Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Tre Donzelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 123 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 123 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd May 2017
9.1

Awesome place, just two strides from the piazza.. I'll be certainly coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2017
6.6

The location was great! Super close to great restaurants without being right in the middle of the touristy stuff. The staff were nice enough and allowed us to keep our suitcases in a locked room for a few days while we do a bicycle tour through Tuscany. The facilities are just not good. We had a shared bathroom with the entire hotel floor- one toilet and one shower. It was less than ideal. That being said, Siena is expensive, so you might not find a cheaper place...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2017
8.3

We stayed one night at the hotel and it was a good experience. The location is perfect, near the main square and easily reached from the train station. Our bedroom was cleaned and comfortable. For the hotel breakfast you have to pay 8 euro per person per day, and we think this price is a little bit expensive, so we decided to go to another place near the hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2017
8.0

I had a single room. All was clean and worked perfectly. Located in the city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

I had the most wonderful stay here. It's 30 seconds from piazza del campo. I couldn't have asked for a better location. At night outside is a little noisy from the bar nearby but that doesn't bother me at all so I was happy. In fact I decided to extend my stay and I will definitely return again! Grazie!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
9.4

Heading barely warmed the room, and the noise levels were bad at night. Otherwise, very enjoyable stay! Perfect location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Very nice and cozy room. I picked a private room, the heat is very hot that I even sweated. The place is also in the center of the city. 5mins to the plazza and the street in front of it is good at shopping. Very quite and clean place with warm hearted staff helping and cleaning all the time. Only small draw back is no elevator.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Dec 2016
8.9

A rather more expensive place than the usual hostel, but the atmosphere and service are worth it. The staff are very very helpful - we went to ask for a wine bottle opener late at night, not really expecting much out of it. But the receptionist spent nearly 10 minutes looking for one, even went to the neighbouring shop to see if they could lend one. He even offered us disposable cups! It was a lovely touch and really made our day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.