Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
82% 352
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jul 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Booked this room last minute as a bed for the night after a late night arrival at Pisa airport. Booking was straight forward, the room was easy to find, being the first building in Pisa walking from the airport, check in was easy, bed was large and comfortable, shower was warm. The whole building was clean and well kept. There was a slight bit of traffic noise, as can be expected given it was right next to an airport and main road, but not enough to disturb sleep. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lisa_om17772
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
10th May 2016
7.4

Perfect for an early morning departure from the airport, but not for anything else. The Internet connection was extremely poor which is annoying if you have business to attend to whilst travelling.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

I have an average of 28-30 clients per day. Probably your pc/smartphone was not so sensible. Anyway: internet works perfectly every day with every client, including me, as I need a perfect internet evey day at every time to work. Please DON'T FORGET: the fault is not always the hotel... and the client is not Always right. :)

  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
10.0

If you need to catch an early morning flight like me, it' s a very good place to stay (3 mins walk from the airport). Rooms are so nice,clean. Hostel is situated in a quiet area. You should walk to the city centre of Pisa in approximately 30 minutes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2016
9.4

It's great to stay at this hostel if you're catching an early flight! We didn't spend much time in Pisa, so I can't vouche for its location in terms of sightseeing. But it was perfect for what we wanted. The walk to the airport is literally 3 minutes. Very convenient. And the staff is very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.