Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 348 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 348 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier Located at 64, Ibn Battouta (Medina), , Tangier.
Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier
Morocco
Tangier Tangier, 90030 64, Ibn Battouta (Medina)
85% 348
35.7871156 -5.8135340
Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, met some really nice people as soon as i walked in. Nice rooftop terrace. Great breakfast in the morning. Had everything I needed. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
7.4

Good location, breakfast was nice, staff friendly, but definitely got some bedbug bites from this hostel. Be careful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
10.0

Everyone was great. Breakfast was fantastic and the rooms were perfect. Thanks again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
10.0

Really amazing place, the staff makes you feel right at home. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. The breakfast was also really good. I'd highly recommend this place to everyone and anyone coming through Tangier.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Great, friendly & helpful staff. Hope to come back soon!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
9.4

this is an amazing hostel with a great atmosphere, staff are super cool and helpful, the location is great close to everything, it's also a very good place to meet fellow travellers, especially in the terrace and the rooftop. breakfast was great too, Its my second time there and i would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
9.1

Fantastic staff who were very relaxed and knowledgeable, clean rooms and beds, great terrace and location. The breakfast was probably the best of any hostel we stayed in in Morocco. Only negative comment would be that unfortunately all our showers were ice cold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.3

Amazing staff really helpful!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Walked into the hostel and instantly felt welcome. Staff had great information, breakfast was delicious and felt very safe and clean. Always great music playing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.