Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adventure Queenstown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
Adventure Queenstown Hostel Located at Level 1, 36 Camp Street, Queenstown.
Adventure Queenstown Hostel
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 Level 1, 36 Camp Street
98% 1423
-45.0311966 168.6607682
Adventure Queenstown Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time in Queenstown and the accomodation was top notch!! Would definitely come back and recommend any day!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here. Had lots of activities going on and staff were awesome, very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, nothing to fault .. great location, nice new bathroom on the floor i was staying :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
9.7

Such a sweet hostel. Would def recommend as a place to stay. Not a crazy party atmosphere but the flip side of that is a clean, friendly and safe/secure spot to enjoy Qtown from. Amazing location and knowledgeable staff too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

Friendly staffs, Great facilities and cheap price. I just went there for snowboarding. And this hostel was the best place for it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

Adventure Queenstown was by far one of the best hostels that I have ever attended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Adventure Queenstown is probably one of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. Amazing Location in the Centre of town, super close to everything! Super easy to meet people with nightly events. Probably one of the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in. Clean showers and good wifi! Staff are super friendly and Very helpful with anything that you need to know about town or any of the activities! You can also book most/all activities from the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel right in the center of town. Activities every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place, staff could not be more friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Very clean and the beds are quite comfy. There are individual power points in each bunk, and I like that you get a name tag for your bed...nice touch. Staff was very welcoming. Great location. Lively crowd on the weekends when everyone gathers in the kitchen area -- and the pub crawl was fun on Saturday night. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're in Queenstown. Best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.