Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airesbuenos Hostel & Permaculture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 395 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 395 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Airesbuenos Hostel & Permaculture Located at Garca Reyes 550, , Valdivia.
Airesbuenos Hostel & Permaculture
Chile
Valdivia Valdivia Garc�a Reyes 550
92% 395
-39.8156895 -73.2400131
Airesbuenos Hostel & Permaculture
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Nov 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel not far from the city centre, with two supermarkets nearby, both within a 3 minute walk. The bathrooms were always clean, the breakfast is great, the staff helpful and friendly and the kitchen was well equipped. Plus, they have a duck and that's just great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Great place and the staff were friendly and helpful. The owner of the place, allowed us to stay at the lounge while we waited for our bus. Good place to stay and we loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 35 reviews
19th Oct 2016
8.0

Kitchen was by far the best I have had while in a hostel. Good location. Its short walk to town but three good supermarkets close by. Super are helpful. Breakfast is average. But has coffee. Bathrooms are few. In fact only one for males, one for females

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2016
8.9

Lady who was managing the hostel told us about the check out time several times. I came out of the shower at 10:30 and they were already in the room cleaning everything out when the check out time was 11. They had already sent my friend out of the room. I started getting ready and the lady said in a very sarcastic manner, that whether I thought I will be able to make it by 11. I said sure as I had thirty minutes. She said more rude things. No more space but it was really weird and rude at end

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.7

Welcoming / cozy atmosphere, enthusiastic and helpful staff, clean private room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.1

We received a warm welcome, a delicious breakfast, hot showers, and plenty of information about what to do in the city. Also, it was heated! That's a definite plus in my books!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Super good! I passed a great time in there and everyone was so so kind!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
9.7

Very cute and nciely decorated hostel, with friendly staff, beautiful garden/patio and tasty breakfast. Will come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
9.7

Friendly helpful staff, good location in central valdivia, lovely breakfast, a well cleaned and well heated hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff were super welcoming, helpful, and knowledgable of how to get around the town and to the cool sights. The facilities were all clean and comfortable. The common area seemed quite conducive to socializing. Breakfast is included and set up every morning around the common area table for even more socializing or awkward eating opportunities. Be sure to make your way out to Curiñanco (closed Monday's)!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.