Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adventura Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Aug 2017
9.7

very clean and comfortable hostel with good facilities. staff is friendly and helpful. step out of the hostel and say hello to a chilly neighbourhood with nice restaurants with a big variety of food.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, thank you for your review :) Greetings from Adventura hostel!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2017
7.4

Very out of the centre of Warsaw, so unless you want a long walk everyday get the bus or the tram. Would have been easier if the lady who welcomed us told us about how to get a ticket and which number tram/bus to get. Glad our room mate was nice otherwise we wouldn't have a clue! He gave us a map too. We managed to print some documents off which was very kind of the hostel. It was very clean and a nice large kitchen. Supermarket was close by too. Only 2 bathrooms tho to share between few dorms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
9.1

A cute hostel near a bunch of restaurants and tiny shops! It's very near the tram and bus stop, so getting to central Warsaw or Old Town is simple! The staff is friendly and everything was clean. Not the best hostel for socializing in large groups, but definitely good for meeting 1-2 new people. I would definitely come back if I'm ever in Warsaw again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2017
9.7

Located in quiet place , not far from city center , clean , fresh and comfortable .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2017
8.0

Very clean and quiet space. It's an easy bus ride removed from the main attractions of Old town and such. However, it's nice to be in a neighborhood rich in restaurants and cafes. The staff is very nice and accommodating and do a great job of keeping the hostel clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
10.0

Perfect rest 100%: silence, cleanliness, comfort, and everything that the tourist wants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review :) Greetings from Adventura :)

23rd Apr 2017
8.6

It's by far the most comfortable hostel I've ever stayed in Europe! There were not many people there so we had a room of our own( it's supposed to be 5 people room but we were only 2), super comfortable bed and clean kitchen, bathroom. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are really thank you for your review. Greetings from Adventura :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Apr 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel. Very cute and clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. Is a good little walk (or tram is easily accessible) to old tow but lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your review. Greetings from Adventura :)

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
15th Mar 2017
9.7

A nice hostel and I met done awesome travellers here. The hostel is very very clean and they prepare everything to me. The staffs are very friendly and helpful that provide lots of information to me and let ne stay here for my overnight bus even I checked out. The location maybe not perfect but easy to arrive by bus it is still convenient and lots if restaurant and cafe, supermarkets nearby. I highly recommend this hostel and I will be back :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review. All the best :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.