Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airesbuenos Hostel & Permaculture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jul 2017
9.4

Really great place to stay with a great breakfast and atmosphere. Great location and the staff are super friendly and give great advice. Very fast wifi and amazing services here. It was a bit hot in the room at night and I didn't like the policy of having to pay extra just to chill in shared areas, but I would definitely stay again! Would recommend as it's one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • oneillkris
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2017
8.9

Very cute hostel, with a lovely owner who showed me around. Not much activity in the evenings, but breakfast was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
9.7

Overall excellent hostel which even has a pet duck! Staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was yogurt, granola, and a little fruit, which was a nice change. The whole place was super cold when we stayed but the comforter and blankets kept you warm through the night. Showers could be hotter.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful, as was the binder full of information and suggestions of things to do in Valdivia. I also enjoyed the bowls of fresh fruit, yogurt, and oatmeal for breakfast. It was a very nice place with a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zdvonster9109
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
1st May 2017
9.7

Airesbeunos is definitely up there as one of the nicest hostels we've stayed in - we even booked in an extra night just because loved the hostel so much. Jessie and Joe are the best - thanks for all your help and smiles! It's got my favourite kitchen, a great breakfast and a super excellent space for relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
9.1

Amazing location, good staff and tasty breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
9.1

All good except for futon mattress.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2017
10.0

Nice hostel. Has good location. Awesome staff. Recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.