X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo

keine Bewertung

  • Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Wenn Sie nach einem außergewöhnlichen und abenteuerliches Erlebnis suchen, ist Adventure Park & ​​Hotel Vista Golfo definitiv der richtige Ort, um zu gehen! Wir bieten spannende Zip-Line Tours und ATV Rides, die Ihnen einen enormen Adrenalinstoß. Außerdem können Sie sich selbst herauszufordern und zu übertreffen Ihre Grenzen auf unserem Hochseilgarten Platz (die größte ist in Costa Rica). Zusätzlich bieten wir Reittouren und Cloud Forest Adventures für diejenigen, die näher an der Natur wollen. Unsere Adventure Park liegt inmitten der prächtigen Goldenen Berge, die eine große Vielfalt an Flora und Fauna bieten hat.
Unsere spannende Zip-Line-Tour über 11 Wasserfälle wurde stark von vielen zufriedenen Kunden in der Vergangenheit empfohlen. Diese Tour ist eine der einzigen Zip-Line Tours in der Welt, die wirklich durchquert Wasserfällen. Ihr einzigartiges Abenteuer beginnt mit einem Off-Road Truck, in dem Sie auf den üppigen und malerischen Natur durch seine Panoramafenster genießen. Der Truck wird Sie in die erste Zip-Line-Plattform in den Wald zu bringen. Hoch oben in den Bäumen am 25. Kabel, die zwei 2 Abseilen gehören gleiten. Sie werden in der Lage, eine spektakuläre Aussicht genießen, während Sie Beschleunigung über 11 Wasserfälle. Natürlich ist diese Erfahrung wird sehr spannend, aber zur gleichen Zeit werden Sie immer sicher sein, aufgrund unserer erfahrenen Guides und einem Sicherheitsbremssystem an jedem Ende der Kabel.
Wenn Sie auf einem Low-Budget unterwegs sind, haben wir spezifische ausgelegt preiswerte Zimmer und besten Angebote für Backpacker. Genießen Sie die Sonne an unserem erfrischenden Pool und genießen Sie unsere köstliche Speisen und einen atemberaubenden Blick in unserem Restaurant El Tucan. Entspannen Sie ein paar Tage in unserem ruhigen Atmosphäre, abseits der lauten Geräusche des hektischen Stadtleben.
Eine weitere große Tour, die wir anbieten, ist unsere 13-Kabel 'Finca Daniel "Zip-Line-Tour. Der Höhepunkt dieser Tour ist die atemberaubende Superman Flug am Ende der Tour auf einem der längsten Zip-Lines (700 m) in Costa Rica. In dieser einzigartigen Erlebnis werden Sie in einer horizontalen Position mit beiden Händen frei, die Ihnen das Gefühl wirklich fliegen können. Über alle Kabel, die Sie wird von malerischen Regenwald, und Sie werden in der Lage, die spektakuläre Aussicht auf den Golf von Nicoya genießen.
Der Hochseilgarten, dem größten von Costa Rica, bietet eine breite Palette von Schwierigkeitsgraden. Deshalb ist es angenehmer für alle. Der schwierigste Teil des Kurses ist der Affe Trail. Wenn Sie zu sehen, was es braucht, um diesen Weg zu erreichen wollen, sollten Sie auf jeden Fall probieren Sie es aus. Wenn Sie glauben, wie Sie schon genug Training für den Tag getan hat, gerade lassen den Affen Weg und du wirst immer noch eine weitreichende, Abenteuer Erfahrung. Eine einzigartige Sonder der Hochseilgarten ist der Tarzanschaukel.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Bar
  • Geldwechsel
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Freibad
  • Parken
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo Located at Miramar, , Puntarenas.
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
Costa Rica
Puntarenas 60401 Miramar
0% 2
10.1315815 -84.7258329
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Einfach 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 5 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

If you are looking for an extraordinary and adventurous experience, Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo is definitely the right place to go to! We offer thrilling Zip-Line Tours and ATV Rides that will give you an enormous adrenaline rush. Moreover you can challenge yourself and exceed your limits on our High Rope Garden Course (which is the biggest in Costa Rica). Additionally we provide Horseback Riding Tours and Cloud Forest Adventures for those who want to get closer to nature. Our Adventure Park is located in the middle of the magnificent Golden Mountains which offer a great variety of flora and fauna.
Our exciting Zip-Line Tour over 11 Waterfalls has been highly recommended by many happy customers in the past. This tour is one of the only Zip-Line Tours in the world that really crosses waterfalls. Your unique adventure starts with an off-road truck in which you can enjoy the lush and scenic nature through its panorama windows. The truck will bring you to the first Zip-Line platform in the forest. High up in the trees you slide on 25 cables which include two 2 rappels. You will be able to enjoy spectacular views while you are speeding over 11 waterfalls. Of course this experience will be very thrilling but at same time you will always be safe due to our well experienced guides and a security breaking system at every end of the cables.
If you are travelling on a low budget, we have specific designed inexpensive rooms and deals for backpackers. Soak up the sun at our refreshing pool and enjoy our delicious food and the breathtaking view at our restaurant El Tucan. Relax a few days in our tranquil atmosphere, away from the loud noises of the hectic city life.
Another great tour we offer is our 13 Cable 'Finca Daniel' Zip-Line Tour. The highlight of this breathtaking tour is the Superman Flight in the end of the tour on one of the longest Zip-Lines (700m) in Costa Rica. During this unique experience you will be in a horizontal position with both hands free which will give you the feeling of actually flying. Throughout all cables you will be surrounded by scenic rainforest and you will be able to enjoy the spectacular view of the Gulf of Nicoya.
The High Rope Course, which is the biggest of Costa Rica, provides a wide range of levels of difficulty. Therefore it is enjoyable for everyone. The most challenging part of the course is the Monkey Trail. If you want to see what it takes to accomplish this trail you should definitely give it a try. If you feel like you already did enough workouts for the day, just skip the monkey trail and you will still have had a wide-ranging, adventures experience. A unique special of the high rope garden is the Tarzan swing.
Show less Show more
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo Located at Miramar, , Puntarenas.
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
Costa Rica
Puntarenas 60401 Miramar
0% 4
10.1315815 -84.7258329
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
    Rooms available Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite Basic 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Basic Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 25 Jul 2016 - Thu 28 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Swimming Pool Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Book Exchange Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Non Smoking Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.