Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2017
9.4

We arrived at Hostel Adria to a big, clean room with a balcony overlooking the sea. We couldn't believe how cheap it was for such a beautiful, peaceful place. This is the most amazing place to stay if you want to relax, swim and live like a local. It's a bit isolated, but a bus into split was easy and we caught it often, it ran until midnight which was helpful. Andrea was kind and always willing to answer questions. This was the perfect place to relax, we will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mercedesgraham2000
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Sep 2017
9.7

My stay at Adria was amazing! I had originally booked only 3 nights and ended up staying for 12! It is such a relaxed environment perfect for travelers that have been on the go in big cities and need a break. If I ever find myself back in Split I will be staying at Adria again for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at hostel Adria, such a friendly atmosphere. I originally booked 3 nights, ended up staying for 7 nights and still didn't want to leave. Staff were really kind and helpful with anything you needed. It was amazing to be right of the water able to swim whenever you pleased, and in the rainy days there were always people around to chat with or games/ activities to do. Met friends for life at hostel Adria. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Aug 2017
9.7

Easily consider this one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere of this place was truely something special. We were only mean't to spend 4 nights and ended up spending 7. The hostel is on the water, the swimming is amazing, the water is crystal clear, its quiet and relaxing. Andrea does an amazing job and works extremely hard. Would highly recommend this chill hostel! I met the best people here !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel, it's got a private beach, great vibe and Andrea is a sweetheart ! Awesome !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2017
10.0

Loved that place so much. This is not a party hostel, it's a great place where ppl become your family the time of your stay. There is not that much around just what you need, beaches, food, drinks and amazing ppl. Thanks again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
24th Aug 2017
10.0

Booked for 3 nights, stayed for 6... great hostel!!! Such an amazing atmosphere, everybody gets to know each other - sunbathing together in the day and cooking, eating and drinking together in the evening! Such a relaxing place to be - Hated to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2017
10.0

Whether you're looking for a stop off between cities or a weeks long holiday, we would recommend Hostel Adria to anyone! The host Andrea runs the hostel with her family and nothing is too much of a problem for them. The location is absolutely stunning, we happily stayed at the hostel all day enjoying the amazing surroundings. It has a uniquely warm and friendly atmosphere where we made amazing friends and even more amazing memories. We will definitely be back - thank you Hostel Adria! Ellie&Tay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
19th Aug 2017
8.9

Awesome place and sooooooo chill being out of the city. I would definitely come back because I loved my time here, not leaving the hostel much at all, however I feel they need lockers for use as I had a power bank stolen on my last morning there... Would still come back just take extra care in the security

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2017
9.1

The location directly on the water was absolutely perfect for relaxing. The bus ride was only 30 minutes into town and easy to catch and navigate. The atmosphere was welcoming and I felt right at home. The only issue I had was there was no hot water in the shower when I was there. Other than that minor thing, I loved my stay in Adria! 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×