Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Affittacamere Stella Cinque Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 6.2
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 6.2
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Aug 2017
3.7

This is a despite the only merit of view. The bed bugs are so bad that I have to see a doctor afterwards. This is absolutely the worst I've ever experienced during my travel over 40 countries!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
2.6

The property was listed as a hostel but was a room with a king bed and a bunk bed. We were eaten alive by fleas and had to leave at 4am because we couldn't stand it. I had spiders all over my bed and it was just filthy. We arrived to check in at 12 and were made wait nearly 30mn till we were shown our room which was very far up the mountain. Overall worst hostel experience I've had

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
8.9

It was a great spot and the owners are so sweet! I met wonderful travelers while I was there and enjoyed every minute of it :) DON'T come to this region if you don't like to walk up hills. You can't give a hostel a bad review for something like that... the whole region is on hills, that is the land scape! It's hot and there is no ac, that is just the norm in this secluded region. I survived the heat and had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Jul 2017
9.7

Great stay. Lovely views. Very kind hostel staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
14th Jul 2017
3.1

Well there was no wifi, hostel was not in located area further away which would've been fine if they were up front about it, staff were rude, unhelpful and not organised. The reception wasn't open for most of the day which caused dramas when checking in. And there was one bathroom between 15 people. Highlight was the people I met there the rest wasn't good. Also there were 2 or 3 working lockers between 2 rooms and 15 people

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • vmagee
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
6.6

About as high up in the village as you can go. If you have lots of luggage it will be a mini hike. Absolutely beautiful view from the room, but expect bugs. If you're use to staying in 4-5 star hotels this won't be for you. But if you're more the 'just here to sleep type' and enjoy the outdoors this will work for you. Walls are paper thin.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
2.0

Staff was very difficult to contact, unclear information on the website, hard to locate the hostel.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2017
5.4

They offer "free wifi" but that only means in the lobby which is located 250 stairs below you in a completely separate building. The view was great and the others staying in the hostel were cool but the shower was broken, security was poor, and they offer queen size beds as two different beds. This means you may have to sleep next to someone you don't know. There is also 1 bed in the living room which everyone walks through which is inconvenient for everyone involved. Disappointing experience.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2017
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE!! They are not willing to work with you on check in or check out time! They are not there during the hours the website says they will be. There are numerous hostels and hotels just down the street and closer to the ocean, HIGHLY recommended staying with one of those other places!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th Jun 2017
5.4

The property is a two bedroom apartment that has 6 beds in each room and one in the common area. The guy who was on this bed was not told prior that he wasn't in a room and he paid the same price. There is no staff apart from the cleaner. The location is at the very top of the hill, you have to walk up a LOT of steps and it's next to a large bell that goes off all night. Good view from balcony & kitchen to cook. Shower is terrible & water gets all over the floor. 1 toilet for all 13 guests

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×