Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier Located at 64, Ibn Battouta (Medina), , Tangier.
Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier
Morocco
Tangier Tangier, 90030 64, Ibn Battouta (Medina)
83% 360
35.7871156 -5.8135340
Al-Andalusí Hostel Tangier
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
7.7

The room was nice and all but the bathroom needs a little more work. Internet connection really poor, little to none. But overall is was a nice hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
9.4

My stay at Al-Andalusi hostel was absolutely lovely. The staff is really nice and helpful, the breakfast is AMAZING, the facilities are clean, the view from thr rooftop is extremely beautiful. The wifi was a little bit rocky sometimes, but overall, my stay there was amazing. I especially loved hanging out at the rooftop with other travelers at night and soaking up that nice city view. Would definitely recommand it and come back there for my next trip to Tangier.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
1st Jan 2017
8.6

Good location, nice staff and great breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Awesome spot. Staff are super helpful and nice. Our flight was delayed and we ended up getting in at 3AM almost, but they were there waiting to check us in. Cheers guys! Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chrislemanski7487
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Dec 2016
9.7

This is a hostel that knows how to treat a guest. The place is a party hostel so expect to hear noise until 1 AM, but if you're fine with that you'll enjoy yourself here. The staff are very relaxed and also very helpful. Breakfast is a nice touch as well. Have fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, met some really nice people as soon as i walked in. Nice rooftop terrace. Great breakfast in the morning. Had everything I needed. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
7.4

Good location, breakfast was nice, staff friendly, but definitely got some bedbug bites from this hostel. Be careful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
10.0

Everyone was great. Breakfast was fantastic and the rooms were perfect. Thanks again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
10.0

Really amazing place, the staff makes you feel right at home. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. The breakfast was also really good. I'd highly recommend this place to everyone and anyone coming through Tangier.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.