Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agnes Roma B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
Agnes Roma B&B Located at Viale Gorizia 14 int.3, , Rome.
Agnes Roma B&B
Italy
Rome 00198 Viale Gorizia 14 int.3
95% 209
41.9192851 12.5131576
Agnes Roma B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.1

This B&B was delightful. Extremely friendly staff who run it (mother and son) with lots of very useful tips and advice. As a single female travelling, I felt very safe and well looked after, it really helped my (sadly very short) trip in Rome. I would strongly recommend and will definitely use it again when next in Rome. Thank you both for such a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Super lovely people in a lovely building. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
9.7

I had an absolutely wonderful time here and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
10.0

I was really happy that I chose Agnes Roma B&B. It's in a beautiful building in a peaceful area. The owners are helpful and friendly and they put on a great breakfast. My room and the shared areas were spotlessly clean. It wouldn't suit you if you wanted to be right in the middle of the the city but otherwise I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2016
9.4

Everything is perfect except that the location is a little bit difficult to reach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent facility and services. The best accommodation we had experienced during our trip in Italy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing and helpful hosts, wonderful and delicious breakfast, clean room and bathrooms. We felt like we're home. Thank you!!! Would definitely recommend this B&B.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2016
9.4

Great place ran by the most friendly people I have met in Rome! It's a little out of the city centre but very well-connected so you can reach the city centre within 10-15 minutes :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Uruguay, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
11th Apr 2016
9.7

It was one of the best B and B we have stayed in. Specially recomended for who wants a familiar place to stay. The attention was great and the breakfast too. And the house very nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

If I visited Rome again, I will not hesitate to book here again. This was the most beautiful place we ever booked. When I arrived at the place, I felt like I was at home. Instead of visiting Rome, I just wanted to stay in my room because it was so cozy. Everything was neat and clean, the staff treated us like the nicest neighbors of the block. If I could, I would give them MORE than five stars in every category.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank You very much for Your super kind words! Hope to see You as soon as possible! :D wish You all the best!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.