X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Affittacamere San Giorgio Reviews

Via Discovolo 280, Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
51 Total Reviews
  • 95%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 91%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Very clean, modern, & helpful staff

  • 20th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

We really enjoyed the professionalism of the staff, the tidyness and quality of the facilities during our stay in Manarola. Thank you guys!


100%

couldn't have had a better time. Place was perfectly located, Simone a doll. We ate at his restaurant which was wonderful. It staying in Manarola, don't stay anywhere else.

  • 7th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

We really appreciated the cleanliness of the accommodations and the friendly staff.

  • 28th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Absolutely loved our stay here. Really friendly, absolutely brilliant location in Manarola and well equipped (nice and new) rooms. Made the stay at Manarola one of the most memorable of our entire time travelling through Italy. Highly recommend.

  • 27th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

Excellent location, right after the tunnel at Manrola. Helpful staff. Large room and bathroom which were very clean

  • 27th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

This place was amazing! Spacious with a beautiful bathroom. Definitely value for money. Excellently located right in front of the entrance to the tunnel that leads to the train Station. Absolutely no noise from outside could be heard. We were offered a 10% discount at a bar and restuarant owned by the hotel owners. They were very kind and responded to our requests quickly and efficiently. The town of Manarola is beautiful and quaint. Stay here! Thank you :)


100%

Excellent location and situated in the most picturesque town of Cinque Terre (in my opinion). Very accommodating staff. Large, light room which kept cool in the middle of summer. Fridge was handy to store snacks in.


100%

Does not seem like a hostel at all! We had our own room, own bathroom, provided sheets and towels, etc! It was great! They even came in once during our stay to make the bed and clean the room! It is also very easy to get to from the train, so you dont have to carry your bags far, which is GREAT! My husband and I are fit and in our upper 20's, but we would have struggled to carry our bags up the hills, trails, and stairs if we stayed up in the top of the village.

  • 5th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Never stayed in a Hostel before, and so I was a bit apprehensive - but what a wonderful experience! Great location, comfortable and clean room - real value!

  • 22nd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


91%

Simone was wonderful. Very helpful in orienting us to beautiful Manarola. The space was very clean, and easy to find. We found the place very reasonably priced and well worth the value.

  • 25th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)




View all Cinque Terre Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback