Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
73% 375
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Nov 2016
8.0

Close to airport, nice staff and decent facilites for cost. I would do it again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
8.9

We had a late arrival and early departure to and from Pisa Airport for our stay in Italy and we literally walked onto the plane from the Hostel - it is that near. Bus across the road goes directly to the central train station and onward to the Tower.As a family of five, 2 adults and 3 teenagers, we found the room very adequately spacious.Spotlessly clean. Sheets white and crisp and towels the same.Shared bathroom immaculate. Excellent value for money. Would use it again without hesitation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
9.7

It is very convenient to the airport and not far to the train station. There are no cooking facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.1

Good place, super close to airport. It's very clean and convenient. No air-conditioner, but there is a fan to do the job.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Booked this room last minute as a bed for the night after a late night arrival at Pisa airport. Booking was straight forward, the room was easy to find, being the first building in Pisa walking from the airport, check in was easy, bed was large and comfortable, shower was warm. The whole building was clean and well kept. There was a slight bit of traffic noise, as can be expected given it was right next to an airport and main road, but not enough to disturb sleep. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.