Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adventure Queenstown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,499 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,499 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Adventure Queenstown Hostel Located at Level 1, 36 Camp Street, Queenstown.
Adventure Queenstown Hostel
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 Level 1, 36 Camp Street
97% 1499
-45.0311966 168.6607682
Adventure Queenstown Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
8.9

I stayed for 2 nights. Hostel was lovely and so are the people and the staff :) Perfect location. Will defo recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Pretty much the ideal hostel for me. Pluses: internet was blazing fast. Lots of comfy space to hang out. Amazing location. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Nov 2016
9.4

I stayed in three hostels throughout my holiday in NZ and Adventure Queenstown was by far the best. It is perfectly located in the middle of town, close to shops, restaurants, activities and transport. I really appreciated the extra steps taken to ensure my stay was as homely as possible, from the tour I was given upon my arrival to the cosy bedrooms and clean bathrooms. The staff were friendly and helpful and I met so many incredible people despite the fact that I only stayed for two nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location, excellent wifi, very spacious common space. Totally recommend it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel, social, great facilities, top staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Queenstown!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Queenstown! Staff very friendly and provide a fun and wonderful atmosphere. I would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
9.7

This hostel is wonderful. If you've never stayed at a hostel before this is a good place to start with a nice mix of privacy and community. The staff members are so nice to talk to and really try to make your stay as good as possible. I loved being here. And the bathroom in the girls dorm was amazing. Fully stocked and so clean and modern. Really cool. I would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
9.7

Loved every bit of my stay, really helpful staff, stunning views from every window and right in the centre of town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Oct 2016
8.9

Very kind and helpful staff. Good security system with a separate and secure locker room. Good Sunday night chicken roast and the 5 bed female dorm is great. Ensuite bathroom is relatively well maintained. Great people great vibes!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.