X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Если вы ищете чрезвычайного и опыт авантюризма, Парк приключений и Hotel Vista Golfo, безусловно, правильное место, чтобы пойти в! Мы предлагаем захватывающие Zip-Line Туры и ATV Rides, которые дадут вам огромное адреналина. Более того, вы можете бросить вызов себе и превзойти ваши ограничения на наши высокие веревки Сад курса (который является самым большим в Коста-Рике). Кроме того мы предоставляем конные туры и тропический лес приключений для тех, кто хочет быть ближе к природе. Наша Adventure Park расположен в центре великолепных золотых гор, которые предлагают большое разнообразие флоры и фауны.
Наша захватывающим Zip-Line Tour в течение 11 Водопады уже многие счастливых клиентов было настоятельно рекомендуется в прошлом. Этот тур является одним из немногих Zip-Line Tours в мире, которые действительно пересекает водопады. Ваше уникальное приключение начинается с внедорожной грузовик, в котором вы можете насладиться пышной и живописный характер через его панорамных окон. Грузовик приведет вас к первой Zip-Line платформы в лесу. Высоко на деревьях вы скользите на 25 кабелей, которые включают в себя два 2 rappels. Вы сможете насладиться прекрасными видами, пока вы ускорения более 11 водопадов. Конечно, этот опыт будет очень захватывающим, но в то же время вы всегда будет в безопасности из-за наших хорошо опытных гидов и безопасности тормозной системы на каждом конце кабеля.
Если вы путешествуете на низком бюджете, у нас есть специально разработана для недорогих номеров и предложения для туристов. Позагорайте на нашем освежающий бассейн и наслаждаться вкусной едой и захватывающим видом в нашем ресторане El Tucan. Расслабьтесь на несколько дней в нашей спокойной атмосфере, вдали от громких звуков в суете городской жизни.
Еще одна интересная экскурсия, мы предлагаем наш 13 Кабель "Finca Даниэль Zip-Line Tour. Изюминкой этой захватывающей тура Супермен Полет в конце тура по одной из самых длинных Zip-линиях (700 м) в Коста-Рике. Во время этого уникального опыта, вы будете находиться в горизонтальном положении с свободны обе руки, которые дадут вам ощущение действительно летать. На протяжении всех кабелей вы будете в окружении живописной леса, и вы сможете наслаждаться великолепным видом на залив Никоя.
Высокая веревочный курс, который является самым большим из Коста-Рики, обеспечивает широкий диапазон уровней сложности. Поэтому приятным для всех. Наиболее сложной частью курса является Обезьяна Trail. Если вы хотите узнать, что это берет, чтобы выполнить этот маршрут, вы должны, безусловно, дать ему попробовать. Если вы чувствуете, как вы уже сделали достаточно тренировок в течение дня, просто пропустить обезьяны тропе, вы все еще имели широкий круг, приключения опыт. Уникальные специальные высокочастотного каната саду качели Тарзан.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Café
  • Потолочные вентиляторы
  • Обмен валюты
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Комната для багажа
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Ресторан
  • Сейф
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Для некурящих
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo Located at Miramar, , Puntarenas.
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
Costa Rica
Puntarenas 60401 Miramar
0% 2
10.1315815 -84.7258329
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
    Номера в наличии     Основной 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 5 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Основной Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

If you are looking for an extraordinary and adventurous experience, Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo is definitely the right place to go to! We offer thrilling Zip-Line Tours and ATV Rides that will give you an enormous adrenaline rush. Moreover you can challenge yourself and exceed your limits on our High Rope Garden Course (which is the biggest in Costa Rica). Additionally we provide Horseback Riding Tours and Cloud Forest Adventures for those who want to get closer to nature. Our Adventure Park is located in the middle of the magnificent Golden Mountains which offer a great variety of flora and fauna.
Our exciting Zip-Line Tour over 11 Waterfalls has been highly recommended by many happy customers in the past. This tour is one of the only Zip-Line Tours in the world that really crosses waterfalls. Your unique adventure starts with an off-road truck in which you can enjoy the lush and scenic nature through its panorama windows. The truck will bring you to the first Zip-Line platform in the forest. High up in the trees you slide on 25 cables which include two 2 rappels. You will be able to enjoy spectacular views while you are speeding over 11 waterfalls. Of course this experience will be very thrilling but at same time you will always be safe due to our well experienced guides and a security breaking system at every end of the cables.
If you are travelling on a low budget, we have specific designed inexpensive rooms and deals for backpackers. Soak up the sun at our refreshing pool and enjoy our delicious food and the breathtaking view at our restaurant El Tucan. Relax a few days in our tranquil atmosphere, away from the loud noises of the hectic city life.
Another great tour we offer is our 13 Cable 'Finca Daniel' Zip-Line Tour. The highlight of this breathtaking tour is the Superman Flight in the end of the tour on one of the longest Zip-Lines (700m) in Costa Rica. During this unique experience you will be in a horizontal position with both hands free which will give you the feeling of actually flying. Throughout all cables you will be surrounded by scenic rainforest and you will be able to enjoy the spectacular view of the Gulf of Nicoya.
The High Rope Course, which is the biggest of Costa Rica, provides a wide range of levels of difficulty. Therefore it is enjoyable for everyone. The most challenging part of the course is the Monkey Trail. If you want to see what it takes to accomplish this trail you should definitely give it a try. If you feel like you already did enough workouts for the day, just skip the monkey trail and you will still have had a wide-ranging, adventures experience. A unique special of the high rope garden is the Tarzan swing.
Show less Show more
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo Located at Miramar, , Puntarenas.
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
Costa Rica
Puntarenas 60401 Miramar
0% 4
10.1315815 -84.7258329
Adventure Park & Hotel Vista Golfo
    Rooms available Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite Basic 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Basic Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 25 Jul 2016 - Thu 28 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Swimming Pool Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Book Exchange Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Non Smoking Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.