Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adriatic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
Adriatic Hostel Located at Stari Pazar 2, , Split.
Adriatic Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Stari Pazar 2
79% 514
43.5075849 16.4413726
Adriatic Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
8.9

The staff at this hostel were extremely helpful and caring. I honestly can't thank them enough for helping me out and making sure I was okay when I was in a bit of a crisis. Absolutely beautiful people and great location. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.3

The location is right in the middle of old town, 5 minute walk from the bus and train station. The beds are super comfy, there's air con. The doors don't lock so you have to put your belongings in a locker, which isn't hard. The showers suck. The staff are helpful. The Internet can be touch and go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Jul 2016
7.1

A hose for a shower...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
7.1

Good location. But the bathrooms, toilettes and kitchen are so dirty.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jul 2016
8.6

Great location, close to the popular spots, very central and fairly comfortable hostel, though it was hard to get a good vibe from people. Barely anyone in the common rooms. But still met people in the room! The staff were always cleaning which was great, people staying at the hostel that were messy :P

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.9

Overall had a good stay at Adriatic. It's in a perfect location if you're staying before and after Sail Croatia. Only thing is that the showers heads didn't stay up in their holders and there were no keys to the dorms which I really didn't like. It's a clean hostel and the staff are willing to help with everything. Also good wifi and free towels! Would Recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jr_maxx_1310
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.3

They had locks and lockers in the room. Place was pretty damn clean as I saw it, definitely on par with some of the best hostels I've been to cleanliness-wise. Staff were friendly. Its really close to old town, the promenade and maybe 5-10 min walk from the sand beach/clubs. They do have a really great common room, however when I was there not many people were there/using it. Overall I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Jul 2016
7.7

Overall stay was pretty good, didn't see much of the staff and the bathrooms were horrible, most of the showers were broken and they sprayed water all over the place. Location was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.