Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adventure Queenstown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,449 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,449 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
Adventure Queenstown Hostel Located at Level 1, 36 Camp Street, Queenstown.
Adventure Queenstown Hostel
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 Level 1, 36 Camp Street
98% 1449
-45.0311966 168.6607682
Adventure Queenstown Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

It's very well located and the staff is friendly, the only complain is about the internet. A few times it wouldn't work. Overall i still recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • babarakbar
  • Pakistan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

The best place I stayed at in New Zealand. The people and the staff were all welcoming. Amazing experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Queenstown

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joseriverac9070
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.0

Small hostel, very close to centre town, food, shops, walks, all at the doorstep. WIFI was terrible I have to say, safe, clean, met nice people. I would definitely stay there next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
9.7

Was here for 3 nights and enjoyed my stay. I stayed in 5 bed dorm which was clean and the ensuite bathroom was quite spacious. My roommates were all great and the staff were friendly and very helpful,. Location is prime and everything you could possibly need, is here. They let me borrow one of the bicycles and carried it down the stairs for me. When I return To Queenstown, I'd definitely come back here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location is right in the middle of the city. Lots of food and shopping centers around

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Overall fantastic hostel! Really comfy beds and the showers are amazing! There is a really good atmosphere here with something different on every night. I can't recommend this hostel enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
10.0

The most amazing hostel I have ever stayed at. You may think "oh yeah right, what an exaggeration, I bet she hasn't even been to many".. Well I've traveled all over Europe and south east Asia and I've even stayed at other hostels in Queenstown. This place has it all- friendly staff, group activities every nihht and facilities that I could gush about to no end but I only have 152 characters left. In sum, it's like an amazing big fun friendly state of the arc home. Go see for yourself ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Nice place: clear, warm, good location Nice facilities: free Wifi, computer, Go-pro(for my Bungy) Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Great stay, they've thought of everything any traveller may need down to a bedside light and USB port. Lots of free things to rent including bikes and a GoPro, all staff very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Hands down the most amazing hostel you'll ever stay at. The best staff and atmosphere. Unlike any other hostel I've been to - they truly want you to have a good experience and go out of their way to provide everything you need, more often than not free of charge. Side note: the showers are also amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.