Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Tre Donzelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.7
Albergo Tre Donzelle Located at Via Delle Donzelle 5, , Siena.
Albergo Tre Donzelle
Italy
Siena Italy 53100 Via Delle Donzelle 5
85% 108
43.3193689 11.3322633
Albergo Tre Donzelle
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Right next tongue city center, which for my money, is the only way to be in Siena. Excellent host and hostess. I wanted to stay an extra two nights and they were very accommodating with my room change. ABSOLUTELY recommend this place to backpackers, families, and couples ( old and young) as a delightful stop in your travels. Treat yourself. The breakfast is excellent too!! Grazie Mille

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.3

Great location! 2 minute walk to Campo. Our private room was supposed to be a shared bathroom but was upgraded to one with a private bathroom. Thanks to staff for that. Bathroom was spotless. Wifi could have been much much better. Girlfriend and I are young so a more social environment similar to a hostel would have been more ideal. But it isnt a hostel. So no fault on the part of hotel. Only complaint is wifi!! Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
8.6

The location was amazing! The staff where very nice and willing to help. The double room with its own bathroom however the shared bathroom was clean and available.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
7.4

This is a great location, especially if you want to visit the historical center of Siena. We were in town for the Palio. It was nice enough and a decent value for the money considering the time of year. With the Palio festivities, however, it was quite loud which was to be expected. I would stay here again if I were to return to Siena.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Jun 2016
8.3

Decent hotel, great location is THE reason to stay here. Room was clean but wifi was spotty. Quite a noisy spot but worth it for the convenience, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jayceotteson
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th May 2016
7.7

Best part is the location!! Wifi was ok. Other than that great value!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th May 2016
9.1

Right in the middle of the center, still on a somewhat quiet street. Staff nice and helpful. A very suitable place for a 1 or 2 nights stay, we would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
9.4

We were very happy with this location- and great value!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
7.4

The wifi didn't work, and there was no staff at night, so I ended up not having wifi for an entire night. On the bright side, the owner upgraded me from a single w/o bathroom to one that includes it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2016
10.0

Stay here!! A friend and I stayed for a 2 night trip from Florence and had the best time. The music outside was loud at night because the city is a college town but we just put in headphones or earplugs. We were right near the main square and yummy restaurants. Close to every main sight to see in Siena! Welcoming staff - the guy who checked us in gave us great tips about where to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.