Hostelworld.com

Affittacamere Patrizia

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
Affittacamere Patrizia Located at Via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Affittacamere Patrizia
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 0039 ITALY Via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
85% 1598
44.1002219 9.7387039
Affittacamere Patrizia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jun 2016
7.4

Great location in Riomaggiore. Okay price for what it is considering the location. I'd booked a dorm so I didn't expect to have a bed in the "living area", so privacy was an issue. As a solo female traveller I was glad the other male travellers didn't give me any issues, and that I only have 1 night there as any longer I wouldn't have been comfortable. Thankfully there was a nice big bathroom I could change in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved staying here! We originally booked 3 spots in an 8 person dorm but we're upgraded to a private cliff top apartment with amazing views (we think they may have overbooked, hence the upgrade). The staff is incredibly friendly and let's you pay later, but keep in mind it is cash only. Also be sure to bring a backpack or pack light, there are many many stairs and carrying a rolling suitcase would be impossible. Beds are cozy and bathrooms are always clean. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wonderlustnomad06
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.1

Spacey, clean, and cozy. Only down side is that picture showed view of the ocean but we had view of the Main Street which was nice too.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed here for one night and were absolutely thrilled. It was way beyond what we expected. We stayed in the private double bedroom with a wrap around balcony and absolutely stunning panoramic view of the town and the sea. The staff were extremely nice and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable. I would return here in a heartbeat and absolutely recommend this "hostel."

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
5.7

Far from a great hostel experience. Had to manage to get my bags up a really steep hill to the reception, only to my embarrassment of those siting at restaurants watching me to have to carry my bags all the way back down again. Surely there is a way to avoid this! Bed wasn't prepared for me even though arriving after check in time. Otherwise it is just a bed in the very beautiful Cinque Terre and that's all you really need!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • emilyeng
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2016
7.7

Cinque Terre is amazing and this hostel was very nice. It is quite close to the sea. The bathrooms were clean. The only thing is another girl had booked a different hostel on hostel world and was in our room. It seemed like multiple hostels combined in rooms and that the actual locations were all over the town. There was no cell phone signal in the room but 5 steps out of the door you can get 3G. It was a good experience overall and Riomaggiore is a nice town to stay in.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th May 2016
7.7

Riomaggiore is a really cool village with some awesome options for food! This hostel is right on the main street, so awesome location. We got lucky with a room (double bed) to ourselves! There were two single beds in the main area for other guests. Shared bathroom between 6 or so, but that was totally fine. Our bedroom door didn't lock and there weren't any safes. We had a mini fridge in our room. This place was fine for what we wanted!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th May 2016
9.7

Really great location, a bit climbing … better than I expected!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
10.0

We stayed at this hostel on our time off on our study abroad trip. This was the BEST Hostel that we stayed at thus far. With a total of 7 people, we had to split into two different rooms. Each room had a king size bed, and a set of bunk beds. All beds were comfortable and clean. The rooms were cozy yet spacious... Not to mention the view! It truly was the best, such a nice treat and part of the experience of Cinque Terre. Be aware of the hike up the stairs to the location though... Pack lightly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
9.4

We rented out the entire 8 person room and it was a great stay. The location is very good, as you can stare into the Mediterranean from the balcony, have restaurants literally next to and below the room, and about a 5-10 minute walk from the train station. We opened the balcony doors at night and would fall asleep to the sounds of the Mediterranean. The bathroom was extremely clean and had plenty of hot water. We enjoyed our experience and the staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.