore did not feel like a hostel, with more of a hotel feel. It was clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and more than willing to help us with any requests we had. I would highly recommend anyone staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in while traveling in Spain. The owner, Santiago was fantastic and gave great recommendations! While a private room was a little more expensive than in other cities it was wel worth it having our own bathroom. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to San Sebastián.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Nicaragua, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
7.4

Location was amazing though a bit noisy since it's right in the center of the Old Town. Sharing a bathroom wasn't ideal but common for Europe. Overall a good stay! Easy going owners and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.7

Great stay, would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
8.9

The location was great! It was right in the plaza, it did get a little noisy at night because of it but I don't mind noise. My friends and I stayed in a 4 bed private room and we really enjoyed our stay. There's free-wifi and tv in the room and the bathroom was very clean as well. Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.1

The place is wonderful and in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
9.4

Great spot. Centrally located. No kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
8.6

The hostel is very cool, very good location, nice staff, comfotable room, maybe a little bit small, but in general all is great. If i come back to San Sebastian i ll go again without any doubt.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.